Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 456 Results

4 star rating (456 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 456 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2014 A fine product, great value

    rating star By Grannie

    My grandson really likes these googles.  The prescription is perfect, and the price is very reasonable.  The goggles fit well and proved to be comfortable, even after many hours in pool and ocean.

    Grannie
    Catalina Island, CA

    Size:

  • 7/9/2014 Eye opening!

    rating star By Mike V

    So, I received 2 pairs of these (different diopter for each eye) a couple of days ago and took my first swim in them yesterday at my local pool. First, some assembly was required so that I could have the proper Rx on each eye. First hint, don't be afraid to pull REALLY hard to disassemble them so that you can switch eyecups. Second, be prepared to end up with TWO pairs of properly prescribed goggles in the end. The cups are pretty much symmetrical ... ah a spare!

    Now, once in the water ... be prepared to SEE! Why didn't I get these years ago? Where were these when I was swimming in school? Clear, focused and wonderful.

    So, for less than $20 I've got two pairs of excellent goggles!

    Mike V
    Portland, ME

    Size:

  • 12/3/2013 Now I See

    rating star By Jewel Stevens

    I am amazed at the difference prescription googles make in my daily swim. I can actually see who is next to me! And to think, I only paid $7.95 for these goggles. They truly are anti fog, comfortable, and a necessity for people who wear corrective lenses. Great product and great value!

    Jewel Stevens
    Springvale, ME

    Size:

  • 11/5/2013 Best yet!

    rating star By Nicole D.

    This is the best pair of swim goggles I've ever had and I've been wearing them for at least 25 years! Beautiful, clear vision and they are comfortable besides!

    Nicole D.
    Westlake Village, CA

    Size:

  • 9/6/2013 Glad I bought them

    rating star By William C.

    For the price, I was not sure what sort of product this would be, but I am very glad I got it.  The prescription is great (for the first time ever I can see when I swim!) and the goggle itself is very comfortable and fits snugly so there's no leaks.  I've used it every day for two weeks now.

    William C.
    New Haven CT

    Size:

  • 8/12/2013 New goggles

    rating star By John P.

    I ordered the wrong one and y'all just sent out the right one right away and the credited the return right away - what service !
    Thanks

    John P.
    Saginaw, TX

    Size:

  • 8/8/2013 Great value

    rating star By James M.

    I had to buy 2 pair of these goggles, as I needed a different prescription for each eye. I simply took them apart and made two pair that meet my needs. Even having to buy two pair was still cheaper than the previous single pair, with the correct lenses, I had previously ordered from another source.  These fit very well and are great value for the cost.

    James M.
    Halifax, NS

    Size:

  • 3/15/2015 Different fit

    rating star By MasterD

    Good quality construction, I like the strap (though it is a bit short) and the lenses.  I'm about a -2.5 so I bought the -2 lenses and they help me see the pace clock quite a bit. Gaskets are great and very comfortable.

    However, if you have deeper-set eyes or a more prominent nasal bridge, the nose piece digs in to your nose--a lot.  It's a fairly firm piece of plastic--not soft natural rubber.  It causes enough pain that I may have to stop using these goggles.

    MasterD
    Mid-Missouri

    Size:

  • 5/13/2014 Great for kids

    rating star By Missi MacD

    I bought these (both blue & black) for my 8 year old daughter whose vision is pretty bad. They made it a lot easier for her to see what her coach was demonstrating and seem to fit her pretty well. The lenses do get scrathed up as she is not as careful with them as an adult would be, but for the price, they are great. I plan to order them again.

    Missi MacD
    Red Deer, AB

    Size:

  • 2/8/2014 I can see!

    rating star By Browneyed Granny

    I debated whether it was really necessary to have corrective goggles to swim laps.  All I needed to do was follow the black tiles  on the bottom of the pool but for the price -  why not?  I couldn't believe how much I was NOT seeing.  So glad I made the purchase.

    Browneyed Granny
    MD

    Size:

  • 1/31/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By Bhodie

    A good fit, good quality, good ability to adjust the band and fabulous optics.  Incredible deal.

    Bhodie
    richmond, KY

    Size:

  • 1/21/2014 Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

    rating star By SpictySparkle

    The shipping was fast as always. The goggle look fine except that the strip is TOO SHORT. I had to adjust it so I could use the whole length of it. The lower rim seemed too low that cause discomfort on my cheek bone. In water, it sealed perfectly and there was no fogging, but somehow, I couldn't help noticing the reflex from the lower inner rim, and I felt like there was always someone swimming on my left side because of a black shadow there.

    I'm keeping the goggle because of the clarity of my vision.

    SpictySparkle
    Maryland

    Size:

  • 1/19/2014 good for the price

    rating star By Marco I.

    I got this ones because of the price... they are not bad however the design of the plastic nose peace is to stiff that rubs on your nose. i ended up getting other from a different brand.  I guess they are good enough if you are only playing in the pool ON/OFF but not for long practices....

    Marco I.
    MERIDEN, CT

    Size:

  • 10/29/2013 Great value

    rating star By DocBuck

    Water tight, clear, overall WAY more successful than I expected given the price. Great value!

    DocBuck
    Chicago, IL

    Size:

  • 8/6/2013 Great goggles

    rating star By KB

    Goggles are very comfortable and allow for a wide view.  Antifog works really well but will only last for about 4-6 months.  Don't touch the lenses!

    KB
    Texas

    Size:

  • 8/6/2013 Best goggles I never have!

    rating star By Yu Y.

    This is my first time ordered a goggles with RX. everything working good!

    Yu Y.
    Sacramento , CA

    Size:

  • 8/5/2013 My son can't live without these goggles!!!

    rating star By Texas Boy Mom

    We love these prescription goggles so much that we have purchased a second pair!  They fit great, keep water out, and allowing my son to actually SEE while at the pool is priceless!

    Texas Boy Mom
    Carrollton, Texas

    Size:

  • 8/4/2013 Great.

    rating star By Shar

    Works great, comfortable, inexpensive.

    Shar
    WAUWATOSA, WI

    Size:

  • 4/26/2011 Fantastic, buy these!!!

    rating star By Patti

    My son could really see underwater for the first time in years. Snorkeling was great!!! Thanks!

    Patti
    Warrington, PA

    Size:

  • 4/23/2011 Good Purchase!

    rating star By luvmybeagle1980

    I use these both swimming laps and in my water pump class.  They aren't perfect, but they are a lot better than wearing my glasses in the water or not being able to see!  You sort of have to estimate your perscription to get them.  It was a good investment, though!

    luvmybeagle1980
    Fairfield, IA

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz