Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 81 Results

3.5 star rating (81 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 81 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2014 Will these things break in at all?

    rating star By jeb

    They work fine but are soooo tight I can barely get them on my (generously proportioned) nose. If your conk is bigger than average you will be surprised at the effort it takes to get it on. I certainly won't lose it in the pool... :)



  • 3/3/2014 My go to clip

    rating star By Love2Swim

    Can't swim without one so this is one of two clips I always use. It fits well and I always have a spare on hand just in case. I like the silicone pads and the price can't be beat.

    Pgh Pa


  • 11/30/2013 So So

    rating star By Wade

    Bought these for my son as a replacement pair. Most of the other brands I have purchased stated they were for youth as well. I have yet to have a single pair stay on his nose. Nothing against the brand, I just feel that a one size fits most approach does not always work. Since they all work about the same, I did get a few of them due to the price. More than likely, I will end up getting additional ones. That is unless I can actually find different ones that work better.

    Brighton, CO


  • 10/30/2013 Daughter loves it

    rating star By Ross M.

    My daughter loves swimming and underwater play when she can keep the water out of her nose.  This clip does the job well, and she loves that it's pink.

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA


  • 9/18/2013 Very comfortable but no strap

    rating star By Don Y.

    These are the most comfortable nose clips that I have used but I lost my first pair due to no retaining strap.  Ordered another pair and made my own strap.  Seems so obvious to have a strap like others have???

    Don Y.
    Denver , NC


  • 9/16/2013 cool product

    rating star By sean t.

    very good design and very durable. It took some time for my daughter to get use to it, she likes it and it keeps the water out of her nose. she really likes the color choices, she said yellow and green colors would have been awesome (her favorite colors too)

    sean t.
    Honolulu, HI


  • 9/14/2013 Good for big a nose

    rating star By Bleu Water

    If you have a small face this may not be your best choice but it is a great product.

    Bleu Water
    San Francisco, CA


  • 9/2/2013 it was very uncomfortable for my daughter & too tight

    rating star By candylove

    it's too tight & uncomfortable but price is fine..



  • 8/5/2013 sporti nose clip

    rating star By gail.

    helps on backstroke. no water up the nose.not too tight and doesnt leave clip indentation on nose

    phx az


  • 4/12/2013 These are ok..but....

    rating star By dh

    First I should say that I don't normally wear nose plugs but have adopted them for  a new workout at the pool (to improve breathing-stroke rythum and endurance).  The nose plugs will work.  But I still have to adjust them often to get them into the correct position otherwise they slip off my nose.  They pinch after a while (15min) but do keep the water out.
    I would suggest that the tips are very good but the plastic 'bridge' should be modified to allow more personal adjustment (now they are just a clothes peg).  But then that would be a different product at a different price I am sure.
    I will be asking around for a better noseplug but will keep these for now.

    Toronto, Caanada


  • 2/6/2013 Pick This One

    rating star By SwimDen

    I bought three different kinds of nose clips - these are the only ones that worked...

    Denver, CO


  • 10/31/2015 Not even close

    rating star By Esther

    My nose is average-sized but this clip didn't even come close to fitting.

    Washington dC


  • 10/24/2015 Sporti Nose Clip

    rating star By Jorge M Hernandez-Valdes

    It is not so great. I believe the nose clip with steel and rubber is better

    Jorge M Hernandez-Valdes
    Austin, TX


  • 10/15/2015 Not very secure or comfortable

    rating star By JS

    I quit using this as it wasn't very comfortable and kept falling off.  Just learned to breath right and really don't need it anymore.

    Poulsbo, WA


  • 10/11/2015 Seems to slip off nose when wet

    rating star By Jason

    Works OK, but once wet, it doesn't stay on the nose all too well.



  • 10/8/2015 Love these nose clips!!

    rating star By Tori

    They are very tight and don't fall off when you're swimming! They also don't get weak and stretch like others! I have 2 and I also got one for my brother! You don't have to form them to your nose they are perfect for every nose type! I would definitely recommend these! Best of all they aren't expensive!



  • 9/29/2015 cool noseclip

    rating star By snorris

    keeps water out of my nose every time!   also, got it on sale at a great price!   :)

    Johnson City, TN


  • 8/15/2015 Pink Sporti Nose Clip

    rating star By Edith

    Fits snug, keeps water out.  I would prefer to have a neck strap, but I added my own elastic cord so that I don't lose it in the pool or on the beach.

    Seattle, WA


  • 8/3/2015 Excellent product

    rating star By Marcelle

    Everything ´s perfect. I lové this kind of clips.



  • 7/6/2015 works just fine

    rating star By malleesmom

    works just fine.  cannot beat the price.  worth picking up multiples since you know they get lost or beyond-cleaning.

    twin cities, mn


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz