Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 73 Results

3 star rating (73 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 73 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2014 Will these things break in at all?

    rating star By jeb

    They work fine but are soooo tight I can barely get them on my (generously proportioned) nose. If your conk is bigger than average you will be surprised at the effort it takes to get it on. I certainly won't lose it in the pool... :)

    jeb
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2014 My go to clip

    rating star By Love2Swim

    Can't swim without one so this is one of two clips I always use. It fits well and I always have a spare on hand just in case. I like the silicone pads and the price can't be beat.

    Love2Swim
    Pgh Pa

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2013 So So

    rating star By Wade

    Bought these for my son as a replacement pair. Most of the other brands I have purchased stated they were for youth as well. I have yet to have a single pair stay on his nose. Nothing against the brand, I just feel that a one size fits most approach does not always work. Since they all work about the same, I did get a few of them due to the price. More than likely, I will end up getting additional ones. That is unless I can actually find different ones that work better.

    Wade
    Brighton, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Daughter loves it

    rating star By Ross M.

    My daughter loves swimming and underwater play when she can keep the water out of her nose.  This clip does the job well, and she loves that it's pink.

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2013 Very comfortable but no strap

    rating star By Don Y.

    These are the most comfortable nose clips that I have used but I lost my first pair due to no retaining strap.  Ordered another pair and made my own strap.  Seems so obvious to have a strap like others have???

    Don Y.
    Denver , NC

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 cool product

    rating star By sean t.

    very good design and very durable. It took some time for my daughter to get use to it, she likes it and it keeps the water out of her nose. she really likes the color choices, she said yellow and green colors would have been awesome (her favorite colors too)

    sean t.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Good for big a nose

    rating star By Bleu Water

    If you have a small face this may not be your best choice but it is a great product.

    Bleu Water
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 it was very uncomfortable for my daughter & too tight

    rating star By candylove

    it's too tight & uncomfortable but price is fine..

    candylove
    L.I.C.QNS

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 sporti nose clip

    rating star By gail.

    helps on backstroke. no water up the nose.not too tight and doesnt leave clip indentation on nose

    gail.
    phx az

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2013 These are ok..but....

    rating star By dh

    First I should say that I don't normally wear nose plugs but have adopted them for  a new workout at the pool (to improve breathing-stroke rythum and endurance).  The nose plugs will work.  But I still have to adjust them often to get them into the correct position otherwise they slip off my nose.  They pinch after a while (15min) but do keep the water out.
    I would suggest that the tips are very good but the plastic 'bridge' should be modified to allow more personal adjustment (now they are just a clothes peg).  But then that would be a different product at a different price I am sure.
    I will be asking around for a better noseplug but will keep these for now.

    dh
    Toronto, Caanada

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Pick This One

    rating star By SwimDen

    I bought three different kinds of nose clips - these are the only ones that worked...

    SwimDen
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 works just fine

    rating star By malleesmom

    works just fine.  cannot beat the price.  worth picking up multiples since you know they get lost or beyond-cleaning.

    malleesmom
    twin cities, mn

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2015 comfy, yet secure

    rating star By Mrs. B

    Even though it sit above the bridge of my nose, it stays put while swimming.

    Mrs. B
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2015 Sporti Nose Clip

    rating star By Susan

    I am a woman with a slender nose and have had problems with other nose clips falling off.  This one stays on even during kick turns.  I couldn't be more pleased!  No more water up the nose.

    Susan
    Washington Metro area

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 Great Nose Clip

    rating star By Old Swimmer

    Have used Sporti nose clips for the past three weeks. They are a little tight but that's what keeps the water out. Right? I bought the pink ones so when they fall off, I can find them in the pool, So far they haven't fallen off and I have not had to readjusted them. Great product for a great price!

    Old Swimmer
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Too long.

    rating star By LH

    I purchased 2 of these for my girls and they are akward and tight and way too long.  They are in competitive swimming and wanted something to help with their breathing.  The bridge of the nose is shaped weird and they are not comfy at all.

    LH
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 loved it

    rating star By nose

    Loved it was worth every penny.

    nose
    Auburn Ga.

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Probably wouldn't buy again

    rating star By K Culver

    Fits way to tight on nose
    hard to adjust.
    did like the colors

    K Culver
    Centerville Iowa

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2014 Too tight and hard

    rating star By Sunniva Andersen

    Not very happy

    Sunniva Andersen
    Reelsville, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 SPORTI NOSE CLIP

    rating star By SYL

    IT IS NOT OBVIOUS AS TO HOW THE CLIP SHOULD SIT ON THE NOSE.  THERE ARE NO INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED WITH IT.  THE CLIP IS VERY COMFORTABLE DUE TO ITS THICK SILICONE PADS.  HOWEVER, AFTER A FEW USES, IT BEGAN TO ALLOW WATER TO ENTER MY NOSE.  I ASSUME THIS IS DUE TO A WEAKENING OF THE PLASTIC FROM WHICH IT IS MADE.

    SYL
    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz