Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 121 Results

4.5 star rating (121 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 121 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2014 Great clip!

    rating star By Shannon

    Daughter loves these nose clips and the price is definitely right!  I'd recommend!

    Shannon
    Winnipeg

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2014 Sporti Swim Clip

    rating star By Parrot Momma

    This clip is pretty comfortable.  I have a fairly small nose so I ordered the small size.  It fits just fine after adjustment.  Since it is on a wire, it can be adjusted without having to worry about breaking it.  It does not have an attached band that fits around your neck but I find that with a small amount of care that does not matter.  I find that with the ones with a band around your neck, the band breaks before the life of the clip is finished.  This clip can be adjusted easier than those with the band and the life of the clip does not depend on how long the band lasts.

    Parrot Momma
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2014 What!!!!

    rating star By Swimster

    A nose clip that actually keeps water from getting in?? Pinch me, I must be dreaming :/ My nose doesn't feel like its in a vice. No strap to twist around the back of my goggles that I have to pull so tight it cuts into my cheeks to keep in place. It stays in place on its own!! Imagine that! It's Truly Amazing!! I swim laps for an hour 5-7 times per week. I only really use/need it for the butterfly as I have learned to live without nose plugs. Ugly as crap, especially because I'm not the same color as the beige clip, but how am I going to complain about that when it actually serves it's purpose perfectly!!

    Swimster
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Its Bendable!!!

    rating star By Christine S.

    I read all the previous reviews and decided to buy both the large and small nose clip so I could figure out which one fit best. The big is VERY big! It does plug my nose and keeps the water out but it has a very big metal piece that sticks out pretty far off the bridge of the nose. The small is a little tight at first, but they are bendable so you can pull it apart and make it so its not as tight.  I am an adult with a normal sized nose, and I would recommend the small.

    Christine S.
    GREEN RIVER, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Very Reliable Noseplug

    rating star By A Swimmer

    I've been a competition swimmer for over seven years, one of my friends that swims in college recommended that I get a noseplug to help me take time off of my backstroke race. This is one of the few that I expiremented with. It has been the most reliable, and ironically the cheapest one I got out of the bunch. I've swam multiple races with it and it has never failed me. It has never even fallen off from doing my start, which is more than I can say for the other ones that I tried. You definitely have to adjust the wire (just pinch it, and it will make it smaller) to fit your nose though, or else it's basically useless. I'd recommend this noseplug to any level of swimmer because it's cheap, useful, and reliable. What more can you ask for?

    A Swimmer
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 Small Nose Feedback

    rating star By Dsurfer

    read alot of the reviews before I bought.  Not a fan of this style.  While it works for my nose which is small a bit uncomfortable even after bending it into shape.  I use it as a back up now found the TDR wroks best for me.

    Dsurfer
    mouthern California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2014 Fits well, but a bit big.

    rating star By Rebecca David

    I was trying to find a replacement for my missing speedo nose clips, since I like the beige one. This one works fine, but it's bigger than I expected, even when I ordered the small.

    Rebecca David
    Halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2014 Don't count on it

    rating star By Eve

    For me this nose plug fits me as an adult and does the job but sometimes while swimming it slips off. I don't want to say it's too big because it fits great when I put it on. As long as you put it on the right way. I also purchased some for my kids and they didn't like it because it wouldn't stay on them after each time the go in the water. Overall, for the price and somewhat does the job I'd recommend you give this product a try.

    Eve
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 Great buy

    rating star By Fatimah

    This is my first time using a nose clip for swimming, so I don't have anything to compare it to. All I know is that my first swimming experience with wearing them was wonderful. I did not have a problem with water getting in my nose one bit. I really like them.

    Fatimah
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 NOSE CLIPS

    rating star By Sharon1624

    Love it, can't swim without nose clips

    Sharon1624
    Stockton area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Terrific

    rating star By ML

    Works well
    Feels comfortable

    ML
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Nose clip

    rating star By Dave

    Good purchase.  I bought the small and then expanded by hand to fit.  It works well and keeps water out of my sinuses which cause me a lot of problems.

    Dave
    Tullahoma, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 If you need them, buy these.

    rating star By Chris

    If you need nose plugs, this wire loop style is the way to go.  I've tried the style with the double plastic loop, and they do not fit as well and when they break, they do so suddenly, I don't know how long my previous pairs of Sporti clips lasted except to say a long time.  Eventually, the padding wears down.  I took the advice of a number of reviewers and bought medium instead of large, and they are a perfect fit.  (I'm an adult male with an average-size nose.)  Also, I'm a whitewater paddler, so I can tie one of these clips to my helmet for rapids where I may wind up upside-down.  Great product, stock up when they are on sale if you can.

    Chris
    Bethesda, md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Ehhhh

    rating star By Mika P.

    They do the job, but not without a little pain. I ordered a few larges and they were still very tight, but I also have a big nose :-). They also take a while to break in. As a synchronized swimmer, this did not help because they would slowly slide off of my nose during practice even though they were very tight. I would recommend a nose clip that has less of a 90 degree angle between the metal and the plastic part. Those seem to fit more nicely.

    Mika P.
    Forest Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2015 nose clip

    rating star By Dave

    Works as advertised.  Does the job of keeping water out of my sinuses and is reasonably comfortable.  I would buy again.  I bought small and manually opened clip to fit properly.

    Dave
    Tullahoma, Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Nose plugs

    rating star By Mike

    Should have gotten large for a better fit, but the small is good too!

    Mike
    Rochester, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 It's a nose clip.

    rating star By John

    Helps keep me from being a mouth breather after swimming.

    John
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Clip did not stay on for 7 year old

    rating star By jmg6

    My daughter who is 7 found this nose clip to not stay on her nose.  She is taking synchronized swimming and it didn't stay on for her.  We're going to try another brand.

    jmg6
    MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2015 Nose clip

    rating star By HLR

    I think I need small size, large size too big for me but still works.

    HLR
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2015 Nice

    rating star By TBEAM

    Good Quality  size seems to run large. But should be fine.

    TBEAM
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW