Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 91 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2014 Swim Cap

    rating star By Kim

    The original cap ripped after wearing it only 3 times but Swim Outlet saw my review and automatically reimbursed me then sent a new one!  The new one is working well.  Excellent customer service, thank you so much!!



  • 8/4/2013 Not big enough

    rating star By Swim mom

    Good quality material but barely fits my 8 yr old's head and not  my 11 yr old's head at all. Should have gotten adult size

    Swim mom


  • 7/20/2015 My loves her first swim cap

    rating star By KWitkowski

    Works well.

    Lansing, MI


  • 1/21/2015 Great for long hair!

    rating star By Nancy C.

    I bought 2 of these caps (pink and purple) for my 4yr old daughter who has extremely long, thick hair (down to her bum), as she has swimming 2x per week and the chlorine is hard on her hair/a pain to wash & comb out. I didn't think it would work as 1) Her hair is just MASSIVE, and 2) I have never put a swim cap on in my life. Well I was pleasantly surprised as this cap worked really well! I was able to twist her hair around in a loose bun, and tuck it up quite easily. Very happy with this product, and would recommend this.

    Nancy C.
    Vancouver, Canada


  • 1/15/2015 Great quality!

    rating star By Tgraef84

    I am an adult but have a small head, adult swim caps are always too big. This cap is the perfect size!

    Chicago, IL


  • 1/12/2015 swim cap

    rating star By happyswimmer

    I ordered two caps for my kids. The delivery was relatively fast and I'm happy with the quality of the merchandise



  • 1/24/2014 sporti silicone kids swim cap

    rating star By sdmsunshine

    Fantastic fit over any hairstyle

    Cleveland ohio


  • 7/16/2013 Love!

    rating star By Claudia A.

    My 6 yr old niece loves it!

    Claudia A.
    West Orange, NJ


  • 6/6/2012 Runs Small is All

    rating star By Erica

    Works well, but runs small.  Doesn't quite cover the ears and then the goggles come off when they are moved on and off eyes.  My 9 year old is petite, but has a good amount of hair and it is too small for her.  Go for the adult sizes.  Good for 8 and under most likely.



  • 9/30/2015 Nice cap, but runs small

    rating star By Wemccleskey

    I bought this for my 8 year old.  She does not have an over sized head, so I thought this would work.  It is very tight.

    The cap itself is great quality, but I wished I bought it larger

    Morrisville, PA


  • 9/13/2015 Sporti Kids Silicone Swim Cap

    rating star By Martha Salas

    Very good, it is easy to put on and off.  Hair gets wet on the neck area.

    Martha Salas
    San Ysidro, CA


  • 8/18/2015 Nice color & fit

    rating star By Merlene

    Fitted well



  • 7/28/2015 Great quality

    rating star By Mommyof4

    I purchased the kids swim cap for my 4 yr old mainly to help keep her ear plugs in place because she had tubes put in. The cap is perfect for that. The material is great and hasn't ripped. The only issue I see is that it seems to be really snug on her forehead no matter how I adjust it hair up, hair down she still complains and looks like it pulls her eyes. I am afraid of I get the bigger one it will be too loose. Other than that great item and it arrived fairly quick.

    Westminster, CA


  • 7/18/2015 Poor quality

    rating star By Sv

    Very poor quality. Ripped on first use.



  • 6/26/2015 Great Goggles, Great Price!

    rating star By .JaxMom

    My daughter has been using this for almost a year now and it's still clear like new.  This was so cheap so i thought it would be bad but it's actually a good quality goggle.  Doesn't leave red marks around the eyes and doesn't fog up.  My daughter likes it and has no complaints!

    Jax, FL


  • 6/12/2015 Swim cap

    rating star By Mbissell

    Basic swim cap



  • 5/30/2015 Satisfied customer!

    rating star By Dawn

    The color is brighter than advertised which made the purchase more rewarding. Fits perfectly. Totally satisfied. Thank you.

    South carolina


  • 5/27/2015 Look and fit great

    rating star By mom of 3

    I like how thick these are. I bought 2 different colors (pink and purple) for my 5 year old twins, and they fit and look great. It helps to spot them in the race lineup when they each have their own cap-goggles color combo. I've never put swim caps on kids before, but I followed the instructions and it wasn't hard. I tuck their hair up in it after I get the cap on.

    mom of 3


  • 5/1/2015 very good product

    rating star By Sherry

    it's a good cap, but feels a little bit thin, my boy may tear it easily.

    sarasota, fl


  • 4/20/2015 awesome cap!!!

    rating star By diva

    fits my 3yr old well and keeps her hair dry and off her face



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz