Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (211 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 211 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2014 absolutely amazing!

    rating star By SwimmingSmoothMama

    From the moment I pulled this Sporti swim cap on I could tell good things were going to happen in my swim workout.  The silicone cap was so smooth and butter soft it felt like it was literally pulling me through the water by the head down the lane.  I had new PRs in every set!  I''m glad it is a vivid gorgeous hot pink and neon yellow - it practically screams GET OUT OF MY WAY WATER WALKERS!  Best swim cap ever.  No, Missy Franklin, you can't borrow mine.  You'll have to get your own.

    SwimmingSmoothMama
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2011 Got the purple and pink one

    rating star By FaithLV

    Not too tight for my head and mine needs size large hats.  Fits over my long hair as long as I have it tied up.

    FaithLV
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great swim cap

    rating star By Linda S.

    I use this swim cap for swimming laps.  Very comfortable and I like that it fits well over my ears.

    Linda S.
    Gilbert, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2011 Very soft

    rating star By Tiffany

    I have very long hair and most swim caps get all stuck and tangled while taking them off. This one was softer and I didn't really have this problem.

    Tiffany
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Swim Cap

    rating star By Sandra

    Excellent. I use it for swimming but, especially for water aerobics/aquatics.

    Sandra
    El Paso, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Great cap for the price

    rating star By BREANA L.

    Bought this for my daughter. She loves it. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the cap.

    BREANA L.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Great cap and price

    rating star By Lisa

    Fits great, good quality material and a great price!

    Lisa
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Fits Great!!

    rating star By Crow

    Not so tight like others, fits snug enough where it doesn't move around, but at same time it's not cutting off circulation. It has a bright color to it and is very visible for open water swims.

    Crow
    Clermont, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Nice!

    rating star By Yuki H.

    Like it! It doesn't snag my hair and it's easy to get on and off. My fave swim cap!

    Yuki H.
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    rating star By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    rating star By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 see through!!! :(

    rating star By shackisland

    disappointed that my ears and hair are visible under it

    shackisland
    wilmington, nc

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2015 Nice cap

    rating star By CNYswimmer

    Product fit great, keeps the top of my hair dry and is pretty warm.  Easy to put on and doesn't pull my hair.

    CNYswimmer
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2015 Great Quality, Even Better Price!

    rating star By JazzInTheD

    My daughter wanted a couple of extra silicone caps for her swim bag. I was a little leary buying a brand I didn't recognize online but it was cheap enough that I decided to take a chance! I'm really glad I did because they seem to be great quality (I bought two)

    JazzInTheD
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 A little tight

    rating star By Love2Swim

    It's a little tight for long hair. I had to use baby powder to get it on right. But good overall.

    Love2Swim
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2015 great cap

    rating star By E.L.

    Fits well, the girls like the colors.

    E.L.
    Santa Rosa CA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2015 Great

    rating star By L

    I really like the color I chose :) and it fits my head and over my hair nicely

    L
    Hillsdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Very Disappointing

    rating star By Colleen M.

    I bought this ONLY for the colors.  The picture of the vert stripe multi looks bright and vibrant.  Hardly.  I couldn't believe it when the package arrived.  Colors are all very dark.  The bright blue on the picture in reality is black.  The hot pink in the picture is in reality more of a brick red.  It certainly won't match my bright multi color suit!
    As far as quality, it looks and feels like it would be a nice cap.  But, when you are trying to coordinate it just doesn't work.
    Instead of making me feel happy and bright, it makes me feel sad.

    Colleen M.
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2015 great for my long hair

    rating star By underwater

    love it! easy on and off!

    underwater
    Ardmore,Pa

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2015 Great Cap

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This silicone cap has a fun pattern, and the price is right. My son has thick, curly hair, so he prefers the silicone caps to the latex. We have several of the Sporti silicone caps, and they wear well and are long-lasting.

    Swim Mom
    Colorado

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz