Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Neon Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2013 My quick is they work well for their designed purpose

    rating star By Tony/Hollywood

    This product works well for its designd purpose, however in my case & probably some other men with same body type will find that to get the ideal fit you will have to downsize in the waist one size considering the Lycra Spandex material will allow that and still maintain overall comfort while acquiring a better & tighter fit.  For example I utilize this type of spandex shorts to go surfing in the summer or swim laps all year round.  I have a fairly large waist with short legs, so if I downsize one size I still get comfort with shorter inseam for a overall better fit.

    Temecula, CA Area

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2013 Fine so far

    rating star By David J. Anderson (Dave)

    Hope these last better then my earlier Sporti Jammers. They stretched out of shape and wore thin and had to be thrown away. The compression jammers fit better and hold their shape and last longer.
    All my jammers are rinsed out of chlorine after every use.

    David J. Anderson (Dave)
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2013 Wear Out Fast

    rating star By Kurt

    I swim 2-3 times/week (1 hr. each) and these show signs of wearing out after 5 weeks. They are cut low on the stomach.

    Plainfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Certainly worth the sale price

    rating star By Msslayer

    The "too small" comment means, the 34 I bought fits more like a 33 1/2; that is, there is not as much extra room as anticipated. The leg elastic is strong. The suit is a bit thirsty; is heavy when removed.
    All that said, if you get it at a sale price, you've done very well re a common-man's laps suit. Looks sleek, too.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2012 Neon jammer

    rating star By Swim mom

    Thicker material.  My swimmer really likes it.

    Swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Great. Finally wore them out.

    rating star By L E Mallinckrodt

    Nice suit.  I'll order another.

    L E Mallinckrodt
    Kirkwood, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2014 Consistent quality

    rating star By Mike

    I have been a customer for a few years.   The product is just what I need.  The price is right and the quality is consistent.   Ordering and shipping are easy.   I will return as a customer

    Horsheads, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Son's favorite

    rating star By MM

    My 12 yr old loves these. Wears them as often as possible.

    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2013 good for the price

    rating star By DEE

    Runs a little big...can't beat the price for practice jammers.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Just fine

    rating star By Larry P.

    Works great, fits fine. Perhaps a bit low cut on waist but no big deal. Would buy again.

    Larry P.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 Everyone should swim in neon!

    rating star By mary k.

    My son is enjoying the suit, and I enjoyed the value.  Great product and great value.

    mary k.
    oak lawn, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 Great Shorts

    rating star By MileSwimmer

    They fit well although next pair I order will be smaller size.  I noticed a faster swim time with them versus regular swim suit.

    Columbus, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Splice Jammer

    rating star By Coach B

    great suit

    Coach B
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Jammer review :(

    rating star By Mo

    Great while I had them... Only got to wear them once. Stolen in the locker room. Bet you've never received a comment like that before.?

    Oak Grove, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2012 Neon Jammer

    rating star By Swim mom

    Thicker material.  My swimmer really likes it.

    Swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Good material.

    rating star By Gabo

    This jammer is commfortable, true size. The price is acording to product.

    Laredo, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Swim suit jammer

    rating star By Jerry S.

    The  fit is perfect and comfortable. True to size. Thanks Sporti.

    Jerry S.
    Shaver Lake, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Love the look & performance

    rating star By Bruce A.

    I like the thin, double lining in the front.  The sides look great.  they are very comfortable to swim in.  I like a longer leg so really like these Jammers a lot.  Great value.

    Bruce A.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 review

    rating star By dave

    Ideal suit for my daily lap swimming. Never thought the difference a " Jammer " suit makes.  Very well pleased and glad that I ordered this suit. THANKS

    bay city, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2012 Commenting on Sporti Neon Jammer Suit

    rating star By David G.

    This bathing Item " SUITS" me absolutely just fine and really put me In "  The Swim of Things "!  Best part is that for the quality and fit.... " It did Not cost me an arm and a leg through SwimWear Outet. Thanks

    David G.
    Bay City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz