Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Neon Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 120 Results

4 star rating (120 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 120 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2013 I love this suit!!!!

    rating star By Swimgirl

    This suit fits me perfectly! Great chest coverage and full coverage of the rear! Also this is a stylish looking suit.

    Swimgirl
    Youngstown, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2010 Great product

    rating star By Elsie

    Use it every day for swim practice, in heavily chlorinated pool and haven't had any issues at all.  Great quality swimsuit at a great price.  Would absolutely order again!

    Elsie
    Springfield, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Was too small. Need to return it!

    rating star By JoAnn

    The reason I hate to order over the internet. Was a fabulous looking suit but doesn't fit.

    JoAnn
    Foothill Ranch

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2013 Prices so good and they fit

    rating star By Rocio Lancaster

    The price

    Rocio Lancaster
    LaGrange, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2013 Great suit

    rating star By karen y.

    Love Sporti suits for aqua classes.  Fits well and stays put during exercising. Highly recommend!

    karen y.
    Sacramento

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Comfortable but not too foxy!

    rating star By Elizabeth A.

    True to size, but even middle aged lap swimmers want to feel sleek and foxy in a suit.  This looks good, but is a little heavy in its coverage and feel.  Still, a keeper, because I think it'll serve me well.

    Elizabeth A.
    Washougal, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Love it

    rating star By Paula S.

    Love the fit!

    Paula S.
    Newhall, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Fits well, great value

    rating star By KTB

    As with other Sporti swimsuits, the color doesn't fade quickly. Also, the fabric stays in form for a long time. The one-piece suits are true to size. (This isn't the case with their two-piece suits). I highly recommend this swimsuit for fitness swimming.

    KTB
    Bronx, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Nice suit, go a size bigger

    rating star By Kathleen S.

    Nice looking suit, but definately buy a size bigger than what you are.  Got this for one of my daughters and gave it to the smaller daughter.  Ordered a larger size for the one I originally ordered for.

    Kathleen S.
    Yakima, WA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2013 Sporti Neon Piped Wide Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Alice M.

    The wide straps are excellent for hard workouts.  I feel like a Dolphin wearing this and I am 68 years old!

    Alice M.
    Alexandria, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Nice wide strap suit

    rating star By Jean B.

    I swim masters twice a week. I have previoiusly bought Sporti suits. This suit in the same size is much smaller than ones bought last year. Other swimmers on my team feel the same way. I would buy the next larger size for the next purchase. The suit is beautifully made and good looking. No other complaints.

    Jean B.
    Smithtown, NY

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2013 Great quality!

    rating star By Renee P.

    I had never purchased this brand before, and the price made me wonder if it was going to be very good quality. Additionally, this was my first purchase from SwimOutlet. I was very, very pleasantly surprised with both the swimsuit and the company! This is a great quality suit, with beautiful, bright colors. Very flattering, comfortable, and at a fantastic price. also my experience with SwimOutlet was awesome! It will definitely not be my last! This will be my go to swim store from now on.

    Renee P.
    TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Great color, fit very well

    rating star By Sueli

    I swim 3 times a week and love this swimming suit because it is durable, the colors hold for a long time (no fading), they snug comfortably.
    I have placed the same review here because I always buy 2 suits at a time in different colors.

    Sueli
    Philadelphia, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Karen F.

    I use these suits for lap swimming. I love the wider straps and the colored lines are flattering. These suits, when bought on sale, are very reasonable suits for working out in.  I wear a size medium in shorts, or size 12 in pants and I purchase the size 38. They fit perfectly.

    Karen F.
    Seal Beach, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2010 A great fit if you have a large chest

    rating star By Lisa

    I'm am using the product on a up and coming trip.  It fits well and holds everything in place.  I just wish it had more support i'm a 36 D and it could use some

    Lisa
    Roseville, mn

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2014 Love this suit!

    rating star By Bonnie

    Very comfortable suit !

    Bonnie
    Franklin, VA

    Size:

  • 12/6/2013 great suit

    rating star By megan

    Swim Outlet is a great value. It is so easy, just sit at home and they take care of the rest. No cars to drive, no traffic..just great service.

    megan
    southern california

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 great quality

    rating star By dianne c.

    nice suit , looks and fits great

    dianne c.
    west islip, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 good fit

    rating star By Julie S.

    Good support for running in water.

    Julie S.
    Tracy, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Good suit for the price.

    rating star By Barbara .

    Should have bought one size larger to accommodate fuller breast, but it works nonetheless. The arm side cut is a tad too low otherwise a decentt
    suit.

    Barbara .
    Brooklyn,, NY

    Size: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz