Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Halter Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Halter Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 132 Results

4.5 star rating (132 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 132 customer reviews
  • 1/31/2014 Comfort plus Looks

    rating star By LMcculloch

    I bought this top to wear under my wetsuit while surfing.  I needed something that wouldn't cut into my chest while lying on a surfboard and something that was easy to take off when changing.  I was more interested in the practical aspects of this top - not only does it perform well - it looks good too.

    LMcculloch
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By MorganJ

    I've had trouble for years with bathing suit tops bc of my DD boobs! I finally found this amazing website and ordered and it fits, nice coverage around the sides and front, and I can finally wear a two piece!!  I got the shorts to match which has a draw string! Very awesome!

    MorganJ
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2014 Great top

    rating star By CG

    It is hard to find a top that fits a larger cup size.  I am a DD and I ordered the E.  Fits perfect and covers completely.

    CG
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Fits well, needs more side support

    rating star By Monica B.

    Beautiful colors, needs a little more side support.

    Monica B.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2013 Petite frames, size down

    rating star By always searching for swimwear that fits

    Just got 2 sporti halter tops. I'm a 32 DD and can NEVER find tops that give enough coverage. Based on customer reviews, I ordered the D cup, and it has good coverage for me. The adjustable ties at neck and back are a necessity for larger busted women with petite frames. To those customers who stated it was too small, I'd point out that there's a big difference between, say, a 34DD and a 44DD--for larger framed women, I'd recommend sizing up; for petite framed women, size down.

    The material is substantial and construction is of good quality. This top, however, does not offer much support. The removable pads give a bit of structure, but one of my tops arrived with the pads in a wrinkly mess and unusable. For the clearance price, this is a good deal.

    always searching for swimwear that fits
    Southeast

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 DURABLE

    rating star By Joan L.

    THE best, versatile and wash and dry quickly.

    Joan L.
    Edmundston, NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Too large

    rating star By BC

    I usually wear a 32DD  so I ordered the DD cup. It was way too large.  It also comes with small padding (that is removable) which is pretty unflattering. Took those out and ordered a D cup and it fit perfectly.  It has nice coverage with no spillage.  Overall great fit

    BC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/24/2015 PLEASE BRING THIS BACK

    rating star By amanda

    This is my favorite bathing suit. It fits amazing, is supportive, and doesn't break the bank. Everything else for my size is way to expensive. Please bring this back I will buy one in every color.

    amanda
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 more of a D cup

    rating star By avlrn

    I normally wear a 36DDD and thought that this might work...not so much. It's more on the D end of things-or if you have really perky breasts or don't mind showing a lot of cleavage. Had to send it back.

    avlrn
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2014 supportive and stylish!

    rating star By Judith G.

    This swimsuit halter top along with the sport swim shorts are great!  The fabric holds it shape well.  It allows for full coverage and support while also looking stylish which is sometimes hard to find in a bikini top.

    Judith G.
    PITTSBORO, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 sides too small not a full D cup size

    rating star By Patee

    not a full cup size hanging out of the sides

    Patee
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2013 Works for me

    rating star By Ieasha L.

    After reading several reviews I ordered a DD when I actually wear a DDD. There isn't much support but the coverage works. It's not easy finding swim tops for us large breasted women so this is extremely acceptable to me. I'm going to purchase another.

    Ieasha L.
    Upper Marlboro, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/7/2013 Fits well for the price

    rating star By Tiwana

    I am about a  36 g and this fits really good.  Every thing stayed in place.

    Tiwana
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Edith

    Comfortable.  Wish it had under wire to maintain support. However, it gives great coverage.

    Edith
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Great top

    rating star By Angela B.

    This is s great top, love the color . It fit great.

    Angela B.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Halter bathing suit top

    rating star By Jamie

    Fits true to size.  Love it!

    Jamie
    NewJersey

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 great top

    rating star By C

    Full coverage and stays in place. Very Comfortable

    C
    Cape May, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Covers what others don't

    rating star By cheryl m.

    Great for large busted girls

    cheryl m.
    Granville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Great fit for great price

    rating star By Britt R.

    Great fit, hadn't found a top to fit this great anywhere else.  The pricing made it so much better and worth it.

    Britt R.
    PATTERSON, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2013 Love it

    rating star By Tricia R.

    I have a very hard time finding swimsuit tops that provide coverage and support.  What a welcome find this was and the price was so good, too!
    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the selection of swimsuit bottoms is so limited.

    Tricia R.
    Biloxi, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz