Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 274 Results

4.5 star rating (274 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 274 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2015 Great fit

    rating star By jlow187

    I thought this suit felt a bit small after first trying it on, but now that I've swam in it the fit feels perfect.  I bought this as a race suit for the 2015 Masters season and so far I am completely satisfied with the suit.  Buy it in your actual waist size.

    wind lake, wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Runs VERY small

    rating star By Erica M.

    Order up a size. They really should have a disclaimer about how small these run. My son is a very skinny 6 yr old with a 20 inch waist and I could not squeeze him into a 22. 24 fits well. They seem to be nice quality and they look really sporty.

    Erica M.
    Oakwood, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2011 way too small

    rating star By Super Kids

    My son likes the look of the jammer with strips going down the side. When we received the jammer it looked very small. I measure it and it only has a waist of 16inches. We order a size 24. We end up getting a size 28 for him and it fits well.

    Super Kids
    Lacey, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2010 Fits too small

    rating star By SD Swimmer

    Very disappointed... I wear a 32 in Speedo so I figured it would be the same... these jammers fit VERY SMALL... super tight in the legs.  I had to give them to my 11 year old son who normally wears a 28.

    SD Swimmer
    Pierre, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2015 Like another layer of skin

    rating star By Tri-newbie

    Feels great. In the water it's like wearing nothing at all. Fits good on the waist and not too tight on the thighs. Highly recommended.

    Holland, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 great fit

    rating star By GB

    great fit.....

    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 These are excellent!

    rating star By Mike Howard

    This is a reliable comfortable product, I have used them for several years--I swim 3 times a week, and these retain their shape and fit for 6-7 months.  They are relatively inexpensive, so getting a new pair doesn't break the bank.

    Mike Howard
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Good Workout Jammers

    rating star By Stan W.

    Waist size is spot on, but I'd rather the material in the thighs fit a bit more snug.  It's not exactly loose, but it could fit a bit tighter.  Doesn't interfere with lap swimming so there's no real complaint here.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great buy!

    rating star By Sharon R.

    Best fit of all the suits I've bought. My son loves the feel and that's the most important.

    Sharon R.
    Oakville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Great Swim shorts

    rating star By Michael M.

    After 1-2 swim sessions these swim shorts feel great.  They are very smooth and hydrodynamic.  They do not pinch my legs and I have big thighs!   Highly reccomended.

    Michael M.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2015 Met my expectations.

    rating star By Matt

    Got these jammers to wear under wetsuit.  They were delivered on time, fit like advertised sizing and met my expectations.

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 SWIIM TRYOUTS!!

    rating star By AROD



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By Yaustin

    It was a gift for my husband. He wears pants size 36 and I ordered size 34, perfect size. He loves it!

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Shoddy product

    rating star By Super Mario

    the seam busted 3 day wearing it.Now I'm out 18.99 and the 9.99 shipping
    shoddy product

    Super Mario


  • 5/26/2015 Good value

    rating star By andreaj05

    This product is great, but the leg openings run a little tight.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2015 Great Color and Size!

    rating star By Michael Panch

    Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big.  Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!

    Michael Panch
    The Villages, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2015 My son loved it!

    rating star By Anna O

    The trim on the bottom is a bit tight. Good thing his muscle is not that big yet on his thighs.

    Anna O
    San Diego, CA


  • 3/31/2015 Grandson loved swimsuit

    rating star By Barb

    Grandson was very pleased with his swimsuit.

    Millville NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 Nice swim Jammer

    rating star By ZO

    First pair of Jammer and they was a good buy.

    South, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2015 Great buy!

    rating star By Mom of 4

    Good deal!

    Mom of 4
    Huntsville, AL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz