Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 298 Results

4.5 star rating (298 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 298 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2015 Great fit

    rating star By jlow187

    I thought this suit felt a bit small after first trying it on, but now that I've swam in it the fit feels perfect.  I bought this as a race suit for the 2015 Masters season and so far I am completely satisfied with the suit.  Buy it in your actual waist size.

    jlow187
    wind lake, wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Runs VERY small

    rating star By Erica M.

    Order up a size. They really should have a disclaimer about how small these run. My son is a very skinny 6 yr old with a 20 inch waist and I could not squeeze him into a 22. 24 fits well. They seem to be nice quality and they look really sporty.

    Erica M.
    Oakwood, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2011 way too small

    rating star By Super Kids

    My son likes the look of the jammer with strips going down the side. When we received the jammer it looked very small. I measure it and it only has a waist of 16inches. We order a size 24. We end up getting a size 28 for him and it fits well.

    Super Kids
    Lacey, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2010 Fits too small

    rating star By SD Swimmer

    Very disappointed... I wear a 32 in Speedo so I figured it would be the same... these jammers fit VERY SMALL... super tight in the legs.  I had to give them to my 11 year old son who normally wears a 28.

    SD Swimmer
    Pierre, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2016 Great fit, great price.

    rating star By Rich

    These things fit great, they're comfortable, and I can swimming 100X faster wearing these than I can wearing a lead jacket.

    Rich
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 Like another layer of skin

    rating star By Tri-newbie

    Feels great. In the water it's like wearing nothing at all. Fits good on the waist and not too tight on the thighs. Highly recommended.

    Tri-newbie
    Holland, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 great fit

    rating star By GB

    great fit.....

    GB
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 These are excellent!

    rating star By Mike Howard

    This is a reliable comfortable product, I have used them for several years--I swim 3 times a week, and these retain their shape and fit for 6-7 months.  They are relatively inexpensive, so getting a new pair doesn't break the bank.

    Mike Howard
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Good Workout Jammers

    rating star By Stan W.

    Waist size is spot on, but I'd rather the material in the thighs fit a bit more snug.  It's not exactly loose, but it could fit a bit tighter.  Doesn't interfere with lap swimming so there's no real complaint here.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great buy!

    rating star By Sharon R.

    Best fit of all the suits I've bought. My son loves the feel and that's the most important.

    Sharon R.
    Oakville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 Great shorts

    rating star By Gregory P.

    I use it for normal swimming practice and when I compete in triathlons.  Perfect.  And it looks great too.

    Gregory P.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Great Swim shorts

    rating star By Michael M.

    After 1-2 swim sessions these swim shorts feel great.  They are very smooth and hydrodynamic.  They do not pinch my legs and I have big thighs!   Highly reccomended.

    Michael M.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Runs small

    rating star By Evans Family

    My 14 y/o son is tall and skinny and wears a 28 pant so I decided to err on the side of caution and go up a size to a 30 just to be sure. I know these are supposed to be snug, but he was very uncomfortable as they cut into his legs and waist. Have re-ordered a 32 and hoping for better results. Customer service however, was great on the return. Because I followed the size chart on my initial order they are taking care of the return shipping. Thanks Swim Outlet

    Evans Family
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2016 Good suit

    rating star By Allen

    Great deal, just as good as expensive big name brands. Long lasting. Holds shape but colors fade, best to go with black. Styles with side panels hold shape longer because of extra seams. Comfortable, good looking.

    Allen
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Jammers

    rating star By Kevin Reilly

    great fit, good price.

    Kevin Reilly
    Chappaqua, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Swim jammer

    rating star By ferdinand v.

    Good fit, fit for purpose, wearing well

    ferdinand v.
    Medford, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2016 perfect fit

    rating star By Ferdie

    Great fit

    Ferdie
    Medford Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 Great look and fit

    rating star By MoSwimMom

    These look great and fit great according to my son. He prefers this pair over the others for practice and competition. With care these will last an entire year, swimming 5x per week, after which he uses them at the outdoor pool to play in. The last pair lasted 1.5 years without fading, stretching or sagging.

    MoSwimMom
    Rolla, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 Great value

    rating star By Tom

    Size is just right, great fit, and very comfortable to wear. Would definitely buy again.

    Tom
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2016 Good fit, great value

    rating star By PAUL M.

    It looked small but the material is stretchy so I found it fits well.  The waist was fine but I found the bottom of the legs were a bit tight but not a big issue.  I have a few Sporti Jammers and they are very durable and a great value.

    PAUL M.
    BOWDEN, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW