Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 271 Results

4 star rating (271 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 271 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2015 Great fit

    rating star By jlow187

    I thought this suit felt a bit small after first trying it on, but now that I've swam in it the fit feels perfect.  I bought this as a race suit for the 2015 Masters season and so far I am completely satisfied with the suit.  Buy it in your actual waist size.

    jlow187
    wind lake, wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Runs VERY small

    rating star By Erica M.

    Order up a size. They really should have a disclaimer about how small these run. My son is a very skinny 6 yr old with a 20 inch waist and I could not squeeze him into a 22. 24 fits well. They seem to be nice quality and they look really sporty.

    Erica M.
    Oakwood, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2011 way too small

    rating star By Super Kids

    My son likes the look of the jammer with strips going down the side. When we received the jammer it looked very small. I measure it and it only has a waist of 16inches. We order a size 24. We end up getting a size 28 for him and it fits well.

    Super Kids
    Lacey, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2010 Fits too small

    rating star By SD Swimmer

    Very disappointed... I wear a 32 in Speedo so I figured it would be the same... these jammers fit VERY SMALL... super tight in the legs.  I had to give them to my 11 year old son who normally wears a 28.

    SD Swimmer
    Pierre, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2015 great fit

    rating star By GB

    great fit.....

    GB
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 These are excellent!

    rating star By Mike Howard

    This is a reliable comfortable product, I have used them for several years--I swim 3 times a week, and these retain their shape and fit for 6-7 months.  They are relatively inexpensive, so getting a new pair doesn't break the bank.

    Mike Howard
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Good Workout Jammers

    rating star By Stan W.

    Waist size is spot on, but I'd rather the material in the thighs fit a bit more snug.  It's not exactly loose, but it could fit a bit tighter.  Doesn't interfere with lap swimming so there's no real complaint here.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great buy!

    rating star By Sharon R.

    Best fit of all the suits I've bought. My son loves the feel and that's the most important.

    Sharon R.
    Oakville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Great Swim shorts

    rating star By Michael M.

    After 1-2 swim sessions these swim shorts feel great.  They are very smooth and hydrodynamic.  They do not pinch my legs and I have big thighs!   Highly reccomended.

    Michael M.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By Yaustin

    It was a gift for my husband. He wears pants size 36 and I ordered size 34, perfect size. He loves it!

    Yaustin
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Shoddy product

    rating star By Super Mario

    the seam busted 3 day wearing it.Now I'm out 18.99 and the 9.99 shipping
    shoddy product

    Super Mario
    atlanta

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Good value

    rating star By andreaj05

    This product is great, but the leg openings run a little tight.

    andreaj05
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2015 Great Color and Size!

    rating star By Michael Panch

    Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big.  Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!

    Michael Panch
    The Villages, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2015 My son loved it!

    rating star By Anna O

    The trim on the bottom is a bit tight. Good thing his muscle is not that big yet on his thighs.

    Anna O
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Grandson loved swimsuit

    rating star By Barb

    Grandson was very pleased with his swimsuit.

    Barb
    Millville NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 Nice swim Jammer

    rating star By ZO

    First pair of Jammer and they was a good buy.

    ZO
    South, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2015 Great buy!

    rating star By Mom of 4

    Good deal!

    Mom of 4
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2015 comfortable

    rating star By catsgalore

    i am a female but it is easier to take off that a unitard, i am happy with the purchase

    catsgalore
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2015 Tried for the first time

    rating star By MommaD

    My son has worn Nike, Speedo and Tyr jammers  but I never bought Sporti.  These fit great and he finds them to be very comfortable.  He is a 29 waist so I went to a 30 and they are perfect.  He wears these at practice.  I wish I would have tried these earlier as they are half the price of his others!

    MommaD
    Kingwood TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Great Jammer

    rating star By Kpoplover01

    It is the right size, great quality for the price!

    Kpoplover01
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz