Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 5/7/2015 Perfect size for my 7 year old.

    rating star By Lovin' the Pool in Summer

    This junior kickboard was the perfect size for my 7 year old.  We wanted a kickboard to work on building a stronger kick.  I ordered the Regular (not junior size) for my 9 and 10 year old children (they are around 90 pounds) and that size was great for them too.  We have used them twice and so far so good regarding quality. We did rinse the boards off after use in the pool.

    Lovin' the Pool in Summer


  • 3/3/2015 Good price, does the job

    rating star By FolsomMom

    It's a Junior Kickboard, and works great for my 5 year old.

    Folsom, CA


  • 7/18/2014 Great great great!!!

    rating star By E. Perez

    I bought this in addition to the Sporti back float. This helps my son feel a little more secure when he first starts to swim. Once he's comfortable enough he lets go and with his back float he swims all over the pool. I love it! and it is a great way to help build their confidence.

    E. Perez
    New Jersey


  • 11/18/2015 perfect size and support for 3-4 years old

    rating star By Tatyana

    This board is a perfect size and provides good support for 3-4years old.

    Boxborough, MA


  • 8/18/2015 Too short but good quality

    rating star By Merlene

    Too short but good quality



  • 7/22/2015 Light, small and easy

    rating star By gingerela.

    I chose the junior size for myself so I can partially rely on the help of a kickboard while working with the Finis zoomed swim fins. The small size board made it easy to align my hands parallel to each other without much fuss, and it was about my shoulder width. With small hands, the thin board fits well and it was effortless to hold on to the board, press down, or rely on it. I'm 5'4, 120 lbs Asian and this works well for me. I'm looking forward to improve my swimming form with the help of this kickboard.

    New York, NY


  • 7/6/2015 perfect

    rating star By gotchanowb

    Could not find a junoir anywhere or beat the price!

    orcutt, ca


  • 7/1/2015 Great Product

    rating star By Frani C

    This was exactly what we were looking for - the dense foam and perfect size

    Frani C
    Rising Sun, MD


  • 6/29/2015 Perfect size for my 5 year old!

    rating star By jennimnz

    My daughter is using the heck out of this to improve her swimming skills



  • 3/27/2015 Great Size

    rating star By Breckjo

    Love the color and size.  These are for use in our community pool.

    Northern Michigan


  • 11/7/2014 perfect size

    rating star By Mellony

    good product, good price

    Hodgenville, Ky


  • 9/13/2014 Perfect size

    rating star By Coach Moe

    Perfect for youngsters!

    Coach Moe


  • 8/11/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Heather K.

    It was exactly as I ordered and we needed!

    Heather K.


  • 7/21/2014 good quality

    rating star By kb

    great deal

    muskogee, OK


  • 6/19/2013 Great!

    rating star By Rebecca B.

    My son gets a lot of good use out of this. It's not so big that it allows him to lay on it but still allows him to get a good training session.

    Rebecca B.
    N. Richland Hills, Tx


  • 5/2/2013 Great Board

    rating star By Mom of 2

    Very sturdy! I like the size- my son can grip the end of the board properly, without it being too long. (He is nearly 8)

    Mom of 2
    New Hampshire


  • 4/26/2013 It's a kick board, hard to screw up

    rating star By The KID

    It's a kick board, kind of hard to screw it up. It does it's job and it doesn't soak up water so it dries quickly.

    The KID
    Salt Lake City, UT


  • 3/28/2013 Great board

    rating star By Tony L.

    Out of all the fancy ones my daughter picked this one and loves it.

    Tony L.
    Tracy, CA


  • 11/27/2012 Kickboards

    rating star By Coach

    I bought these kickboards for some of my swimmers lacking kicking strength The boards seem to have done their job. Love them....

    Seaford, NY


  • 10/1/2012 nice board

    rating star By tsagan

    Perfect size for a second grader

    Franklin, WI


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz