Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 193 Results

4.5 star rating (193 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 193 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2012 Very cute, good for big hair

    rating star By SodaPop

    It's adorable. I look adorable with this swim cap on. Seriously, adorable. But water does it into it when you go too deep under water and it does leave a band mark on your forehead for a long time. I have HUGE curly hair and it's perfect for me, I don't think it would fit someone with thin, straight hair, no matter how long it is. This cap needs thick hair in order to stay on.

    SodaPop
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2014 Black Bubble Cap

    rating star By Durr

    Cutest cap around and fits perfect.

    Durr
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2014 Bubbles & Flowers

    rating star By DI TX

    Best thing is how easy it slips on, particularly with long hair.  Just love the bubbles and giggle at the flowers.

    DI TX
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 cute - runs big

    rating star By Sunsine

    Cute cap- runs big- doesn't keep hair dry for lap swimming but would be good for water exercise.

    Sunsine
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 I like it

    rating star By peachy

    It fits, but not too tight.  Works for me at the YMCA --and it looks cute.  Better than a plain cap (or shower cap like some wear). I don't swim a lot, so can't tell yet how well it keeps hair dry under water.

    peachy
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 LOVE IT

    rating star By Smilingcdn

    It is thicker, wears well, the grip on the edge is pretty strong. Water does get in a bit, but I haven't found any that can completely keep it out and this is so oooooh so FUN! This one is classy fabulous. I want every color.

    Smilingcdn
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2014 great fit!

    rating star By saly

    full coverage, very comfortable

    saly
    Richmond, a

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 goes on easily plenty of room

    rating star By phals

    I have short hair so there is room left over in this cap, however it keeps my hair dry except a bit at the back of my neck gets wet at times.
    Well priced

    phals
    san Luis Obispo, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Cute & Fun!

    rating star By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Very cute! Love this cap! Fun and colorful and gets smiles! I'm a casual swimmer, so I purchased this more for fun. It does run large so you would have to wear a regular cap under it to keep your hair mostly dry. Cap was stamped 'M' inside, but it did not come with a size option. I would recommend it! Happy!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Dry hair/happy girl

    rating star By Crystal C.

    I swim with my nieces and nephews in the summer at family pools and there is always the issue of "Auntie C's" bleached hair staying dry.  This year I purchased this swim cap for me and my Mom.  Although my hair around the back of my neck got a little wet it was over all wonderful. I wish there was someway to adjust the "hugging" factor to make the cap completely water tight.    It is great to splash, jump and dive with no "bleached hair" concerns!!

    Crystal C.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2011 Comfortable & Stylish

    rating star By Linda G.

    I love the Retro style and it is very roomy.

    Linda G.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Fun ancd Functional!

    rating star By Victoria Kesling

    This is not only really cute, it is also really comfortable. My Hair does get a bit damp with lap swim but it keeps water out of my ears. It goes on and off with no tugging or pulled hair. plenty of room for a braid or long/thick hair.

    Victoria Kesling
    Barberton, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 My favorite!

    rating star By Victoria Kesling

    I love this cap. It fits really well and is really comfortable. It keeps the water out as well as other types...not totally but not too bad. This is my second one. The flowers fell off the first in about 5-6 weeks with daily lap swim but I still wore it until the new one came...it looks fine without. I ended up getting one of these to match all of my suits since it comes in fun colors.

    Victoria Kesling
    Barberton, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Cute!

    rating star By Victoria Kesling

    This is a comfortable cap and it is good looking...Very girly. The one I got in this color was bigger than the other colors and didn't stay put as well as the other ones I have. better for water aerobics than lap swim.

    Victoria Kesling
    Barberton, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2015 Like it!

    rating star By SwimGirl

    Fits well, durable, cute.

    SwimGirl
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2015 I like it!

    rating star By SwimGirl

    Fits well. Durable. Cute

    SwimGirl
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2015 White sporting swim cap

    rating star By Margaret

    Love it! Kept my hair dry! Very attractive and lots of nice comments about it!

    Margaret
    Moncton Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2015 Swim cap

    rating star By margaret

    Love this cap! Keeps my hair dry!

    margaret
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Anony

    Very comfortable & cute.  I can't wait to do pool exercise.

    Anony
    Portland

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 NIce looking and keeps the hair dry

    rating star By Aqua fit girl

    In addition to the cap being attractive, the cap kept my head dry in the pool. Additionally, during aqua fit class when the music was too loud, the cap saved my ear drums from damage. It's a great product for the price!

    Aqua fit girl
    Chicago

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz