Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 179 Results

4 star rating (179 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 179 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2012 Very cute, good for big hair

    rating star By SodaPop

    It's adorable. I look adorable with this swim cap on. Seriously, adorable. But water does it into it when you go too deep under water and it does leave a band mark on your forehead for a long time. I have HUGE curly hair and it's perfect for me, I don't think it would fit someone with thin, straight hair, no matter how long it is. This cap needs thick hair in order to stay on.

    SodaPop
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2014 Black Bubble Cap

    rating star By Durr

    Cutest cap around and fits perfect.

    Durr
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2014 Bubbles & Flowers

    rating star By DI TX

    Best thing is how easy it slips on, particularly with long hair.  Just love the bubbles and giggle at the flowers.

    DI TX
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 cute - runs big

    rating star By Sunsine

    Cute cap- runs big- doesn't keep hair dry for lap swimming but would be good for water exercise.

    Sunsine
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 I like it

    rating star By peachy

    It fits, but not too tight.  Works for me at the YMCA --and it looks cute.  Better than a plain cap (or shower cap like some wear). I don't swim a lot, so can't tell yet how well it keeps hair dry under water.

    peachy
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 LOVE IT

    rating star By Smilingcdn

    It is thicker, wears well, the grip on the edge is pretty strong. Water does get in a bit, but I haven't found any that can completely keep it out and this is so oooooh so FUN! This one is classy fabulous. I want every color.

    Smilingcdn
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2014 great fit!

    rating star By saly

    full coverage, very comfortable

    saly
    Richmond, a

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 goes on easily plenty of room

    rating star By phals

    I have short hair so there is room left over in this cap, however it keeps my hair dry except a bit at the back of my neck gets wet at times.
    Well priced

    phals
    san Luis Obispo, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Cute & Fun!

    rating star By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Very cute! Love this cap! Fun and colorful and gets smiles! I'm a casual swimmer, so I purchased this more for fun. It does run large so you would have to wear a regular cap under it to keep your hair mostly dry. Cap was stamped 'M' inside, but it did not come with a size option. I would recommend it! Happy!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Dry hair/happy girl

    rating star By Crystal C.

    I swim with my nieces and nephews in the summer at family pools and there is always the issue of "Auntie C's" bleached hair staying dry.  This year I purchased this swim cap for me and my Mom.  Although my hair around the back of my neck got a little wet it was over all wonderful. I wish there was someway to adjust the "hugging" factor to make the cap completely water tight.    It is great to splash, jump and dive with no "bleached hair" concerns!!

    Crystal C.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2011 Comfortable & Stylish

    rating star By Linda G.

    I love the Retro style and it is very roomy.

    Linda G.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

    rating star By Fay

    Love the cap

    Fay
    Pflugerville

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 Not for Small Heads

    rating star By Margie

    This is a beautiful swim cap, but not for small heads.  I felt like I was 6 years old and wearing my "mommie's" hat.  The price is so good, that it is impossible to return, as it costs more to return than the cost of the hat.  I envy those with lots of hair or a bigger head...I would like to be able to wear it, but my head is too small for it,  (I am an adult woman with short hair)

    Margie
    Mt. Dora, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Very Happy

    rating star By Mary

    It really works to keep my hair dry.  Tight over the ears to keep water out.

    Mary
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 wonderful swim cap

    rating star By Millie

    This is a great swim cap ,very comfortable  I have gotten many comments on it it matches my bathing suit  and I love it.Thanks a lot for a great product.

    Millie
    Petersburg Virginia

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 Good swim cap

    rating star By Betsy B.

    Keeps hair dry.  Comfortable.  Looks good.

    Betsy B.
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Cute swim cap

    rating star By SweetLav

    The cap is a nice fit, my hair is medium length and the cap was a good fit not to tight not to loose.

    SweetLav
    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2015 What a swim cap!

    rating star By Chanda

    The cap is just wonderful. I decided on a shocking red hair color for summer. I attend swim aerobics 3-5 x a week. This cap is stylish and protects my strait hair and its color. Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Chanda
    Olathe, KS

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2015 Cute Cap

    rating star By Curlygal

    Well made. Fits well, not painfully tight!

    Curlygal
    Bristol, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Shoggie

    I have long hair and was afraid this cap would be too tight like other caps I've gotten in the past. There is plenty of room--no headaches.

    Shoggie
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz