Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2014 Perfect fit

    rating star By Rosina Kansakar

    Just right

    Rosina Kansakar
    Mason, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2014 Just what I expected

    rating star By Swimmer 2

    This was the perfect size for my 7 and 11 year old. My kids use these a lot with their swim team and it is great for them to have their own and not borrow the teams equipment. They love the size and color choice. Price was great for product.

    Swimmer 2
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2014 Great For the Younger Swimmers!

    rating star By Pam Waller

    It is Pink and that is all that matters to my Granddaughter... but it is perfect for her size and the price was amazing!

    Pam Waller
    Mira Loma, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 Swim team

    rating star By Andi

    Great product for out swim team

    Andi
    Aurora,Co

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Just right

    rating star By GRV

    My daughter loves it. She is able to do her turns when she is doing laps on the swim team. It helps strengthen her core and leg muscles.





    GRV
    Henderson, NV.

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Downsize For Manageability

    rating star By JavaQueen

    Standard pull buoys provide too much floatation for me, making it difficult to work on my stroke. This buoy is a bit smaller and perfect for training.

    JavaQueen
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2015 It floats

    rating star By Swimmer Pete

    Product does exactly what it was supposed to do.

    Swimmer Pete
    Fort Smith. AR

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2015 Little small

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This bouy seems a bit smaller than the speedo junior size...may have to exchange it.

    Swim Mom
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2015 Good

    rating star By Mary

    It was exactly what we were looking for. It was smaller than I thought. Good for young kids.

    Mary
    Sault Ste Marie

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 Works Fine

    rating star By SwimMom

    Comfortable and good fit.

    SwimMom
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Junior Swimmer

    rating star By dragulj76

    This pull buoy works well for my 6 year old nephew. He says it is not to heavy under the water because the other one I ordered was too large and this one fits for him.

    dragulj76
    Montgomery, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 great size

    rating star By danielle

    This pull buoy is just the right size for my daughter.

    danielle
    sterling, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 great cap

    rating star By danielle

    My daughter loves this cap.

    danielle
    sterling, il

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 jr pull buoy

    rating star By Traci S.

    perfect size for 8 year old boy

    Traci S.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 Love it

    rating star By Joan

    Great value. My daughter loves it!

    Joan
    Milan MI

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 SPORTI JUNIOR PULL BUOY

    rating star By MARC G.

    PERFECT PRICE

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 JUNIOR PULL BUOY

    rating star By MARC G.

    EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 perfect size for petite 11 yr old

    rating star By Kathy D.

    just the right size for her - great price.

    No complaints

    Kathy D.
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Perfect sized buoy for child

    rating star By Dustin R.

    I have a 7 year old on swim team and the regular sized buoys are too big.  This is the perfect sized buoy for  a little one.

    Dustin R.
    LYONS, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Serves its purpose well

    rating star By Jon M.

    My child likes this item

    Jon M.
    Santa rosa , CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW