Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 236 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2013 Bouy

    rating star By Tom S.

    Very useful in keeping my fat butt up while I swim without kicking..........

    Tom S.
    Plano, TX


  • 8/2/2012 Great Product!

    rating star By NB

    This pull buoy not only keeps my legs afloat when I'm swimming but it also makes me smarter and more handsome! What a deal!

    Tempe, AZ


  • 8/19/2014 Works great

    rating star By Marie P.

    This is an appropriate size for me.  It adds enough bouyancy, but not too much.  I'm a 5"7, 125 pound female if that helps.  The material feels sturdy enough that it will last me a good amount of time.

    Marie P.
    Palm Desert, CA


  • 7/10/2015 Pull buoys

    rating star By Cashmere Swim Team

    Works great for our 9-18 year olds...a little big for the 8 and unders.

    Cashmere Swim Team
    Cashmere, WA


  • 6/2/2015 Much smaller than competitors

    rating star By Mikey

    This product is much shabbier than its more expensive peers.  It's thin/small and as a result much less buoyant than peer products.  I got what I paid for.



  • 5/7/2015 Just what I needed

    rating star By Carolina

    Very good stuff for a low price!

    San Ysidro


  • 12/2/2014 Bouyant

    rating star By Sparky

    Works as advertised-Is a good size for kids and Adults

    Atl, Ga


  • 4/4/2014 excellent

    rating star By W

    Excellent quality.  works well.
    Will purchase again - but probably won't need to, this seems like it will last for quite some time.



  • 3/18/2014 It floats

    rating star By Mike

    Yup, it's a buoy.  It floats.  Not sure how good a pull buoy can get.  It does the job.  This is one the larger side, which is what I was looking for.



  • 12/16/2013 Cumphy

    rating star By Love Swimmimg

    Wow great

    Love Swimmimg


  • 12/15/2013 Yellow/Blue Pull Buoy

    rating star By Silence Dogood

    Wow, great product. I've had this thing for over a year now, and it hasn't got a scratch. It's holding together really well. Over the course of spring and summer, I had an ankle injury, and I had to use this thing every day at practice. It held out great against all the chlorine, and is still here to serve me today.

    Silence Dogood


  • 11/19/2015 Good value

    rating star By bhesser

    good price, good quality

    Maple Valley, WA


  • 11/19/2015 Too thin!

    rating star By dt

    I find this pull buoy very difficult to keep between my legs, due to it's thin profile.

    Aiken, SC


  • 11/5/2015 pull bouy

    rating star By Competitive

    Great Buy! serves it purpose



  • 10/13/2015 Great product

    rating star By B. Urva

    I am a beginner learning my strokes.  My swim instructor recommended  I use this to get flotation while I work on my arm strokes.  The first few times I used it, it felt weird, and it used to come off.  My legs usually sink and I was not used to having my legs float that high.  But once I got the hang of it, I realized how useful it is in training, for example, rolling your body on axis without my legs sinking.  Great product!

    B. Urva
    San Francisco Bay Area


  • 9/25/2015 Great Pull Buoy

    rating star By PT

    I use it so that when I work out my legs with weight training, and they're super sore,  I can still swim and work out my upper body. Also it helps me master the form on my upper body which has helped me tremendously.

    It works. I keep it on my upper thighs and just use my arms. What else does it need to do. My friend used it as a kickboard and it kinda worked too. We're around 180 lbs and its plenty to keep us floating.

    Orlando, FL


  • 9/10/2015 Good pull buoy

    rating star By Mountain Everest

    I bought this pull buoy, it arrived on time, looks good. My son will use it pretty soon.

    Mountain Everest
    St. Louis, MO


  • 9/4/2015 Buoy is good

    rating star By Bernard Kaiserian

    Buoy is good

    Bernard Kaiserian
    Jacksonville, FL


  • 9/4/2015 Pull buoy

    rating star By Michelle Ingram

    My daughter uses it for swim team. It is perfect size and she loves the color.

    Michelle Ingram
    Carson City, NV


  • 8/26/2015 Good with reservations

    rating star By Bill

    I have only used this pull buoy for about 2 weeks, It appears to be well made and durable. My only problem is that I find it more difficult to keep between my legs than the two split cylinder kind of buoys. As a result, I find myself frequently adjusting its positioning.

    Brookings, SD


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz