Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 264 Results

4.5 star rating (264 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 264 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2014 AWESOME BAG!

    rating star By Jennifer

    Very nice bag for the price! I ordered the red, and it perfectly fits by fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, cap, and goggles with extra room if you wanted to add a kick board or towel. The interior zip pocket is nice for keys or a phone.

    Indianapolis, IN


  • 7/28/2015 Good Value

    rating star By linzypinzY

    Great little gear bag.  You can't beat it for the price.  It's simple and serves the purpose well.  Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear.  I have my other bag for clothes etc.



  • 3/4/2015 Great bag but zipper pocket too small

    rating star By Fina

    Great bag but zipper pocket could be bigger.



  • 2/2/2015 Great!

    rating star By Nicole

    Fantastic value.

    Regina, canada


  • 2/2/2015 Verstile Product

    rating star By Anthony

    I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and's great service.

    Hamilton, ON


  • 8/19/2014 Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

    rating star By Carol

    I've used other bags that I didn't like as well.  This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes.  It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn't transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things.  What's not to like?

    Littleton, CO


  • 8/11/2014 Love this Bag!

    rating star By D1180

    I do water exercise classes 3 times a week. I keep my water belt, weights, water shoes, flip flops  and beach towel in the bag. It is a tight fit but it works really well because of the draw string. The little pocket inside gives me a place to put my keys and my pool pass as well. I've also used this bag for a trip to the water park to hold 3 pair of water shoes (me, my husband and my daughter), 3 beach towels, my daughter's water wings and my flip flops with room to spare. I've had the bag a couple of months and it seems to be really sturdy with all of the things I keep stuffing into it.

    Germantown, MD


  • 6/21/2014 Great bag!

    rating star By Debbie

    Works great! Keeps everything together and just hang bag with equipment inside and everything dries easily.



  • 6/16/2014 Great Bag!

    rating star By SMFox

    I love this bag.  Keeps all my swim gear in one place so I can just grab and go.   Large enough to fit everything I need and more: swimsuit, flip flops, swim caps, large towel, change of clothes,  Pocket for cell phone or keys.  Lots of extra space.  It's light-weight, but well-made and well-designed.  I like the straps to sling over shoulder for carrying.  The mesh is well placed (along sides, not front or back) so your back doesn't soaked when carrying wet gear.



  • 4/18/2014 Mesh Bag Excellent!

    rating star By Coach Turville

    I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside.  Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively.  I've come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear.  I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

    Coach Turville
    Reno, Nevada


  • 7/17/2011 Good quality but too small

    rating star By Leman U.

    The bag is well made. We have one problem, the size. My son's all required equipment don't fit in it. Kick board, fins, buoy, paddles, goggles, shoes... (they swim with shoes for added weight & drag)
    If it were a foot longer, it would be perfect.

    Leman U.
    Morgan Hill, CA


  • 4/22/2011 Great bag

    rating star By Richard L.

    Big enough to hold fins, goggles, snorkel, and all the other stuff I carry to the pool, but not so large that it would be cumbersome to carry. I especially like the convenience of a zippered inner pocket for little things like nose and ear plugs. The comment "Size: feels too small" is a carryover from a previous review, and does not apply here. I have no problem at all with the dimensions of this bag.

    Richard L.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2015 Good size

    rating star By casual swimmer

    This bag works well to hold my fins, goggles, and swim cap.  It is large enough to hold more if needed.  It is a nice blue color to go with my fins.

    casual swimmer


  • 9/25/2015 I review the blue

    rating star By LookSeeTry

    We bought two. I reviewed the other one.



  • 9/25/2015 Just the right size.

    rating star By LookSeeTry

    This bag is sturdy and thanks to the backpack straps, very easy for my seven year old to use. It is brightly colored and can handle the wet. She often forgets to take her towel and swimsuit out so I was really looking for something that wouldn't stink. This bag is great.



  • 9/23/2015 Great, sturdy bag

    rating star By 3gurlzmom

    Great size for fins and kickboard
    solid middle panel monogrammed great and looks awesome

    Atlanta, GA


  • 9/16/2015 Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

    rating star By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team

    The swimmer use the mesh bag to store swim team equipment. We love the card holder on the back to place each swimmers ' name in each mesh bag.

    Greenview Dolphin Swim Team
    Columbia, SC


  • 9/15/2015 Good bag

    rating star By Paula

    My son loves this bag and takes it with him to the pool edge at swim practice. It holds all of his swim gear and very useful.

    Tampa FL


  • 9/10/2015 Reasonable and good quality

    rating star By Swim mom

    Plenty of size for fins and a towel that my kids need to carry. They even put a 1" binder to do homework at pool side, but still have enough room. No need to worry about wet stuff because of mesh. It's a great bag with great price!

    Swim mom


  • 9/9/2015 Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

    rating star By Eliz

    This is a gift to my grandies, I know they will enjoy the bag

    Desoto, TX


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz