Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 270 Results

4.5 star rating (270 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 270 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2014 AWESOME BAG!

    rating star By Jennifer

    Very nice bag for the price! I ordered the red, and it perfectly fits by fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, cap, and goggles with extra room if you wanted to add a kick board or towel. The interior zip pocket is nice for keys or a phone.

    Jennifer
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Good Value

    rating star By linzypinzY

    Great little gear bag.  You can't beat it for the price.  It's simple and serves the purpose well.  Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear.  I have my other bag for clothes etc.

    linzypinzY
    ARIZONA

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2015 Great bag but zipper pocket too small

    rating star By Fina

    Great bag but zipper pocket could be bigger.

    Fina
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 Great!

    rating star By Nicole

    Fantastic value.

    Nicole
    Regina, canada

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 Verstile Product

    rating star By Anthony

    I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and swimoutlet.com's great service.

    Anthony
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

    rating star By Carol

    I've used other bags that I didn't like as well.  This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes.  It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn't transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things.  What's not to like?

    Carol
    Littleton, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2014 Love this Bag!

    rating star By D1180

    I do water exercise classes 3 times a week. I keep my water belt, weights, water shoes, flip flops  and beach towel in the bag. It is a tight fit but it works really well because of the draw string. The little pocket inside gives me a place to put my keys and my pool pass as well. I've also used this bag for a trip to the water park to hold 3 pair of water shoes (me, my husband and my daughter), 3 beach towels, my daughter's water wings and my flip flops with room to spare. I've had the bag a couple of months and it seems to be really sturdy with all of the things I keep stuffing into it.

    D1180
    Germantown, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Great bag!

    rating star By Debbie

    Works great! Keeps everything together and just hang bag with equipment inside and everything dries easily.

    Debbie
    Tucson,AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 Great Bag!

    rating star By SMFox

    I love this bag.  Keeps all my swim gear in one place so I can just grab and go.   Large enough to fit everything I need and more: swimsuit, flip flops, swim caps, large towel, change of clothes,  Pocket for cell phone or keys.  Lots of extra space.  It's light-weight, but well-made and well-designed.  I like the straps to sling over shoulder for carrying.  The mesh is well placed (along sides, not front or back) so your back doesn't soaked when carrying wet gear.

    SMFox
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2014 Mesh Bag Excellent!

    rating star By Coach Turville

    I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside.  Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively.  I've come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear.  I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

    Coach Turville
    Reno, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Good quality but too small

    rating star By Leman U.

    The bag is well made. We have one problem, the size. My son's all required equipment don't fit in it. Kick board, fins, buoy, paddles, goggles, shoes... (they swim with shoes for added weight & drag)
    If it were a foot longer, it would be perfect.

    Leman U.
    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2011 Great bag

    rating star By Richard L.

    Big enough to hold fins, goggles, snorkel, and all the other stuff I carry to the pool, but not so large that it would be cumbersome to carry. I especially like the convenience of a zippered inner pocket for little things like nose and ear plugs. The comment "Size: feels too small" is a carryover from a previous review, and does not apply here. I have no problem at all with the dimensions of this bag.

    Richard L.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2015 Perfect Simple Bag

    rating star By Coach Mon

    Great bag! Well made and large enough for all your equipment if you are a competitive swimmer! Kickboard, pull buoy fins, towel paddles all fit. The ONLY thing keeping me from a 5 star is the lack of an outside pocket for a water bottle and one for goggles. The TYR mash bag may be worth the extra few bucks for those outside pockets.

    Coach Mon
    Dundee, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2015 love this bag

    rating star By Tatyana

    Good size to carry for adult or kid. We fit in a board, flippers, floater bar and more. The netting the bag is made from lets everything to dry fast. Great product.

    Tatyana
    Boxborough, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2015 Great bag!

    rating star By KC

    This bag is well made and fits all my swim gear - fins, pull buoy, snorkel etc.  The small zip pocket keeps little items easy to find and within easy access.

    KC
    Delta, BC

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2015 More than a Mesh Bag!

    rating star By MR CLEAN

    A "catch all" snorkeling mesh bag with back straps and a zipper inside
    pouch. Hold all snorkel gear including towel, sunscreen and works
    well as a clothes receptacle while swimming.
    Coming in a variety of colors allows matching to whatever..

    MR CLEAN
    Friday Harbor, Wa

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2015 the metal ring that holds the strings in place while pulling it shut broke off

    rating star By Swimgirl

    The very next day the mesh bag was in use the metal ring broke away from the pull strings to close the bag.

    Swimgirl
    Gainesville, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2015 Love it!

    rating star By jmlq

    Love this bag!

    jmlq
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 Good size

    rating star By casual swimmer

    This bag works well to hold my fins, goggles, and swim cap.  It is large enough to hold more if needed.  It is a nice blue color to go with my fins.

    casual swimmer
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2015 I review the blue

    rating star By LookSeeTry

    We bought two. I reviewed the other one.

    LookSeeTry
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz