Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 733 Results

4.5 star rating (733 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 733 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2010 Not for Men Only!

    rating star By Jill

    I am a woman who doesn't want to show too much leg... so I purchased these jammers for men.  They're great and less than half the price of any woman's suits that show too much skin.  The size 38 mens = an 18 womens.

    Jill
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 Compresses the Naughty Bits

    rating star By Brandon D.

    I bought this last year when I started swimming. I did not know how shallow the crotch area was going to be. In the water they feel fine, but holy crap the walk to the pool is uncomfortable.

    Brandon D.
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2016 Feels Like Second Skin

    rating star By Paul

    These jammers are incredibly comfortable to wear, and feel like second skin.  It's as if you're not wearing anything, which makes moving in the water so effortless.

    The material is not polyester, which is the best for durability and will hold up for years.  Knowing this, I knew that these jammers would not last very long.  But that's ok with me.  I have Speedo polyester jammers that are not very comfortable, but I mix that in with these jammers that I know won't last long, but they feel great.  My first pair of these jammers I purchased in April, and they lasted until December, so that's 8 months.  After swimming in these about once a week, I immediately soak them in water to rinse out any chlorine.  Still, that'll keep it good for only 8 months.  I just bought another pair because they feel and fit really well, unlike polyester that lasts many years, but don't fit as well.  So buy these to mix in with more expensive, longer-lasting jammers.

    Paul
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Beware of color fading

    rating star By Allan R.

    I purchased two of these, one black and the other navy blue. After a month of wear I noticed the navy blue color fading while the black jammer maintained it's color. Both were treated equally - rinsed with fresh water after use and allowed to air dry. Don't know if anyone else experienced a similar color fading issue or not. Other than the color issue, these are fine for every day swimming. I use mine 4 - 6 days a week and really like them. Look good and fit nice over the first 4-6 weeks of use.  

    I rated 3/5 because of the navy blue color fading so quickly. Otherwise I'd rate this as 5/5.

    Allan R.
    Aptos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Fits great, nice quality

    rating star By Maineguy

    I like my jammers skin tight, and this fits the bill. Not baggy at all, and it feels great. Love the bright green, too. I have the same suit in blue and red, great for swimming laps.

    Maineguy
    Littleton, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2013 lycra lasts

    rating star By ny tri guy

    these lycra types  hold up well in chlorinated pools

    ny tri guy
    ny , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Outstanding Quality

    rating star By JazzMan

    I have to admit, when I saw the price of this suit I was skeptical BUT after putting it on, I was very impressed. First of all, it fit just like the Speedo I have used forever and 2nd I notice the thicker string right away. No skimpy thin string but more like a shoe lace. Makes untying easier. Very happy.

    JazzMan
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2016 These are my kids' go-to jammers for swim team practice

    rating star By Sally

    These are the only jammers I buy for my boys for swim practice.  However, the royal blue ones fade in a hot minute and I will never buy again.   They were almost a pale lilac within about 10 swim practices.  The black ones don't fade, and the navy seems to be okay.

    Sally
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Fades to see through

    rating star By Tina

    Terrible fading. In one month they faded from a royal blue to a grayish purple that is becoming see throug. Size is good, but fading not worth it. We like the club swim much better and they are not fading.

    Tina
    Marietta, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 I think your product is worthwhile it's purchase.

    rating star By Matt Ojeda

    Sorry, though I'm in the process of returning it and re-purchasing another.  Gift for my husband and the fit was just a bit big......Geneva Ojeda

    Matt Ojeda
    Dallas, Texa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2015 Comfortable fit

    rating star By Winona Master Swimmer

    Nice fit. Very comfortable.
    Seems to be sized larger than some similar products.  Order a size smaller if you want a tight fit.

    Winona Master Swimmer
    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2015 I like them

    rating star By Doug

    good shorts for the price. True to size. I used them for an ocean swim and I was faster than in my loose board shorts for sure. The length is good. The cuffs seemed a little tight but I guess everybody is different in that area, you buy them for the waist size.

    Doug
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Color wont last against the chlorine

    rating star By Saul

    Size is true to size

    Color ofe the swim suit wont last too long, after two swimming session it faded

    Saul
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Karl J.

    Nice snug fit.  I wear 34 pants and I got a 34 of these.  They fit snug but not over-tight.  These seem to be lasting better than a pair of Speedo's that I had.  The fabric seems a little thicker.  These will be my go-to suit.  The only thing I don't like about them is the draw string is a little thicker and longer than I'd like.  But that's no big deal.

    Karl J.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Great suit great price

    rating star By Swimmer dude

    Best suit for the money. I swim masters three times a week and rotate trough two pairs of Sporti jammers. They stand up well to the chlorine and last 6-8 months.

    Swimmer dude
    Richmond, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2015 Kick in Komfort

    rating star By Lydia Walker

    As a 3x per week lap swimmer I go through swimwear on a regular basis.  Chlorine is the culprit.  The Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammers hold up quite well and I don't ditch them until they are flabby and faded.  I hope to order more which will enable me to rotate them so each pair will outlast predictions. Bottom line--pun not intended, the fit is perfect.

    Lydia Walker
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Comfort

    rating star By butterfly

    I'm 220 pounds, normally I wear a size 38. But since I have large thighs being a full figured woman size 40 fits me prefect. My hips measure 53 1/2 inches and my waist 38 inches. These swim jammer do not ride up and the string is long enough to tie them in the front of the waist. They stop at about 2 1/2 inches above my knees.

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 good fit,the price is right

    rating star By fred

    true to size,feels great in the water

    fred
    fayetteville nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 Comparison shopping

    rating star By TriMaster6

    Six months ago I ordered 3 different brand but similar jammer swim suits from SwimOutlet with the intention of wearing each one on alternate days ( I do a swim workout with a masters group 5 times a week) to see which one would maintain its shape and last the longest. This Sporti brand (compression swim jammer) was the best by far, so I ordered three more today. It is a great buy!

    TriMaster6
    Palm Beach County, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 Best Jammer in the market

    rating star By Gabriel Perez

    I've owned most brands of Jammers, these have lasted longer then the popular more expensive brands.

    Gabriel Perez
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW