Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 693 Results

4.5 star rating (693 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 693 customer reviews
  • 1/24/2014 Good

    rating star By Dbailey12000

    I use this suit for my long swim days. I wear a size 32 pant and 30 swim brief. But after reading earlier reviews, I decided to buy a 32 size suit since the tendency was they ran a little small. When I pushed off from the wall, I could feel some drag in the butt area. Which was very surprising. I feel that this suit wasn't tight enough for me, but if I purchased a smaller size I probably wouldn't have been able to pull it over my hips and wear it. I purchased the Royal blue and when dry its lighter than expected. The flat drawstring is a huge bonus and easy to untie.

    Dbailey12000
    RALEIGH, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/8/2014 Best swimsuit out there

    rating star By GT

    Fits very well and if very comfortable to wear. It's very soft and is cut perfectly for the body shape. I'll buy these as long as they are being produced. You can't beat how cost competitive they are either. They work especially well under lycra skins and wetsuits for scuba as well as alone.

    GT
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Great product

    rating star By Lizard

    After reading the reviews on this I went for a size bigger than what I usually buy (I use 32 in Speedo, went for the 34) and I am glad I did.  
    I bought 2 and I am extremely pleased: the design is comfortable and unobtrusive, feels like one is not wearing anything.  I used each anywhere between 3-5 times a week and the fabric dries quickly and has been durable.  Ideal for lap swimming.

    Lizard
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2014 Very low cut

    rating star By Tom

    Buy this suit one size larger. Trust me!  Just got it and it's great. Feel and look great. Feels like your wearing nothing swimming in the pool. Drys very fast. But this suit fits very very low on the hips. In the rear just over your crack. So if you don't heavily manscape this suit is not for you.

    Tom
    Boston, mass

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2013 Black liner shows through in lighter colored suits

    rating star By Truitt

    I use these suits for lap swimming and the beach.  I wear a 30 in speedo and Nike, and needed to order a 32 as they run a little small and like there is not a lot of room up front for your goods so to speak  I like the cut, really brief, not for the out of shape or faint of heart that is for sure.   Problem with this suit is they all have black liners.  If you order like a red or light color, as soon as it gets wet the black liner shows through bad it  looks likes you have a black curtain across your crotch when you get out of the wayer and the red suit I got was like see through in the back too, not cool if you don't want to clearly show your crack off to the world .  I solved this problem by ordering darker color suits, like the Navy.  Another advantage of the dark suit is you can cut the liner out of the front, as these are Asian cut type suits and you then you have more freedom for your goods up front and the material is thick enough and dark enough to not be see thru.  For an athletic adventurous dude this is a cool suit to rock at the beach or pool.

    Truitt
    Arlington, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2014 Rating

    rating star By Tony

    Have ordered same in the past . Good suit for the money.

    Tony
    Brick NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 sexy thing

    rating star By swimmer beach guy

    -runs a bit small, get one size bigger then normal
    -minimil coverage but not skimpy
    -very sexy for the beach or chilling by the pool but also great for swimming laps
    -on par with the Speedo Solar 1" Brief but less expensive and a little less coverage  

    swimmer beach guy
    Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Will

    We do a lot of boating and this suit is perfect for in and out of the water all day.  Great fit, without lots of wet fabric!

    Will
    Chesapeake Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Nice Suit

    rating star By Greg .

    I like the suit but feels to small even though I ordered a it a size larger

    Greg .
    Sandston, Va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2012 Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

    rating star By Jose

    Only, the green looks different a little bright .

    Jose
    Leesburg VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Great for the smaller guy

    rating star By David in Lex

    Sporti Euro swim brief in Maroon – I have several pair of the older Club Swim design that SwimOutlet used to sell instead of the Sporti brand. I have the Club Swim brand in 28", 30", and 32". The Sportis I ordered were 30", and measured  directly against the Club Swim brand they are closest to the 28" Club Swim. The sides are narrower than the old Club Swim Euro, and the suit is a half inch (or more) shorter from top to bottom than the Club Swim. So, for starters, expect a really snug fit if you order in your normal waist size. Interestingly the 30" Sporti Royal Water polo brief is bigger, waist-size wise, but also with the narrow, 1 ½ “ sides. Also, be prepared for the fact that this so-called Euro cut  in the Sporti is really more of an Asian cut than a Euro cut, this in comparison with the Club Swim version of the Euro suit and a Euro Tyr suit I have that was sold only in Europe. There are subtle differences between a Euro cut and an Asian cut. I think the Asian cuts are really designed to fit smaller guys and make them look really good, and if you are one of those guys who thinks you need a big-pouch suit, this is not the suit for you. Fortunately, this suit is a good fit for me, and I really like how I look in it.  Also, keep in mind that these suits are cut really low both in the front and rear. This in many ways is an edgier looking fit than we commonly see in swimming briefs sold in the US, which is part of the fun. The fully embroidered logo rather than just a sticker is another interesting design touch. However, this is not as radical a design as some of the Japanese briefs you see for sale on line.

    David in Lex
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 Good Value

    rating star By NWSwimmer

    Great quality for the price. I normally wear a 30 from TYR/Nike/Speedo, and I ordered this in a 30. The waist fits me correctly, however these are cut very low. They are barely full coverage and about as small as I'd considering wearing to swim laps. The black fabric looks good and is comfortable in and out of the water.

    NWSwimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Size label doesn't make sense

    rating star By JB

    I usually wear a 32 for briefs.  Based on comments, went with 34, which is still too small.  Go two sizes larger..

    JB
    Yorktown, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2010 Great Lowcut Brief

    rating star By Bradley F

    I have used the new euro cut suite 3 times for lap swimming at my gym, so far the red material is holding up beautifully. I ordered 1 size up and the brief fits perfect. the lower brief cut hugs your body so there is very low drag when swimming. one thing though,
    when you first get out of the water and because the brief rides so low, it is very reveling of your man jewels.
    the price is right, for a lap or sunbathing brief, I will be purchasing this Sporti Euro suite again and would highly recommend to a fellow swimmer who is not shy.

    Bradley F
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 Provides leg freedom and pleasant support

    rating star By zeroco2.

    Here at the inn we are in and out of the water all day, The quick dry a big plus, Also get the tan lines complete.

    zeroco2.
    west allis , WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Great swim suit for the price

    rating star By shoplizard

    This swim suit fits good and looks good. It is comfortable to swim in .For the price it is a good buy.

    shoplizard
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2016 Great suit great price

    rating star By Bill

    Perfect fit true to size. Wife and myself love the look.  Cut is small but appropriate on public beaches. Construction good. Got one in cream and royal blue. Love to see more colors.

    Bill
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Great quality, but very small!

    rating star By Steven

    I originally ordered a size 30 since I have only a size 29" waist...but that was way too small. So I reordered a size 32...still smaller fitting than the other brand i'm used to, but I likes it. Very good quality, seems like it will last a while, and I love the color.

    Steven
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Great

    rating star By swimswim

    Only covers what needs to be covered.  Not for the shy.

    swimswim
    UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Only if youre confident

    rating star By David

    Overall great product. As mentioned, this brief is very small and only for fit in shape guys. I use this brief for lap swimming. Works as intended. I enjoy wearing these for the full range of motion. No extra fabric to get in the way.

    David
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW