Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 612 Results

4 star rating (612 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 612 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2013 So far, so good.

    rating star By Chris O.

    I have purchased this product before in size 34, which is generally my normal size.  I purchased a size 32, because in the pool, the 34 seemed to drag and pull down a little.  I have not yet worn the 32 for laps, but it feels right and more snug than the 34.  It may seem counter-intuitive, but I find that for shrimpy suits, such as this and the Speedo Solar, going down a size give me a better fit.  It is not that is really covers any less skin, it just is more snug on the skin that it does cover.

    FYI, I'm about 6", medium build.  For guys with a medium or slim build, i recommend going down a size.  I would guess that for stocky guys, just go with your regular size.

    Chris O.
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 Still one Incredible Suit!

    rating star By dh

    The Euro-fit may not be for many but for the active (and daring) Sporti makes an incredible suit.  They fit snug w/o being too tight (I often have to wear mine for hours) have great control but allow great mobility and dry as quick and lasts as long as most others.  but the price is unbeatable. I still swim and rec waterpolo and often get to snorkel down south and Sporti does it all.
    SwimOutlet will return/exchange suits without hassle so you get the size/colour that fits- they're really great.
    I have shopped SwimOutlet for a few years now and rate them and their Sporti brand very highly.

    dh
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Sporti Euro

    rating star By James

    The most form fitting comfortable suite ever.  I wear them swimming, sun tanning on the beach, lounging at home and as underwear with my skinny Levi's. They are sexy and eye catching.  Makes my physic, pouch and buns look fantastic.

    James
    McKees Rocks, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 Still Great Fitting. Still well made! Great price!

    rating star By dh

    I have been using SPORTI briefs for over four years and am extremely content with their style, fit, and price but also the material.  The briefs are quick drying (like many now) and take chlorine/salt very well (like most) but are very reasonably priced (unlike most).  You get the usual colours which will satisfy most guys.
    They are well made and do the job.

    As mentioned previously, they are designed for the more athletic swimmer:  they are low cut at the waist with a higher cut at the leg for great movement and minimalist drag (and do get attention).  Some guys love em others prefer more coverage.  But if you have the bod.. these will enhance your swim for sure.
    I just wish they could get more colours into their line-up.. more like Turbo and Nike; I believe there is a market for it (with so many clubs, schools, etc that have different colours).

    dh
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Good

    rating star By Dbailey12000

    I use this suit for my long swim days. I wear a size 32 pant and 30 swim brief. But after reading earlier reviews, I decided to buy a 32 size suit since the tendency was they ran a little small. When I pushed off from the wall, I could feel some drag in the butt area. Which was very surprising. I feel that this suit wasn't tight enough for me, but if I purchased a smaller size I probably wouldn't have been able to pull it over my hips and wear it. I purchased the Royal blue and when dry its lighter than expected. The flat drawstring is a huge bonus and easy to untie.

    Dbailey12000
    RALEIGH, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/8/2014 Best swimsuit out there

    rating star By GT

    Fits very well and if very comfortable to wear. It's very soft and is cut perfectly for the body shape. I'll buy these as long as they are being produced. You can't beat how cost competitive they are either. They work especially well under lycra skins and wetsuits for scuba as well as alone.

    GT
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Great product

    rating star By Lizard

    After reading the reviews on this I went for a size bigger than what I usually buy (I use 32 in Speedo, went for the 34) and I am glad I did.  
    I bought 2 and I am extremely pleased: the design is comfortable and unobtrusive, feels like one is not wearing anything.  I used each anywhere between 3-5 times a week and the fabric dries quickly and has been durable.  Ideal for lap swimming.

    Lizard
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2014 Very low cut

    rating star By Tom

    Buy this suit one size larger. Trust me!  Just got it and it's great. Feel and look great. Feels like your wearing nothing swimming in the pool. Drys very fast. But this suit fits very very low on the hips. In the rear just over your crack. So if you don't heavily manscape this suit is not for you.

    Tom
    Boston, mass

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2013 Black liner shows through in lighter colored suits

    rating star By Truitt

    I use these suits for lap swimming and the beach.  I wear a 30 in speedo and Nike, and needed to order a 32 as they run a little small and like there is not a lot of room up front for your goods so to speak  I like the cut, really brief, not for the out of shape or faint of heart that is for sure.   Problem with this suit is they all have black liners.  If you order like a red or light color, as soon as it gets wet the black liner shows through bad it  looks likes you have a black curtain across your crotch when you get out of the wayer and the red suit I got was like see through in the back too, not cool if you don't want to clearly show your crack off to the world .  I solved this problem by ordering darker color suits, like the Navy.  Another advantage of the dark suit is you can cut the liner out of the front, as these are Asian cut type suits and you then you have more freedom for your goods up front and the material is thick enough and dark enough to not be see thru.  For an athletic adventurous dude this is a cool suit to rock at the beach or pool.

    Truitt
    Arlington, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2015 SPORTI LOOK AND COMFORTABLE

    rating star By Steven L.

    I swim 6 days a week and I bought every color and 2 black briefs where a different color everyday and repeat it the next week I find they last much longer if I do that .they feel great to swim in  get lots of compliments on the cut. Defintly not for the shy or modest person I recommend the euro cut, actually feels like u swimming with nothing on such a great fit

    Steven L.
    New orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2015 Excellent semi briefs

    rating star By Steven L.

    Been swimming in the euro swim briefs for 5 months I got every color minimal coverage and great fit  not for the  modest  or shy  it's almost like swimming with nothing on. I swim everyday my suits never lost color or shape I recommend these euro suits. They are head turners lots of people ask where did I get the swim  suits of  course I told them about swimoutlet

    Steven L.
    New orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Rating

    rating star By Tony

    Have ordered same in the past . Good suit for the money.

    Tony
    Brick NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2013 Excellent Product!

    rating star By I love Speedos

    This swimsuit is just perfect in terms of size and durability for lap swimming. It is indeed a tight-fitting Speedo-like suit that leaves little to the imagination, but it gets high marks for flattery (depending on your body type) and especially functionality in the pool.

    I love Speedos
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 sexy thing

    rating star By swimmer beach guy

    -runs a bit small, get one size bigger then normal
    -minimil coverage but not skimpy
    -very sexy for the beach or chilling by the pool but also great for swimming laps
    -on par with the Speedo Solar 1" Brief but less expensive and a little less coverage  

    swimmer beach guy
    Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Will

    We do a lot of boating and this suit is perfect for in and out of the water all day.  Great fit, without lots of wet fabric!

    Will
    Chesapeake Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Swim Outlet Rocks

    rating star By Chuck B.

    Sporti brand seems to fit really well and are very comfortable. Will probably buy more in the future.

    Chuck B.
    Lisbon, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Nice Suit

    rating star By Greg .

    I like the suit but feels to small even though I ordered a it a size larger

    Greg .
    Sandston, Va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2012 Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

    rating star By Jose

    Only, the green looks different a little bright .

    Jose
    Leesburg VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Great for the smaller guy

    rating star By David in Lex

    Sporti Euro swim brief in Maroon – I have several pair of the older Club Swim design that SwimOutlet used to sell instead of the Sporti brand. I have the Club Swim brand in 28", 30", and 32". The Sportis I ordered were 30", and measured  directly against the Club Swim brand they are closest to the 28" Club Swim. The sides are narrower than the old Club Swim Euro, and the suit is a half inch (or more) shorter from top to bottom than the Club Swim. So, for starters, expect a really snug fit if you order in your normal waist size. Interestingly the 30" Sporti Royal Water polo brief is bigger, waist-size wise, but also with the narrow, 1 ½ “ sides. Also, be prepared for the fact that this so-called Euro cut  in the Sporti is really more of an Asian cut than a Euro cut, this in comparison with the Club Swim version of the Euro suit and a Euro Tyr suit I have that was sold only in Europe. There are subtle differences between a Euro cut and an Asian cut. I think the Asian cuts are really designed to fit smaller guys and make them look really good, and if you are one of those guys who thinks you need a big-pouch suit, this is not the suit for you. Fortunately, this suit is a good fit for me, and I really like how I look in it.  Also, keep in mind that these suits are cut really low both in the front and rear. This in many ways is an edgier looking fit than we commonly see in swimming briefs sold in the US, which is part of the fun. The fully embroidered logo rather than just a sticker is another interesting design touch. However, this is not as radical a design as some of the Japanese briefs you see for sale on line.

    David in Lex
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Size label doesn't make sense

    rating star By JB

    I usually wear a 32 for briefs.  Based on comments, went with 34, which is still too small.  Go two sizes larger..

    JB
    Yorktown, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz