Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 446 Results

4.5 star rating (446 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 446 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2014 Holds up

    rating star By Mindy

    I swim 5 days a week in a high chlorine pool and the suit seems to be holding up fine after a few weeks. Will update more later.

    Mindy
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great practice suit!

    rating star By Michelle P.

    My daughter loves this suit...very comfortable to practice in.

    Michelle P.
    BARTLESVILLE, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 Great!

    rating star By Annie S.

    It's great it has improved my time for 2 seconds and if your a competitive swimmer then you know that's a lot. because of this suit I have already qualified for state and this season doesn't end until the end of march so I'm already good to go!

    Annie S.
    broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Perfect Fit!

    rating star By Annie

    Sizing chart is exactly on๐Ÿ˜€ Great fit! Love it!

    Annie
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2014 Snug fit, but moves great

    rating star By sport suit

    good fit, nothing crazy about it.  Good basic suit

    sport suit
    y

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 Gray/Turquoise Color

    rating star By wabvan

    Bought this suit for training purposes.  While the suit fits fine, the gray fades VERY quickly!

    wabvan
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Terrific Suit

    rating star By KJ

    I have been very pleased with this swim suit.  It arrived very quickly and is quite comfortable to wear.  I plan on purchasing another one soon.

    KJ
    FORT MILL, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 Good training suit

    rating star By Mary

    My daughter has had different sizes of this suit for her swim team workouts over several years. It wears well, fits comfortably, doesn't ride up and she just ordered the next size. Keep making this!

    Mary
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 not for a big chest

    rating star By sam

    bottom fits fine but the top is cut narrow and with the super stretchy fabric I am hoping to stay inside!

    sam
    fairfax, va

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2013 Part of the Team

    rating star By SwimMom

    My daughter is currently wearing this suit as her swim team meet suit.  It looks and fits great!

    SwimMom
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 True to Size!

    rating star By Alicia

    I'm 5'3" and wear either a size 3 or 5, so I got the 32 which is supposed to fit sizes 4-6. It fits perfectly.

    Alicia
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2016 Too stretchy

    rating star By Ellen

    This swimsuit is comfortable, but alas loses its shape after just a couple weeks!   I will go back to buying the polyester swimsuit.

    Ellen
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/3/2016 SportI Solid

    rating star By ECC

    Not holding-up for daily practice/training.

    ECC
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 swim suit

    rating star By sarah wood

    Great style and fit

    sarah wood
    tucker. GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Great suit, difficult to fit

    rating star By Karenroo

    First and foremost, the suit itself is great! I have no qualms about the quality or durability. This is a brand we've used for our son and daughter for swim team as well as use in our pool at home.

    The issue is the fit. It took three orders (with 2 returns!) to get the size right. My daughter is in 5th grade, athletic built, 94 pounds. Not developed in the chest. She's just shy of five feet tall. The 28 and 30 were just way to small. These suits fit tight anyway due to material. The flip side of that is that they last "forever". We finally got a 32 which fits just right.

    Karenroo
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2015 A solid swimsuit for a great price

    rating star By ClimberJen

    I'm a triathlete who swims at least 2-3 times per week. I needed a budget friendly swimsuit that would stand up to hours in the pool. It's true to size. I like the material that feels quality and seems like it won't get see-through very quickly. So far it's been a good investment!

    ClimberJen
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Great suit for swim team practices

    rating star By bobtodd

    My daughter really likes this suit.  She uses it daily for high school swim practice.  Good fit and looks nice on her.

    bobtodd
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Ctello

    This is a great fitting suit.

    Ctello
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 a bit too tight

    rating star By f

    The suit looks great and is of good quality, but it is a bit too tight.  Going by the guidelines offered online it should be a good fit.

    f
    canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2015 Nice fit

    rating star By Lisa Anne

    This suit fit very nicely.

    Lisa Anne
    Vallejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz