Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 440 Results

4.5 star rating (440 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 440 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2014 Holds up

    rating star By Mindy

    I swim 5 days a week in a high chlorine pool and the suit seems to be holding up fine after a few weeks. Will update more later.

    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 great beginner suit

    rating star By Jill S.

    My daughter started with a team a few months ago and this was the first suit we purchased for her.  She loves this Sporti suit much more than the Speedo Proback Youth.  I had no idea what size to even buy her (6 year old) and her coach suggested a 24 based o her size.  It fits her perfectly everywhere except in her rear end.  Unlike me, she has a small backside, and it is a bit saggy on her.  That being said, it's not enough to get a smaller size.  For the time being, this will be our go to suit.  The price is a bonus too!

    Jill S.
    Ft. Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great practice suit!

    rating star By Michelle P.

    My daughter loves this suit...very comfortable to practice in.

    Michelle P.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 Great!

    rating star By Annie S.

    It's great it has improved my time for 2 seconds and if your a competitive swimmer then you know that's a lot. because of this suit I have already qualified for state and this season doesn't end until the end of march so I'm already good to go!

    Annie S.
    broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Perfect Fit!

    rating star By Annie

    Sizing chart is exactly on๐Ÿ˜€ Great fit! Love it!

    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Started fading after first swim- completely faded in a month

    rating star By swimmer

    The suit fits well- but the color fades immediately-


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2014 Snug fit, but moves great

    rating star By sport suit

    good fit, nothing crazy about it.  Good basic suit

    sport suit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 Gray/Turquoise Color

    rating star By wabvan

    Bought this suit for training purposes.  While the suit fits fine, the gray fades VERY quickly!

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Terrific Suit

    rating star By KJ

    I have been very pleased with this swim suit.  It arrived very quickly and is quite comfortable to wear.  I plan on purchasing another one soon.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 Good training suit

    rating star By Mary

    My daughter has had different sizes of this suit for her swim team workouts over several years. It wears well, fits comfortably, doesn't ride up and she just ordered the next size. Keep making this!

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 not for a big chest

    rating star By sam

    bottom fits fine but the top is cut narrow and with the super stretchy fabric I am hoping to stay inside!

    fairfax, va


  • 11/10/2013 Part of the Team

    rating star By SwimMom

    My daughter is currently wearing this suit as her swim team meet suit.  It looks and fits great!

    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 True to Size!

    rating star By Alicia

    I'm 5'3" and wear either a size 3 or 5, so I got the 32 which is supposed to fit sizes 4-6. It fits perfectly.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Great suit for swim team practices

    rating star By bobtodd

    My daughter really likes this suit.  She uses it daily for high school swim practice.  Good fit and looks nice on her.

    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 Price is right

    rating star By M Erickson

    This suit fits as expected. It is a fine lap suit or practice suit, but not the same caliber workmanship as speedo or tyr.

    M Erickson
    Superior, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Runs small

    rating star By ELF

    I had to return as it was too small. It is a great looking suit though!

    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2015 Great gift for someone that loves lap swim

    rating star By Annie

    Seems well made, runs a little on the small side.

    Salt lake, ut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2015 suit worn out after one month!

    rating star By faded in seattle

    After one month of swimming (3x a week) this suit is VERY faded and the stitching on the straps is unravelling. I am very bummed- suit looks terrible.

    faded in seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Good swimsuit

    rating star By myshell

    Purchased for my daughter. I pretty much stick with the same brand because the fabric and fit works great. This material does not sag, even after several uses.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 great basic suit

    rating star By Abigail

    I appreciate the fun color combination and full lining. Use it 2x/week for lap swimming.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz