Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 604 Results

4.5 star rating (604 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 604 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2014 support

    rating star By Erica S.

    I love the color and style of the "Sporti" Underwire Top! The best thing of all is the awsome support the underwire provides to women with large bust.

    Erica S.
    Waialua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Underrated

    rating star By Crystal Copeman

    Don't be fooled by the excellent ratings...there is no padding and you can see your nipples through the swimsuit.

    Crystal Copeman
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2015 Not true to size at all!

    rating star By Polly

    I ordered this top in a size E, and I am a Bra size DDD. This was way too small, more like a C. Not even close to a true size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2014 Happy daughter!

    rating star By Shannon T.

    I purchased this top for my daughter who is not a fan of her large chest. She got this top and loved it immediately. She said that between the underwire and the way that the straps cross in the back gave her so much support. She is extremely modest and was pleased with the amount of coverage the top provided. We struggle every year trying to find her tops that she feels comfortable in and the price made it so easy to take a chance at purchasing online.

    Shannon T.
    Wilson, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Awesome coverage!

    rating star By Abrocadabro

    I am a 36DD and this is probably the first top I've ever owned that fits me well. It has ample coverage and the design is very supportive. Love the color. The quality of the garment isn't the greatest, but for the price, this is a good buy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By Stephanie M.

    I have been searching for years to find a bikini top that gives enough coverage and support and that doesn't kill your shoulders. I just received this top and I love it! I ordered two more. Fast delivery and great price. I will be recommending this website to my friends.

    Stephanie M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great coverage

    rating star By BC

    I am a 32 DD.  This bathing suit top fits like a glove.  It gives full coverage with no spillage or bra bulge which is difficult to find for larger breasted women.  You also can't beat the price.  I bought the top in black and brown.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 Not true to size

    rating star By Shell

    The top is cute but it isn't true to size, I am a 42 to 44 DD and it barely even covered the girls. It doesn't have much support either so unfortunately I have to give it 2 thumbs down.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2012 Entirely too small

    rating star By MD

    There is no way that is a D cup - it was entirely too small and was returned right away.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2011 Sporti DD Underwire Top

    rating star By Patricia M.

    Cup size much smaller than a standard DD. String ties do not offer enough support.

    Patricia M.
    Oxford, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2011 Sizing Off

    rating star By Sharon M.

    I bought a DD size.  It hardly began to cover anything on me.  No way was that thing anywhere near a DD!

    Sharon M.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2010 not true to size at all

    rating star By Michelle

    I am a DD and this top does not cover much at all. It should advertise for a B/C cup, if that. Very disappointed!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 I'm a plus size gal

    rating star By Amers

    I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Too Small, definitely not DD

    rating star By LL

    Way too small, The fit was more life a D, instead of DD


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Top

    rating star By Megan

    It's a great fit for woman with DD.  thank you!

    Ocala, do

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Runs small

    rating star By Stefani

    Cute top, great color. String too short, cups too small. A DD didn't fit a 38DD, didn't even fit a 38D. Cup size is correlated from the band size so with there being no band size, the cups aren't accurate. Disappointed.

    Linwood, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2015 Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

    rating star By caligirl

    I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!

    santa barbara California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Great buy

    rating star By Alex

    It's really good for the price: It provides decent support but if you have a large cup size you may want something more.

    Roanoke, vA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Poorly made

    rating star By Amanda

    The top is not how it's shown in the photo. There is no padding and no support. The strings are extremely thin and uncomfortable.

    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2015 pretty good support

    rating star By liz

    I usually wear a DD size cup but I was worried it wouldn't cover enough so I went with an E cup and I am glad I did. I like the underwire but I wish the back would have wider straps.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz