Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2014 Great Googles!

    rating star By Rachel Suhr

    These googles work wonderfully for us! They fit my 9 year old and my 12 year old!

    Rachel Suhr
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2014 Love them

    rating star By LJ

    I have a very small head (I'm an adult woman), to the point it is very difficult finding sunglasses that fit me that don't have mickey mouse in the corner.  This is the 5th or 6th pair of these goggles I've purchased (swim 2-3 times per week, triathlon training, purchased my first pair over 3 years ago).  1 has worn out, I've lost a couple, & now have extras lying around my workout bags since love these.  They fit great and work well!  Great about not fogging too... with a little spit help. ;)

    LJ
    Berrien Springs, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2013 Promising

    rating star By Swim Dad

    My 6 year old daughter is a competitive swimmer and currently uses TYR flexframe.  On occasion, she uses and evaluates three new performance youth goggles (TYR, Speedo, and Engine) for the inevitable transition from TYR flexframe.  It will be a year long evaluation based on durability, quality, and fit.  So far, Jr. Vanquisher has the best overall fit and view through the lens.  Engine lens seem to create vision problems underwater and TYR doesn't seem to fit properly.  In 10 months, she will make her final goggle selection for the 2015 swim season.  She maintains six goggles (two for daily day/night practice, two for swim meets only, and two new ones as back-up).

    Swim Dad
    San Francisco bay area

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 Too small

    rating star By annabel p.

    My daughter is 6 years old and these goggles were too small and therefore leaked a lot. In hindsight I would have not bought her the Junior version. My son is 10 and has the Speedo Vanquisher goggle and they fit her just fine.

    annabel p.
    mountain view, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2015 Great kids goggles!

    rating star By Suzannah

    These are perfect for kids even my youngest can put them on by him self. All my kids wear this style from ages 4-9.

    Suzannah
    Sherrill, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Purchased for son

    rating star By Triathlete

    My son used these for his first triathlon and they performed great.

    Triathlete
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 the best

    rating star By Kat

    Since the first day my son (11) wore them he told me they were the best goggles he ever had! No water comes in, they fit perfectly on his face, no pressure rims after, no puffy eyes. He is happy, I am happy :-)

    Kat
    Storrs

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Everyday favorites

    rating star By Zarigani

    My 9year old son wears these goggles everyday for practice.  These are his first pick for comfort.

    Zarigani
    Teaneck, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Quality Goggles

    rating star By Hoosiers 117

    This is a much better Speedo brand goggles then the ones you buy at Target. Better contour to the eyes and the strap hold them in place very well. Easy to adjust.

    Hoosiers 117
    Munster, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 These are the One for our swimmer

    rating star By CO swimmer

    We have tried every goggle we  can get our hands on for our child swimmer and these are the only pair she has asked us to replace. she says they fit well and that's  the ticket with her. She still has some fogging issues, but states its not as bad as some other goggles she has tried.

    CO swimmer
    Evergreen, Co

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By Rachel

    My five year old daughter loves these goggles. They are great for outdoor swimming. I highly recommend them.

    Rachel
    Galveston, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2015 Perfect for child's small face

    rating star By Steph

    Goggles adjust easily to fit child's face and then actually stay in place! First goggles we've found that keep water out.  Very pleased.

    Steph
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2015 Great fit

    rating star By therev_46

    Great fit

    therev_46
    pa

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 Swimming Goggle

    rating star By Daughter

    My daughter uses it for swimming and loves it.

    Daughter
    NY

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2015 Speedo Goggles

    rating star By Guy Smith

    Great buy at the price. No fog! Love them!

    Guy Smith
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 well fitting goggles

    rating star By mom

    Fit a narrow tween face well.

    mom
    Salem, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 Great Product

    rating star By Nell

    I've only heard good things about these goggles. So far, they have worked perfectly!

    Nell
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Worst goggle EVER!!!!

    rating star By Missy 2

    My 9-year old daughter has gone through no less than 6-7 pair of Vanquishers in the last 5 months. When they work - they are great... until the rubber splits and separates from the plastic eyepiece. Some of her goggles have lasted as long as 2 months - others as long as 2 practices. Mirrored, non-mirrored, solid, tye-dye... no matter. This is a HUGE problem! She was fitted, put the appropriate-sized nose piece on them, keeps them protected when not in use - and still the rubber splits. I DO NOT recommend these goggles unless you are prepared with backups on demand and don't mind shelling out the money for new goggles with some frequency.

    Missy 2
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2014 She LOVES them!

    rating star By Sharon Jones

    Very happy with these!

    Sharon Jones
    MONROE, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2014 my daughter's favorite goggles

    rating star By Margaret

    My 9 year old daughter swims year round and these are the only goggles she will use.  One pair lasted almost a year and we just got a back up pair.

    Margaret
    Kensington md

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz