Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Mesh Equipment Bag

Nike Swim Mesh Equipment Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

3 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2010 It's just huge ...

    rating star By Svetlana L.

    The plan was to have a normal size mesh bag to go short distance to the pool. Even with regular load of towel, jammers, shampoo etc., it takes a while to fish out your gear from this enormous bag. If you load it to the full capacity, you will come to training screaming from the ropes cutting into your shoulders. Useless ourchase.

    Svetlana L.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2013 Love it!!

    rating star By Christine C.

    Love this bag - use it to transport my aqua belt that I bought on this site as well......
    Bag is large and the mesh helps the belt dry out quickly.
    No regrets.....

    Christine C.
    Oak Park, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 Nike Mesh Bag

    rating star By Jamil

    The mesh bag exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I needed. SwimOutlet sent the product quickly through FedEx without any issue. My first time purchasing a product from SwimOutlet, but definitely not my last. Keep up the good work........

    Jamil
    Forestville, MD

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2010 Perfect Choice

    rating star By J.D.

    Ordered for our  team as a reward for their awsome season and they were perfect..great quality and large enough for lots of STUFF..

    J.D.
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2010 Great bag. Perfect size.

    rating star By Elisa

    We've had many mesh bags.   This one IS THE PERFECT SIZE.

    Elisa
    Highland Village, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2010 Useful but...

    rating star By JK

    Wish it had a small pocket for keys, goggles, passes...

    JK
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2010 the bag is great

    rating star By mk

    I bought the bag to store my swim gear while allowing it to dry and it works great, sturdy, but was bigger than expected.  Feels more like a bag that you would carry basketballs around in.  Otherwise no complaints

    mk
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 as expected

    rating star By virginia

    The quality, size, the function, are all as expected.  Holds all:fins, paddles, buoey, kickboard, towel, jammer, and goggles: the equipment in one bag, meaning less things to carry.

    virginia
    Dulles, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Good size bag to keep stuff

    rating star By David H

    Bought two bags to keep stuff tidy in car trunk - perfect.

    David H
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2014 too big

    rating star By Beywatch

    The bag looks good but it really big

    Beywatch
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 Nike swim bag

    rating star By dana

    biggger than I thought works great

    dana
    manchetser, NH

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2012 Big bag, holds alot!

    rating star By Jill W.

    After reading the reviews on this bag, I bought this one instead of the smaller ones. I was looking for this to hold all of our snorkeling gear. That includes lifejackets, fins, snorkels, water shoes. I had to use 2 bags but there was plenty of room. The price was great, so buying 2 wasn't an issue.

    Jill W.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2010 Huge nike bag

    rating star By Colt

    I thought this would be a small gym bag but i was wrong. So first i cleaned my athletic locker first which still had everything from football season, and now i have 3 towels 2 jammers 2 goggles a swim cap and still have room for anything else.

    Colt
    Alvin, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2010 way too big

    rating star By james b.

    not happy

    james b.
    fond du lac, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2010 AWESOME

    rating star By Ryan

    This mesh bag is awesome.  It's way bigger than I thought.  With 2 swimmers I love all the wet stuff I can fit in it after a swim meet.   All the wet stuff is contained in one bag that is easy to unload to the washroom when we get home.   The price was unbelievable too.

    Ryan
    Lancaster, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2010 Nike Swim Mesh Equipment Bag

    rating star By dmd84

    Son uses this bag to bring towel, jammer, goggles, glasses case, and snacks to practice.  Still have plenty of room.  Wish it did have a smaller zip pouch inside to put phone.

    dmd84
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2010 Big Bag

    rating star By Meg N.

    This bag is bigger than I anticipated, more like a laundry bag.  Did not work for my intended use but nice to have for extra sports equiptment or bulky items.

    Meg N.
    Eagan, MN

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2009 Did the job.

    rating star By Michelle

    Too big for my 10 y/o, but fine for the 15 y/o.  Not what I expected but worked fine.

    Michelle
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2009 I like it!

    rating star By Sayla S.

    Solid construction.  Has held up well with abuse of typical teenager usage.  Would recommend this product.

    Sayla S.
    Springfield, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2009 satisfied

    rating star By SAHM

    I`m satisfied with this item as it is very large to put anything inside

    SAHM
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz