Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 465 Results

4.5 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2011 Perfect for any swimmer

    rating star By Joey Vitale

    I have been swimming for almost 12 years and am a coach for the city rec team.  I've been using one single pair of Vanquishers for the past 2 years(at least once daily) and they have held up great.  I decided it would be nice to have another pair in my swim bag so I ordered the Vanquisher 2.0.  I have to say that this is truly the perfect pair of goggles for virtually anybody.  They are comfortable, have a solid feel, and don't leak at all.  The anti-fog even works pretty decently contrary to what some of the other reviewers have said.  The mirrored feature is a personal preference of mine because I like the look of it from the outside and the tinted vision helps put me into "focused swim mode".  

    They are great for lap swimming, but perhaps not the best choice for someone who wants a better field of vision and visibility (Open water swimmers, leisure, etc.)  These goggles are also available to buy without the mirrored feature, which allows for better visibility and won't make you feel like you're wearing tinted sunglasses when you look around underwater.  Its all a matter of preference.

    Bottom line: If you like to swim, give these a try.  It will likely be the end of your search for the right pair of goggles.

    Joey Vitale
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 Vanquishers 2.0 Mirrored goggles

    rating star By Back, Fly, & I.M. Girl

    The mirrored 2.0 goggles are awesome! I wouldn't use any other kind! For outdoor meets, they block the sun. Indoor meets, the glare (especially during backstroke) from the lights, don't interfere with my swimming. I have used them for middle &high school & club swimming. No fogging  & great clear range of vision. Super cool colors!

    Back, Fly, & I.M. Girl
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2016 Solid performer

    rating star By JTriSTL

    These fit and stay on well.  My only complaint is how quickly the antifog wears off. After a few months of bi-weekly use, it was hard to see out of them at all.  Fit and function are great though.

    JTriSTL
    Saint Charles, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2016 Quite Satisfied

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This is my son's first year of swim. We've been through many goggles ("high end", highly recommended) over a 2mo period. They have all broke from seals to nose pieces within weeks.
    These goggles, according to him, are the best so far. No fogging, seals still in tact and no breakage and comfortable. I'll be purchasing more. Thanks!

    Swim Mom
    NC

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2015 BUY THESE

    rating star By Swimmer A.

    Ive been using these googles for 6 years, the only time i have to replace them is when i lse them. They dont leak and are comfortable, and they also dont look ridiculous. They do fog up, but it doesnt really bother me because im used to it. I wear these for meets and practices, i only take out my speed sockets at the latter part of the championship season (zones). I also usually buy a Sporti Bungee Strap. I prefer the bungee strap because the strap thats comes with the goggles hurts my hair and the strap snaps after awhile. All in all this is good pair of goggles for entry level swimmers and more advanced swimmers.

    Swimmer A.
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 LOVE THESE

    rating star By Annie

    Great for out door lap swim on a hot sunny day

    Annie
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Best Goggles Out There

    rating star By GM

    My absolute favorite pair of goggles that I own! I use them
    For practice and at meets. Put a bungee on them and they never come off. They work great at outdoor pools/meets because they are mirrored, and just as well in indoor pools. Great quality, they are definitely not cheaply made. Only problem I have is they fog up, but what goggle doesn't? Couldn't be happier with these goggles!

    GM
    New York

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By picky goggle wearer

    I use these goggles for outside swimming and they work great. They fit well and don't leak. They might be too tinted/dark for swimming inside, but could still work. I have gone through several pairs of goggles to use for triathlon races and these have been the best so far. I will continue to use them.

    picky goggle wearer
    Reston VA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Amazing Goggles

    rating star By Blaecco

    These goggles are amazing!  I'm on a competitive swim team.  Go Rocklin Wave!  I swim everyday for at least one and a half hours at practice, plus practice at my house.  These stay on very nicely without making red rings around your eyes.  The mirrored tint on the goggles are amazing they block out the sun, while making the water in the pool very clear.  The goggles are very durable and the lenses take forever to scratch.  These goggles also work very well with a bungee cord.  Lastly, the color,  the blue and yellow color goggles stand out compared to other goggles.  And the colors go right with my team colors.  These are very good for practice or competition!  Very well built goggles!

    Blaecco
    Rocklin CA

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2015 Always a good purchase!

    rating star By Meg

    We buy these every time my son needs a pair for competing.  They are always a good buy and we have never had issues with them.

    Meg
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2014 Problem solved no leaking

    rating star By Marko

    The goggles provide a snug, comfortable fit and keep the water out. With four nose pieces they should fit just about everyone. Great product.

    Marko
    Richland, Wa

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2014 The BEST ever!

    rating star By Holly F.

    I swim 15-20 hours per week and have had no problems.   Highly recommend these to others.

    Holly F.
    Marysville, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Problem!

    rating star By Tiago M.

    This swim goggles are very pretty but it is said in the description on the website that is anti-fog...But at the first time I use it instantly got cloudy...

    Tiago M.
    Sarasota, FL, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Problem!

    rating star By Tiago M.

    This swim goggles are very pretty but it is said in the description on the website that is anti-fog...But at the first time I use it instantly got cloudy...

    Tiago M.
    Sarasota, FL, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2011 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0

    rating star By Maria

    I have purchased over 15 pairs of speedo vanquisher goggles in the past (all different varieties).  The most recent rainbow colored vanquisher 2.0 mirrored goggles and the past pair of exact kind I purchased were both dysfunctional.  Nose piece springs open the first time my daughter wore them and I have heard from other swimmers that theirs did the same thing.  Every other vanquisher goggle my kids have worn have been excellent.

    Maria
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2009 The Best

    rating star By Scottyd.

    These goggles are the single best goggles i have ever used. They have great vision indoors and out. They are comfortable. They do not fall off my face when i dive, so they have great suction. I have absolutely no complaints about them. I would recommend these goggles to anyone for anyone. On top of being great goggles, they look awesome too.

    Scottyd.
    Denham Springs, Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2008 Excellent 2.0

    rating star By Stephen

    This are awesome.  I have the first set Vanquisher of goggles and really like them.  These seem to fit a little better I think too.  They really do have more peripheral vision as they claim which is really nice.  Worth the money.

    Stephen
    New Baltimore, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2016 Great Pair of Goggles

    rating star By Bbreedlove

    These goggles are comfortable. They don't leak at all. I bought the Pacific Blue color. The lenses are a little bit darker than I was expecting, so I imagine they're great for outdoor swimming (I swim at an indoor pool). As for the anti-fog treatment, I found an at home recipe on Pinterest using vinegar and hot water. I treat it once a month or so as needed. It helps if you try not to get the inside wet, try not to touch the inside with your fingers, and do not rest them on your forehead. Overall, these are the best  (and my favorite) goggles I've ever owned!

    Bbreedlove
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2016 The standard of goggles

    rating star By SpeedShark

    Vanquishers just fit. Well, me, that is. Okay, so I like them, but there are a couple of quirks: Occasionally, I'll have one right out of the packaging and in use, one side of the nose bridge pops out. For the life of me, they're a bear to get back in and properly seated. Luckily, it's rare and the standard one is just right for me. Also, the anti-fog doesn't last that long. But, I've found that simply licking the inside and one quick rinse and they're good to go. Other brands don't do the 'lick' as well.

    SpeedShark
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2016 Love these goggles

    rating star By Cynthia

    Both of my boys swim for the high school swim team and they use this brand and style goggles every time I need to reorder. They like these best.

    Cynthia
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz