Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4.5 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2015 Awesome!

    rating star By Rima

    These goggles slipped on like they were made for my face :). Very easy, very comfortable. Highly recommended! Love the color and the style.

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 9/16/2015 Feels Good

    rating star By Swimmer

    Purchased these goggles also and they felt good on my face.  They didn't leak or fog up.  Would recommend to a friend.



  • 7/22/2015 Women's goggles

    rating star By Alena

    These goggles are ok, but were just too small for my face.  I would probably recommend them for someone who has a narrower face.  I retuned them and exchanged them for goggles that I'ved used before.

    Newark, CA


  • 5/2/2015 I have a small head and face. These are the best ever. My second pair.

    rating star By Angela Mitchell

    I have tried many goggles and have never been able to use them.  These are the best for a person with a small head and face.  No water comes in and with the clear lens I can read the work out board without lifting them up.  I also have a pair with yellow lens for swimming outside in the sun.

    Angela Mitchell
    Atlanta, Ga.


  • 4/12/2015 Redesigned in 2015 and no longer good

    rating star By cortthesport

    I've worn these goggles faithfully for 5 years - probably 20 pairs of them. My latest order was slightly different in design (open strap catchers, slightly different gasket), and a major fail in the water. They leak, the straps loosen, and they leave goggle eyes where they didn't before. I've had two friends notice the same thing. It's a real shame, I hope Aquasphere goes back to what worked well. So just beware if this is a reorder, they are NOT the same.



  • 2/5/2015 Eyelash enabler

    rating star By Jules

    I purchased these for my daughter who has very long eyelashes, and has had trouble with goggles fitting her for years. These goggles allow her to blink under water without having her eyelashes rub against the goggle and subsequently go into her eyes,  causing discomfort. She is so happy to not think about "seeing" again!

    Bloomfield, NJ


  • 7/14/2014 Fits Little Faces

    rating star By Robin

    These goggles fit small faces. They're a great find.



  • 3/7/2014 great goggles

    rating star By mom

    daughter's favorite goggles

    Manistee, MI


  • 8/23/2013 Too small

    rating star By Cheryl

    These goggles too small for my face

    Horseshoe Bay, Texas


  • 8/20/2013 Good Fit

    rating star By Laurie A.

    Aqua Sphere has been the best fitting and most comfortable goggles I have used yet. I usually get a year out of each pair of goggles before they start fogging and leaking. I believe these ones lasted about a year. Going to try Blue Seventy to see if they last longer.

    Laurie A.
    West springfield, MA


  • 7/15/2013 Best Ever!

    rating star By Jacqueline S.

    I swim three times a week in a pool and these goggles are so comfortable I forget I have them on.  They do not fog and are so easy to adjust, love them!

    Jacqueline S.
    Ann Arbor, MI


  • 7/4/2013 Best goggles on the market

    rating star By Swimgirl

    I've tried every goggle out there......these are by far the best for comfort, fit and craftsmanship.  And you don't have to take them off to adjust them!

    Pacific Northwest


  • 6/19/2013 So far so good

    rating star By Allison H.

    I swim 4x a week and so far (after a week) they are still comfortable.  Still providing the anti-fog they promised.  It will be interesting after a month or so to see how they are going.  If they are still working I will probably by a back up pair.

    Allison H.
    New York, NY


  • 5/19/2013 No leaks, no fog goggles

    rating star By HopeMarie

    I tried these for lap swimming. They did not leak nor did they fog. They fit well but seem to put a lot of pressure on my eyes and sometimes they seemed to touch my eyelashes and eye lids despite loosening the straps. So I am still looking for the perfect goggle.

    Chicago, IL


  • 4/22/2013 Very Comfortable

    rating star By Helene

    My daughter and I started swiming laps. My old goggles had given out due to age. I was trilled the first time I put these on. They fit, not too tight and no leakes. They even come with there own case, so that they are not scratched up in the bottom of the gym bag. I will go out of my way to order these again when the time comes to replace them!

    Oklahoma City, OK


  • 4/9/2013 Good fit

    rating star By runner girl

    Goggles fit comfortably right out of case.  Great visibility.

    runner girl


  • 3/26/2013 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggles

    rating star By Janet

    Really great.  I had trouble with multiple sets of goggles and these don't leave marks!



  • 3/26/2013 So far love them!

    rating star By SwimGirl

    I just got these so haven't had a chance to say a lot.  However, I will say they are extremely comfortable, well-made, sturdy and easy to adjust.  I love that the strap is like on a scuba mask and doesn't require a bunch of taking off and on to get it right.  Also, the nose piece is soft and flexible.

    Olympia, WA


  • 3/1/2013 Aqua Sphere EAGLE Goggles

    rating star By Patsy P.

    What happened to the Aqua Sphere Eagle goggles.  They are my favorite and I've ordered them for several years on your website. Have you discontinued this style?  Hope not.

    Patsy P.
    Houston, TX


  • 11/28/2012 Google purchase

    rating star By Paul

    bought these for our daughter, very comfortable for her!



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz