Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Tie-Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Tie-Side Thong Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2013 I have been looking for this forever!

    rating star By Olga

    I love how Body Glove thongs fits me. They have great elasticity, very comfortable and look great on me. I have been looking  for them forever. I really like to tan and hate white marks. This thongs make them very minimum.

    Olga
    Miami beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2013 Perfect, and Gorgeous!

    rating star By Carmen

    I wore this to Hawaii last week and it was just perfect. It fit really well, stayed secure while I was in the ocean, and made for some pretty amazing pictures :) Why wear a boring swimsuit you can wear to the community pool when you're on the beach??

    Carmen
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Ooh, very nice.

    rating star By Rick

    I bought this bottom to match the Body Glove top in midnight blue for my Girlfreind. She liked the fact that she did'nt have to worry about losing it in the surf or feel the need to keep pulling it up, it stays it place. and looks very nice on her, not at all cheap or trashie, has just the right amount of coverage. buy one size smaller than you would with other bottoms, to get that smooth look with out the bunching effect in the back. very nice.

    Rick
    South Georgia, USA.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2012 Very nice

    rating star By Bionic Beaver

    I could not wait to get this  and I got it just before Labor day weekend so I put it on as soon as I got it and went down to the boat, I love thongs because I never have to adjust them like you have to with a regular bikini it is very comfortable, now I need a matching top. Wish they came in more colors.

    Bionic Beaver
    Lake Havasu AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 BEST Thong ever! Fits well, very flattering.

    rating star By Adam C.

    Nothing to say bad about this bottom.  Let loose and wear this!! My wife looks GREAT in this, and she says it's very comfortable!

    Adam C.
    Richmond, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2012 Very nice!

    rating star By Stephanie P.

    I don't normally wear a thong but this is extremely well-made and doesn't look trashy at all. The attention to detail is awesome and the jade color is adorable! I paired it with the Simply Fun top in the Fabulush color and it's already my favorite bikini! My boyfriend talked me into wearing it at a pool party I hosted for my small business and I was voted best boss in the world by my male employees for giving them all a raise without actually increasing their pay! Ha-ha! I love it!

    Stephanie P.
    SoCal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 really cool thong

    rating star By peter

    Service was great, got the thong quick it looks great on my wife now I just have to convince her to wear it!

    peter
    ontario, canada

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2012 Perfect bikin thong

    rating star By Darcy

    Very comfortable, not so revealing, good quality.

    Darcy
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 Finally!

    rating star By Joy

    At last, a nice, solid color thong bikini! I thought it was impossible to find this basic item anywhere! Every one I've found is either microscopic, made with animal print material, or covered with sequins or something horrible like that. Do the swimwear companies really think that the only women who want to where thongs are exotic dancers? Kudos to Body Glove for recognizing that a lot of us just want one to tan at the beach (ok, and to showoff a little too ;)

    Joy
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2011 Less is more

    rating star By Lilyreviews

    Great for tanning! I purchased the black thong in xs. I'm 5'4 at 115 lb and it fits great. It's not transparent and the material seems durable and of good quality. Definitely takes a little courage to wear this . I hand wash it to avoid damaging the pendant. Love this!

    Lilyreviews
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2010 Awesome

    rating star By Blkbutrfly

    My Bunny Back looks gorgeous in this Bikini Thong, I will have to work up a lot of nerve to walk on the Beach in South Africa in this. Just Awesome I tell you. Please do not buy this if you are Shy because you are not hiding a thing in this thong LOL!!! Great material,and well made with the little body glove decoration real cute.

    Blkbutrfly
    APO, AE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2009 Perfect Thong Bikini

    rating star By Tina T

    I wear my new thong bikini on the beach down the Jersey Shore. I love the way it fits and the color is called Lady Bug Red, you gotta love that if you're a girl!

    Tina T
    Sandy Hook, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2009 Loves it !!

    rating star By David

    We just returned from Abaco. My girlfriend wore it on the beach . She loved it, the fit and feel. I have some great Pics!!!

    David
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 Thong

    rating star By Nickie

    I am very disappointed in body glove and how they have chaneed their thong. The tie strings are shorter and the back is  bigger and bulky.

    Love the color. Why would body glove change the style?

    Nickie
    Naples

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2012 didn't try them

    rating star By H.C.

    sent back due to the matching top not fitting well

    H.C.
    Harbor City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2012 Great value thong

    rating star By Pink cheeks

    Got the hot pink thong and the fit is great. Not to small in the front that it looks trashy, but very small in the back so no tan lines. Color is bright and I will be wearing this often.

    Pink cheeks
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 very nice

    rating star By mastercraft89

    just as advertised. fits well. looks great

    mastercraft89
    lansing, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2011 black thong

    rating star By liz

    Great got to my house quick. Fits great

    liz
    miami fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 body glove tie side thong

    rating star By denise c.

    This is a very well made thong, with a very cute metal pendant.  Just do not  "oversize" it when ordering.  The tie sides make it completely adjustable, but there may be too much fabric in the back, and puckering  if you order too large for your true size.

    More colors would be VERY welcome!  Nice product, I have several in regular use.

    A non-tie side version with more colors would do it for me!

    denise c.
    hampton, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz