Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2013 Great!

    rating star By Michael

    I use them for boogie boarding. The fin's that have clips that are adjustable break in the waves. The full foot fin is so much better. I also use them for swimming laps at local pool. More durable/better connection for kicking. These fins have good propulsion. Most importantly they have a very comfortable foot pocket and a good flex that is not hard on your ankles for long sessions. Highly recommended!



  • 8/11/2010 A very comfortable fin

    rating star By carrier1307

    I'm a lap swimmer with over 2500 miles and this is the best fin I've ever used. It feels light and easy to kick with, I'm assuming it is the hollowed out area that lets the water through that makes the big difference. I would  recommend this fin to all serious swimmers as I've never had a swim that is so comfortable and easy to kick with.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Excellent product.

    rating star By JC16

    These fins were great from the start of the day until the end of the day, comfortable from the time I slipped them on.

    Royal Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Great Value for the money

    rating star By Tess

    Picked up these fins for my wife, son and myself for an upcoming snorkeling vacation in Bora Bora Tahiti. We have tried the fins out  at our local pool and they are great! Good propulsion with minimal effort!

    Loudon TN.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2012 US Divers Proflex Fin

    rating star By R. Michaels

    I am a lap swimmer, this fin is exactly what I was looking for. The fit is perfect,it's easy to put on and it's not too large to handle in the water. Would be perfect also for snorkeling.Good quality for the price.

    R. Michaels
    New Braunfels, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 U. S. Divers Proflex 11 Fin

    rating star By stella

    These are my husband's he snorkels in the rivers around our area.  He says they are as good as it gets for the price.

    kerrville,tx USA


  • 3/20/2012 Swim Fins Worked Great

    rating star By RudyP

    First time buying swim fins but these fit true to size.  The slotted sides made it convenient to carry to the beach.  They seemed to work great while snorkling.

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Satisfied with U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

    rating star By Di

    This fin was recommended to me by a friend.  I bought a pair for my daughter who liked them.  I then bought a pair for my son who likes them as well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 U.S. Divers Proflex II Fins

    rating star By Larry

    Ease of purchase and shipping all to my complete satisfaction.

    New Rochelle, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2015 WHAT A DEAL!!

    rating star By maybellemn

    Excellent product and excellent price! Grandkids had a ball with the fins!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Big and tiring

    rating star By Teddy

    These fins are great for snorkeling, however, they are very big and tiring to use for lap swimming. They also give you foot cramps. Besides this they are great!

    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Good fins for the price

    rating star By sjk

    Performs as advertised - a good set of fins for the price.  The "shoe" portion holds my foot snugly enough, but the materiel feels like some kind of elasticized PVC plastic.  I'll be interested in finding out if it lasts more than one or two seasons.

    Saratoga Springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 Excellent Value

    rating star By tj

    Has been awhile since I bought new fins - years and years.  These US Divers are worlds ahead of my last set of fins - which were professional grade at the time.  The footbed is soft and comfortable yet very secure.  The size is spot on.and they are very lite weight  Use them to swim laps and they are very powerful.  I would most definitely refer them to a friend.   When you add in all the features and the professional powel levels obtained THEN add in the bargain price, they are an incredible deal.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 I am happy with these.

    rating star By Tim Crabtree

    I am happy with these.  They are a good value.  I have 9EEE mens feet and they fit me well.  Main usage is in the pool with my grandson.  These would make great snorkeling fins.  I would buy the same product again.

    Tim Crabtree
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Great fin for doing laps

    rating star By carrier1307

    This is third time I've bought the this fin. I do about 250 miles a year and it lasts two years before the rubber around the toes begins to tear and break out but it is a comfortable fin to use.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Fabulous Fins!

    rating star By RaisingCane(s)

    Bought these fins for the kids and I. We are finally "getting serious" about snorkeling (which means going snorkeling about 2-3 trips a month), so it was time to get fins. These are a phenomenal deal! $15 for the fins plus free shipping was awesome! The fins fit great and no blisters!  I am so thankful I found!

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

    rating star By Blaine Morgan

    I swim a mile at least 3 times a week.  These fins are the best I have ever used.  They are sturdy and fit very well.  I will continue to use them when these wear out.

    Blaine Morgan
    Arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2013 very pleased

    rating star By Deb

    I am very happy with this product.  I use these in a pool and I glide through the water. I do rehab exercises in the water for a foot injury.  These fins are just what I needed!

    Houston, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Great value and good choice

    rating star By 311McCormick

    These fins are a great value.

    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Good Value

    rating star By 311McCormick

    Great value for snorkeling.

    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz