Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 389 Results

4 star rating (389 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 389 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2015 Still The Best

    rating star By Claude D.

    Tried many and more expenses swim googles and the Hydrospex are still the best. They don't wear out from the chlorine , comfortable and a helluva lot cheaper then many other more complex models. Great adjustable strap too. The tinted blue are the best for outdoor lap pool swimming.

    Claude D.
    Chula Vista, CA

    Size:

  • 10/29/2014 No better value at this cost.

    rating star By James McCann

    Have purchased these goggles for years. Only need new ones when I lose them !

    James McCann
    ROCKAWAY PARK, NY

    Size:

  • 10/24/2014 It's time to upgrade your goggles

    rating star By Pool Cat

    If your goggles are over a year old, it doesn't matter how well you take care of them - the lenses are clouded and the seals are have weakened. Treat yourself to a new pair. You'll see what you've been missing in the water and you won't be stopping every other lap to drain water out of your goggles. I've lengthened my distance AND increased my speed with no change in stroke or technique just because I no longer have to fiddle with my lenses every couple of lengths of the pool. Super comfortable and they do what they're supposed to do - keep the water out of your eyes.

    Pool Cat
    MS Gulf Coast

    Size:

  • 5/13/2014 Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

    rating star By Jack Flowers

    Our grandchildren, who use the goggles, think these goggles are the best.

    Jack Flowers
    Naperville, Ill

    Size:

  • 12/30/2013 My Favorite Goggles

    rating star By Helen T.

    Snug fit, no leaks and comfortable. Great view.  Can wear them for months!

    Helen T.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Size:

  • 11/5/2013 Goggles

    rating star By swimmer N

    I like this product.  I use the goggles everyday and have found it to be of good quality.

    swimmer N
    Waco, TX

    Size:

  • 10/31/2013 I like these goggles a lot

    rating star By Ellen D.

    These goggles are great! They really block the direct sun and since I swim outdoors all the time, this matters. They also do not leak...so I give them an A+!

    Ellen D.
    Vero Beach, FL

    Size:

  • 10/21/2013 clear good fit

    rating star By George B.

    use in pool at y 5 days a week, clear, good fit

    George B.
    Nags Head, NC

    Size:

  • 10/13/2008 Fat Nose Goggles

    rating star By Meaghan

    These are great if you have a nose that sticks out at the bridge. The nose piece is nice and soft. My friend has a bit of a shnozz on him and these are the only goggles that don't hurt his nose.

    Meaghan
    Nantucket, MA

    Size:

  • 7/2/2015 My favorite goggles

    rating star By Like the Water

    These are my favorite goggles.  They're comfortable.  They do not cut into my face.

    Like the Water
    New York

    Size:

  • 6/3/2015 On My Second Pair!

    rating star By Lindsey Lu

    These are fantastic goggles! I would say they are fog resistant, because they will fog up after some use. But they don't get so foggy you have to stop to clean them. Plus they are very very comfy! Super soft material fits comfortably around the eyes without leaking. I would highly recommend these!

    Lindsey Lu
    Tualatin, OR

    Size:

  • 5/20/2015 awesome goggles

    rating star By kimie

    The googles are great:)
    they fit my wide face really do seal .. and are very clear underwater
    I love speedo

    kimie
    norman ok

    Size:

  • 5/14/2015 Very Satisfied

    rating star By Frank

    Excellent seal, comfortable fit, easily adjustable and they stay in place.  Not much else I can ask as a moderately serious recreational swimmer

    Frank
    Southwest Ireland

    Size:

  • 5/7/2015 Hard To Adjust Strap

    rating star By Len P.

    I returned these swim goggles because they were difficult to adjust the head band strap and the area across the bridge of my nose was being chaffed.

    Len P.
    Tampa, FL

    Size:

  • 5/2/2015 Doesn't Fit All Faces

    rating star By Fermite

    I bought this goggle for a friend because it doesn't work well on my face.     The nose bridge is located exactly in the middle of the goggles & my big nose prevents it from sealing.     Normal people will love it because it is so soft though.   In my case, I am forced to find a Leader, Nike, or Finis with the nose bridge located higher up or closer to my eye brows.

    Fermite
    Detroit

    Size:

  • 3/22/2015 Good Price / Fit

    rating star By Middled Aged Lap Swimmer

    Very good fit at this price point for a lap swimmer.  Better fit for me than Hydrospex 2.

    Middled Aged Lap Swimmer
    Pittsburgh

    Size:

  • 3/19/2015 Does it's job

    rating star By Geeds

    These goggles do their job.  But sometimes they can get a little leaky.  They work for me since I am only using them to learn how to swim better.  If I was a competitive swimmer I can see how these goggles could get annoying with the leakiness at times.

    Geeds
    New York, NY

    Size:

  • 2/23/2015 Great goggle for hours in the pool.

    rating star By DionZ1

    These have been my favorite goggles for some time, the fit is great without having to have the straps tight. Thats a big plus for me. I like the flat lenses. I try to keep the goggles in their case but the frame on these goggles does offer the lenses some protection from scratches if dropped, or laid down on a flat surface.

    DionZ1
    Brighton, CO

    Size:

  • 2/13/2015 hydrospecx goggles great item

    rating star By Carolyn Taylor

    Great item .Very satisfied with them..................

    Carolyn Taylor
    Asheville NC

    Size:

  • 1/21/2015 OK but still fogs

    rating star By Doc Mike

    Still fogs at times even after doing everything to prevent that

    Doc Mike
    Charleston, WV

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz