Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 412 Results

4.5 star rating (412 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 412 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2015 Great goggles.

    rating star By SE

    These would've gotten 5 stars except for the nose piece. I find that the bridge of my nose gets very sore after a few hundred yds. If it weren't for that, they'd be my favorite pair. I get good suction with no marks, great visibility, and very little fogging.

    SE
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 Best Goggles!

    rating star By VickyTee

    I just bought these same goggles for the 2nd time.  This time I read the care instructions on the little sheet of paper that came with them.  I think the 1st pair of goggles would have lasted longer and would not have lost their anti-fog capabilities if I had read and followed the instructions the first time.  Chlorine destroys the anti-fog stuff, so after swimming, I fill up a bathroom sink of cold water and let the goggles soak.  
    The hydrospex goggles have the best fit and don't hurt the area around my eyes and don't let any water in.
    Love them!

    VickyTee
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2015 Still The Best

    rating star By Claude D.

    Tried many and more expenses swim googles and the Hydrospex are still the best. They don't wear out from the chlorine , comfortable and a helluva lot cheaper then many other more complex models. Great adjustable strap too. The tinted blue are the best for outdoor lap pool swimming.

    Claude D.
    Chula Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2014 No better value at this cost.

    rating star By James McCann

    Have purchased these goggles for years. Only need new ones when I lose them !

    James McCann
    ROCKAWAY PARK, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2014 It's time to upgrade your goggles

    rating star By Pool Cat

    If your goggles are over a year old, it doesn't matter how well you take care of them - the lenses are clouded and the seals are have weakened. Treat yourself to a new pair. You'll see what you've been missing in the water and you won't be stopping every other lap to drain water out of your goggles. I've lengthened my distance AND increased my speed with no change in stroke or technique just because I no longer have to fiddle with my lenses every couple of lengths of the pool. Super comfortable and they do what they're supposed to do - keep the water out of your eyes.

    Pool Cat
    MS Gulf Coast

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

    rating star By Jack Flowers

    Our grandchildren, who use the goggles, think these goggles are the best.

    Jack Flowers
    Naperville, Ill

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2013 My Favorite Goggles

    rating star By Helen T.

    Snug fit, no leaks and comfortable. Great view.  Can wear them for months!

    Helen T.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 Goggles

    rating star By swimmer N

    I like this product.  I use the goggles everyday and have found it to be of good quality.

    swimmer N
    Waco, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2013 I like these goggles a lot

    rating star By Ellen D.

    These goggles are great! They really block the direct sun and since I swim outdoors all the time, this matters. They also do not leak...so I give them an A+!

    Ellen D.
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2013 clear good fit

    rating star By George B.

    use in pool at y 5 days a week, clear, good fit

    George B.
    Nags Head, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2008 Fat Nose Goggles

    rating star By Meaghan

    These are great if you have a nose that sticks out at the bridge. The nose piece is nice and soft. My friend has a bit of a shnozz on him and these are the only goggles that don't hurt his nose.

    Meaghan
    Nantucket, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2016 they don't leak

    rating star By Tom Niesen

    My second pair of these, lost the first pair. These are great, they do not leak, period.

    Tom Niesen
    Santa rosa

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2016 Great goggles

    rating star By Appleserrn

    My 9year old daughter loves these. She is super picky about the nose bridge piece. We went through countless pairs of goggles trying to find one that didn't bother her...and these were it!

    Appleserrn
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2016 Finally a pair that a doesn't leak!

    rating star By tom

    After trying multiple styles and brands of goggles, these Hydrospex by Speedo don't leak. I am surely going to buy a few more pair as spares.

    tom
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2015 Works perfectly; no leaks.

    rating star By Yogi

    Works perfectly; no leaks.

    Yogi
    Bloomington, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2015 goggles

    rating star By Steven G.

    To date, these are the goggles I've found that best fit my face, don't leak, and are comfortable to wear. However, I needed another pair because they broke near the nose piece. So, they could be more sturdy.

    Steven G.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2015 Water tight for 5 months

    rating star By Blake

    These have lasted for almost  half a year 5 times a week lap swimming in a very chlorinated pool. Fit comfortable (7.5 inch hat size). I have ordered more (usually rubber gets a crack). I keep gear in car which gets heated up in summer and very cold in winter. There has been a little color fade

    Blake
    Aurora, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2015 Simple solution that works

    rating star By Morgan

    I have used these goggles in one form or another for years and they just work.  They have a good field of view, they are comfortable and they don't leak.  And they are cheap.

    Morgan
    Orinda, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2015 speedo hydrospex classic goggles

    rating star By Christine

    Comfortable and did not leak.

    Christine
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2015 a great functional product.

    rating star By Dick

    Comfortable.
    Seals well.
    Does not fog.
    Package case protects goggles in my bag.

    Dick
    Albany NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW