Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 626 Results

4 star rating (626 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 626 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2015 muy buenas

    rating star By martin

    Sepuede ver con mucha claridad, ideal para competir. Muy contento con mi compra

    martin
    Castelar, Buenos Aires , Argentina

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Perfect goggles

    rating star By Stack

    Good goggles but they get foggy quickly.  Not bad for the price.

    Stack
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Quality and affordable

    rating star By william dudley

    Quality and affordable

    william dudley
    memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 TRUST BUT VERIFY

    rating star By DRDAVED

    Shopping for value has failed me more than once and here it did again. I tried several off-brands of goggles/trunks and the sole provider that keeps coming through is Speedo. These goggles are light, don't leak and block the UV without significantly reducing visibility. Plus, the mirror lenses probably take 2 seconds off my lap time. I saved 2-3 dollars on some off brands like Aqua-sphere but they began leaking after 10 swims.
    I should have known to stick with a winner!

    DRDAVED
    SEAL BEACH,CA

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 Great! stylish too

    rating star By Bre

    Nice fit and look!

    Bre
    MD

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By KristiDagz

    These goggles are now the only ones we buy. They fit my daughter perfectly. They never leak, and they don't fog up. She sometimes snaps the strap after extended usage, but we have since purchased Oggles to replace the strap in case that happens (which, by the way, are The Best Invention Ever!). Love!

    KristiDagz
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2008 Very good one

    rating star By Bin L.

    The best one I have ever used.

    Bin L.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 aok

    rating star By Howard N.

    great.  The gold  lens is the best.

    Howard N.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 After only having these goggles for 1 week, they broke apart at the nose piece.

    rating star By Robyn Ostberg

    Can these be replaced?  they broke at the nose piece after only having them for one week.

    Robyn Ostberg
    Parowan Utah

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 Love

    rating star By KristiDagz

    My girls love these goggles - these are the only ones we ever buy! They fit well and wear well.

    KristiDagz
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By Alma

    My children use this goggles 6 times a week,  they love it.

    Alma
    Humble Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2015 goggles

    rating star By 123

    Usually I have no problems with speedo goggles but the first time I used them the nose snapped and they were unable.

    123
    California

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Comfortable fit

    rating star By JB Goode

    Use product 4 -5 times per week, minimal 800 meter pool workouts, great comfortable fit, lenses extremely scratch resistant.  I would give this product a 5 if there was a better anti-fog coating.  I swim year-round in a 80 - 82 F degree heated pool (winter months), when air temp is 12 - 15 degrees cooler, fogging is a real issue, especially with longer 200+ yard intervals.  Would recommend to others for purchase and would buy again.

    JB Goode
    BRADENTON, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2015 AWESOME

    rating star By Jennifer

    FINALLY a pair of competition goggles my daughter approves!!!  She was OVER the top thrilled with how well these fit her and how she could see clearly.  She also said her coaches were ready to "steal" them from her b/c they too thought they were great.  Also, all her practices and meets are outside in the Florida sun!!

    Jennifer
    Wellington, FL.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 No Fog ...

    rating star By otter

    Perfect no fog great fit

    otter
    BTV

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2015 Super Goggles

    rating star By Abigail

    These are my favorite goggles.  Perfect fit.

    Abigail
    Upland, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 Very nice

    rating star By Kathy

    Love them! they are so cool! I've just used them once in an indoor pool I still need to try in open water but very nice goggles

    Kathy
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Fit highly with good suction

    rating star By Quincy

    light weight- readily adjustable

    Quincy
    Westchester County, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Good!

    rating star By Alli

    Working Good!!

    Alli
    Piqua

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2015 Hurt eye socket after 40 laps.

    rating star By Blondie

    Im giving up on these goggles.  I have purchased lots of them, and its time to try a different pair for women.  Raccoon eyes with a headache. Eye socket soreness every time.  Nose pieces are difficult to change without breaking before you even wear them.  Yes, that has happened to me before.  Strap ripped in half trying to tighten them, glad it was close to end.

    Blondie
    euless tx

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz