Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Intex Twisty Tubes

Intex Twisty Tubes

rating star Really Big

By Water Mama from Minnesota on 4/11/2014 10:47:39 AM

Size: NA

I bought these, because they were deflateable, to take in my suitcase on vacation. These are a lot bigger - around and length-wise - than I anticipated and didn''t notice that they were curved! I may be clueless, but they are too big and wouldn''t work for water exercise on vacation like I''d hoped. BUT they could be fun in the lake this summer!

Intex Twisty Tubes

Intex Twisty Tubes

rating star Perfect water support

By Gail from Baltimore, MD on 3/28/2014 8:57:34 AM

Size: NA

Intex Twisty Tubes are perfect for taking to the beach. When deflated, they take up very little room in your suitcase or beach bag, and are easy to inflate for quick use to float over the swells in the ocean or for any body of water. These tubes mold around your body well if you don''t over inflate them. Each tube has 2 air compartments which is a great safety feature in case you puncture one section, the other inflated section will keep you afloat. They are very light weight and need to be secured or deflated when not in use, otherwise, a very light wind will blow them away.

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

rating star Monofin

By Rocket from Detroit, MI on 3/28/2014 6:40:38 AM

Size: NA

It works nicely with the Mermaid outfit we have

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

rating star Float worked grat for my 5month old

By Ashley from Indianapolis, IN on 3/26/2014 6:01:48 AM

Size: NA

We ordered this product to take on vacation and swim in the pool. I had a hard time finding one for my 5 month old. Most floats were for older infants. This float worked perfect for him only being 5 months old. He could hold his head up and grab on to the seat and look around. The top part is hard to keep up while using it, but the actual float worked perfect for what I needed it to do. I love the carrier it comes. Makes it easy to store.

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

rating star Awesome travelers

By Hulahoney from Oregon on 3/8/2014 5:26:18 AM

Size: NA

Great to travel with. Blow up in a minute. I should take extras with me, everyone stops me to ask about them.

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Suntanner Window Rider

rating star Floaters with window

By NAB from Willow creek ca on 2/15/2014 7:25:10 AM

Size: NA

Have not used yet, ordered them for a upcoming vacation. I knew what I was looking for and searched until I found them on your web site.

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

rating star It skips well on water - "bounce" is misleading

By ottnott from Calif. on 2/3/2014 12:31:52 AM

Size: NA

I''ve purchased and used multiple versions of "bounce on water" balls. They''ve all had 2 things in common:

1) they skip very well on water
2) many reviewers are misled by the marketing, try to "bounce" the ball, and find that the ball doesn''t work

The balls skip well when thrown at a shallow angle to the water and with at least a modest amount of velocity. Some younger kids learn to do it, some don''t. Older kids (say, 8+) and really old kids can have a blast with the balls if they have enough pool space. With practice, players can stand on the deck on opposite sides of the pool and skip the ball to each other.

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

rating star Must wait till summer

By mari from Cookeville, TN on 1/24/2014 6:11:19 AM

Size: NA

I received the order in a prompt time..item seem fine. Pool will not be ready to use until May.. so I can not review item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

rating star great and easy to use and bring around

By Jieni K. from MINDEN, NV on 1/14/2014 8:15:50 PM

Size: NA

I''m from singapore, and i bought this using a forwarder. am abosolutely satisfied with this product. use it at the pool on hot sunny days, great for getting a tan in the pool.
easy to bring around and folds up nicely.
don''t have an issue at all inserting the tubes in cause i insert it first before blowing the tube up!

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

rating star So much fun!

By susanjane from Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada on 1/9/2014 8:04:44 AM

Size: NA

This product is so much fun! I bought two of them and should have bought more as other kids want to try them too! The kids are having so much fun pretending they are mermaids in the pool! Awesome invention!

loading loading more items...