Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

rating star Monofin

By Rocket from Detroit, MI on 3/28/2014 6:40:38 AM

Size: NA

It works nicely with the Mermaid outfit we have

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

rating star Float worked grat for my 5month old

By Ashley from Indianapolis, IN on 3/26/2014 6:01:48 AM

Size: NA

We ordered this product to take on vacation and swim in the pool. I had a hard time finding one for my 5 month old. Most floats were for older infants. This float worked perfect for him only being 5 months old. He could hold his head up and grab on to the seat and look around. The top part is hard to keep up while using it, but the actual float worked perfect for what I needed it to do. I love the carrier it comes. Makes it easy to store.

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

rating star Awesome travelers

By Hulahoney from Oregon on 3/8/2014 5:26:18 AM

Size: NA

Great to travel with. Blow up in a minute. I should take extras with me, everyone stops me to ask about them.

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Suntanner Window Rider

rating star Floaters with window

By NAB from Willow creek ca on 2/15/2014 7:25:10 AM

Size: NA

Have not used yet, ordered them for a upcoming vacation. I knew what I was looking for and searched until I found them on your web site.

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

rating star It skips well on water - "bounce" is misleading

By ottnott from Calif. on 2/3/2014 12:31:52 AM

Size: NA

I''ve purchased and used multiple versions of "bounce on water" balls. They''ve all had 2 things in common:

1) they skip very well on water
2) many reviewers are misled by the marketing, try to "bounce" the ball, and find that the ball doesn''t work

The balls skip well when thrown at a shallow angle to the water and with at least a modest amount of velocity. Some younger kids learn to do it, some don''t. Older kids (say, 8+) and really old kids can have a blast with the balls if they have enough pool space. With practice, players can stand on the deck on opposite sides of the pool and skip the ball to each other.

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

rating star Must wait till summer

By mari from Cookeville, TN on 1/24/2014 6:11:19 AM

Size: NA

I received the order in a prompt time..item seem fine. Pool will not be ready to use until May.. so I can not review item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

rating star great and easy to use and bring around

By Jieni K. from MINDEN, NV on 1/14/2014 8:15:50 PM

Size: NA

I''m from singapore, and i bought this using a forwarder. am abosolutely satisfied with this product. use it at the pool on hot sunny days, great for getting a tan in the pool.
easy to bring around and folds up nicely.
don''t have an issue at all inserting the tubes in cause i insert it first before blowing the tube up!

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

rating star So much fun!

By susanjane from Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada on 1/9/2014 8:04:44 AM

Size: NA

This product is so much fun! I bought two of them and should have bought more as other kids want to try them too! The kids are having so much fun pretending they are mermaids in the pool! Awesome invention!

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

rating star Canopy doesn''t stay put.

By jackie from Pleasant Hill, CA on 12/23/2013 11:22:10 AM

Size: NA

after blowing up all the pieces of this floater, I attached the canopy to the base and it flopped backwards. I tried several different ways to attach the two pieces, but I was never able to get this to be functional. Nice idea, but was more cumbersome than anything.

Poolmaster Pro Action Mini Water Basketball

Poolmaster Pro Action Mini Water Basketball

rating star Nice little basketball.

By Shelley S. from Santa Monica, CA on 9/19/2013 8:47:13 AM

Size: NA

Works well with our pool basketball hoop. I bought 2.

loading loading more items...