Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR POOL TOYS

Intex Twisty Tubes

Intex Twisty Tubes

rating star Really Big

By Water Mama from Minnesota on 4/11/2014

Size: NA

I bought these, because they were deflateable, to take in my suitcase on vacation. These are a lot bigger - around and length-wise - than I anticipated and didn''t notice that they were curved! I may be clueless, but they are too big and wouldn''t work for water exercise on vacation like I''d hoped. BUT they could be fun in the lake this summer!

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

rating star Only use this Float

By Penny from Manassas, Va on 4/9/2014

Size: NA

Best float of all. Have used these since 2004. Get a new one occasionally when our dog finally falls through the bottom mesh. His nails are hard on the mesh but it still lasts 2 or 3 summers. He loves jumping in it. We all fight for this float. I now have 4. You won't be sorry.

Intex Twisty Tubes - Assorted

Intex Twisty Tubes - Assorted

rating star surprisingly fabulous

By Swim teacher from Mountain View, CA on 4/6/2014

Size: NA

Normally I avoid inflatable toys as they all tend to degrade quickly and/or pop. These however, have been great for travel (they are inflatable) and have 2 air chambers (there''s a secure seam in the middle) to prevent them from suddenly deflating while kids are using them. They''ve got a bigger diameter than regular pool noodles, so I wouldn''t use them for teaching so much as fun and lounging. I will buy more.

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Printed Tire Tube

rating star Tire Tube is Great!

By CJR from Denver, CO on 3/30/2014

Size: NA

I bought four of these tires for my son's third birthday. It was a monster truck themed party. I use these four tires to play a game. They were nice and big and we're good quality. The kids bounced around on them and they held up perfectly. I'm sure they would hold up just as good in a swimming pool. This really is a good product for the price!

Intex Twisty Tubes

Intex Twisty Tubes

rating star Perfect water support

By Gail from Baltimore, MD on 3/28/2014

Size: NA

Intex Twisty Tubes are perfect for taking to the beach. When deflated, they take up very little room in your suitcase or beach bag, and are easy to inflate for quick use to float over the swells in the ocean or for any body of water. These tubes mold around your body well if you don''t over inflate them. Each tube has 2 air compartments which is a great safety feature in case you puncture one section, the other inflated section will keep you afloat. They are very light weight and need to be secured or deflated when not in use, otherwise, a very light wind will blow them away.

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

rating star Monofin

By Rocket from Detroit, MI on 3/28/2014

Size: NA

It works nicely with the Mermaid outfit we have

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

rating star Float worked grat for my 5month old

By Ashley from Indianapolis, IN on 3/26/2014

Size: NA

We ordered this product to take on vacation and swim in the pool. I had a hard time finding one for my 5 month old. Most floats were for older infants. This float worked perfect for him only being 5 months old. He could hold his head up and grab on to the seat and look around. The top part is hard to keep up while using it, but the actual float worked perfect for what I needed it to do. I love the carrier it comes. Makes it easy to store.

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

rating star Awesome travelers

By Hulahoney from Oregon on 3/8/2014

Size: NA

Great to travel with. Blow up in a minute. I should take extras with me, everyone stops me to ask about them.

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress - Assorted Colors

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress - Assorted Colors

rating star Slept on the floor at JFK!

By Joline W. from MAGNA, UT on 2/18/2014

Size: NA

We purchased our air mattresses for our trip to Grenada. We flew on a red eye flight from Salt Lake City to JFK Airport, where we had an 18 hour layover. So grateful we had our mattresses! We both took a couple of 2hour naps! Although the mattresses were hard to blow up (we had to poke open the air valves, which was rather frustrating), they were very convenient.

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Suntanner Window Rider

rating star Floaters with window

By NAB from Willow creek ca on 2/15/2014

Size: NA

Have not used yet, ordered them for a upcoming vacation. I knew what I was looking for and searched until I found them on your web site.

loading loading more items...