Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR POOL TOYS

USA Pool & Toy Water UFO

USA Pool & Toy Water UFO

rating star Great soaking fun!!

By Shannie from Palm Springs, Ca on 4/24/2014

Size: NA

Lots of fun around the pool.

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

rating star Only use this Float

By Penny from Manassas, Va on 4/9/2014

Size: NA

Best float of all. Have used these since 2004. Get a new one occasionally when our dog finally falls through the bottom mesh. His nails are hard on the mesh but it still lasts 2 or 3 summers. He loves jumping in it. We all fight for this float. I now have 4. You won't be sorry.

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Printed Tire Tube

rating star Tire Tube is Great!

By CJR from Denver, CO on 3/30/2014

Size: NA

I bought four of these tires for my son's third birthday. It was a monster truck themed party. I use these four tires to play a game. They were nice and big and we're good quality. The kids bounced around on them and they held up perfectly. I'm sure they would hold up just as good in a swimming pool. This really is a good product for the price!

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

rating star Monofin

By Rocket from Detroit, MI on 3/28/2014

Size: NA

It works nicely with the Mermaid outfit we have

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy

rating star Float worked grat for my 5month old

By Ashley from Indianapolis, IN on 3/26/2014

Size: NA

We ordered this product to take on vacation and swim in the pool. I had a hard time finding one for my 5 month old. Most floats were for older infants. This float worked perfect for him only being 5 months old. He could hold his head up and grab on to the seat and look around. The top part is hard to keep up while using it, but the actual float worked perfect for what I needed it to do. I love the carrier it comes. Makes it easy to store.

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress - Assorted Colors

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress - Assorted Colors

rating star Slept on the floor at JFK!

By Joline W. from MAGNA, UT on 2/18/2014

Size: NA

We purchased our air mattresses for our trip to Grenada. We flew on a red eye flight from Salt Lake City to JFK Airport, where we had an 18 hour layover. So grateful we had our mattresses! We both took a couple of 2hour naps! Although the mattresses were hard to blow up (we had to poke open the air valves, which was rather frustrating), they were very convenient.

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Suntanner Window Rider

rating star Floaters with window

By NAB from Willow creek ca on 2/15/2014

Size: NA

Have not used yet, ordered them for a upcoming vacation. I knew what I was looking for and searched until I found them on your web site.

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

rating star It skips well on water - "bounce" is misleading

By ottnott from Calif. on 2/3/2014

Size: NA

I''ve purchased and used multiple versions of "bounce on water" balls. They''ve all had 2 things in common:

1) they skip very well on water
2) many reviewers are misled by the marketing, try to "bounce" the ball, and find that the ball doesn''t work

The balls skip well when thrown at a shallow angle to the water and with at least a modest amount of velocity. Some younger kids learn to do it, some don''t. Older kids (say, 8+) and really old kids can have a blast with the balls if they have enough pool space. With practice, players can stand on the deck on opposite sides of the pool and skip the ball to each other.

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy - Blue

Speedo Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy - Blue

rating star Baby floaty, ok.

By Chrissy from Honolulu, HI on 1/31/2014

Size: NA

Th canopy is terrible, it does NOT stay up it just flops right over so i feel like the canopy is pointless. Other than that, the floaty is wonderful and works great for my 5 month old!

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

rating star Must wait till summer

By mari from Cookeville, TN on 1/24/2014

Size: NA

I received the order in a prompt time..item seem fine. Pool will not be ready to use until May.. so I can not review item

loading loading more items...