Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

rating star KT Tape

By Halix from Hartford.CT on 5/19/2013 10:51:17 PM

Size: NA

The tape is greatly packaged. Love various colors to choose from. I am not sure if colors of the tape has any significant differences. I like the pre-cut sections that is very helpful. My main issue is that tape does not stick well and only stays for few hours if so.

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

rating star Kt tape

By Dr from Los Angeles California on 4/23/2013 12:14:41 PM

Size: NA

Everything is great the only thing is that it says it last a certain amount of days but it doesn''t you keep having to replace it. I''m an very athletic and it comes off with just perspiration.other than that it''s great.

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

rating star nothing like a blue nose!

By busdriver from Red Cloud, Neb. on 6/25/2012 11:26:17 AM

Size: NA

I was hoping that this would be a larger tube, for its price. This product does what it says: goes on pretty good, and stays put! I still get looks from the kids at the local pool, when I show up with an electric blue nose! To make it last longer, I use it on my nose only; if I used it on my ears and nose, it wouldnt last long. I use my Ocean Potion clear oxide for the rest of my face. Good product, just offer it in a bigger sized tube.

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

rating star Bar none BEST sunblock....and fun!

By Sheryl D. from Hudson, NH on 6/23/2012 9:15:11 AM

Size: NA

I am a serious water enthusiast and need the best sunblock available when I spend vacation time while on the outer banks. This product has saved me from bad burns and swelling. Waterproof, sweatproof, non greasy, lasts all day, and comes in great colors for some fun or to match your suit. The price is also unbelievable. It's hard to find lifeguard ready zinc oxide. This is the one!

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

rating star who knew? blue nose coat?

By busdriver from Red Cloud, Neb. on 6/19/2012 11:58:48 AM

Size: NA

I bought this, to try. The tube is way smaller than I thought, for the price. It is interesting to put on electric blue zinc on one's nose and ears and go to a local pool; oh, the looks I get! It does go on good, you KNOW where it is (cant miss blue anything on your face), and it stayed on. To make it last longer, I will use it ONLY on my nose and tops of my ears.

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

rating star Bottle smaller than anticipated.

By Megan W. from Sedalia, MO on 5/7/2012 12:48:11 PM

Size: NA

Glad I purchased this, but the bottle is fairly small.

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

rating star Fun in the Sun

By Mom from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2012 5:59:07 AM

Size: NA

Have fun/ Be safe ! Color sunblock not only sun smart but sport fun as well. Great for tween !

Watermans SPF 55 Face Stick

Watermans SPF 55 Face Stick

rating star Works for me

By rachel from California on 1/16/2012 8:55:01 AM

Size: NA

I use it on my face when I swim outdoor and it does not run off after 2 hours!

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

rating star Best beach sunscreen ever! NO JOKE!

By Sherry Dumont/Chowd Nation from Boston, MA on 8/24/2011 5:58:45 AM

Size: NA

Every year I go surfing on the outer banks for a week. And I have been around water and sun my entire life. My first 2 surfing expeditions yielded horrible forehead burns with creature feature face swelling no matter what I did. And I never burn and took all precautions. So I went back to my old life guard days and bought some zinc oxide. Zinka nose coat is the only thing to get. I never burned once. It goes on easy, washes off easy, not greasy, is the most waterproof sunblock I have ever used, comes in great colors (and a clear for the less adventurous), can put anywhere on your face, your lips. Turned my week on the outer banks into a comfort zone. So good, my sister who accompanied me used it. A little dab goes a long way too. It's also got the highest zinc oxide ratio in it. A lot of other sunblocks have a small percentage mixed with ingredients you find in any other blocks. This is the zinc sun guard of old. You get the proper amount of zinc oxide. And don't be tricked into buying Desitin baby ointment at the supermarket either. Get Zinka and have a ball. I used the hot pink, not only did it match my board shorts but I could see where it went and never missed a spot. The only way to enjoy your Endless Summer.

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

rating star Review

By Jane Hamilton from Denver and Fishers I.(NY) on 7/25/2011 11:47:21 AM

Size: NA

I use it outdoors, playing golf etc.Works fine so far.

loading loading more items...