Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR PERSONAL CARE

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Use this product regularly

By J Pete from Indianapolis, IN on 4/24/2014

Size: NA

I use this on my suits that I wear for Aqua Fitness and my suits last a long time. I do buy good suits from Swim Outlet and find that they hold up well, especially if I follow the instructions, rinse my suit and do not dry them in the dryer. Really like this solution.

Moji Knee Compression Wrap and Cold Cell

Moji Knee Compression Wrap and Cold Cell

rating star KP

By KP from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Finally, an ice pack that is easy to use which means it will be used more frequently. It is very comfortable, surprisingly so.

It is very cold straight out of the freezer. Definitely let it set out for 5 - 10 minutes.

If you are unsure regarding size, go with the larger one. That makes it easier to strap on over jeans or whatever you are wearing.

Showed it to my physical therapist and she was very impressed with the design. I have already recommended it to others. I hope they enjoy it as much as I do.

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Very good rinsing solution

By hoosiergrandma from Indiana on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

I really like this rinse solution. While it doesn''t totally get the chlorine smell out, it seems to preserve my suits much longer. I am in a pool at least twice a week and my suits really pay the price. This rinsing solution seems to counteract at least a good portion of the damage and makes my suits last. It''s easy to use (just put 2 capfuls in some cool water and rinse).

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Gift Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Gift Set

rating star Great Price

By Anne from Downers Grove, IL on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

This duo was a great price! Love this product to care
for skin that has continuous chlorine exposure.

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Great stuff

By JAN C. from Santa Maria, CA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

Use this for my suit and water aerobics shoes 3 times a week. Takes away the chlorine smell. My suits seem to last longer.

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

rating star Works well

By Higgy from Longview wa on 4/13/2014

Size: NA

Removes chlorine and smell I recommend

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

rating star Anti-chlorine body wash

By Carole from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/7/2014

Size: NA

I swim in a chemical pool .... this product cuts the chemical odors by about 75% so I will continue to use this as my post-swim shower product.

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

rating star Super Shampoo

By Love To Swim from SW USA on 4/2/2014

Size: NA

I have tried more expensive shampoos and this is the best one yet. It leaves my hair soft and pliable after swimming and does not leave a strong smell on my hair afterwards. Many swimming shampoos either don''t leave my hair soft or else have a strong smell and / or don''t remove the chlorine smell. The shampoo is also gentle for colored hair.

I recommend this to anyone who swims a lot and needs a gentle and good shampoo afterwards. I swim about 6,000 yards a week so a good shampoo is a must for me. The price is right, too.

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

rating star TriSwim Body Wash

By Janet T. from West Sacramento, CA on 4/1/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least two times a week in a pool and I use TriSwim when a shower after a swim. TriSwim is a great product for washing off the chlorine! After I use it, I no longer have not awful chlorine sent.

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

rating star I wish it came with a back applicator

By Gray from Michigan on 4/1/2014

Size: NA

I have swam for over 30 years and this stuff cuts the chlorine. If I had to cheat and only use the shampoo I would. I swim every day and the accumulation is dramatically cut down by these products.

loading loading more items...