Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 129 Results

4 star rating (129 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 129 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2011 practice suit

    rating star By Whitlock

    Works good for a practice suit but doesn't last very long. My son swims 15 hours a week and with 3 suits, only last a couple months.

    Whitlock
    Strongsville, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2011 extremely small at the legs

    rating star By Walter

    the waist is fine but the end of the legs are extremely small unable to use them, afraid of ordering 32 because legs endings will probably be still too small and 34 would definitly be to big at the waist.

    Walter
    Revere, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2011 tight

    rating star By Dr. Steele

    About half a size too small.  Otherwise, feels comfortable and fast.

    Dr. Steele
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2011 Waterpro Jammer

    rating star By Michelle M.

    Bought these for the husband.  He loves them. Says they are comfortable.

    Michelle M.
    Parachute, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2011 Waterpro Compression Jammer

    rating star By Steve

    Great pants!  Do as advertised, and price was right.  So far after two weeks use, holding up quite well after repeated use.

    Steve
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2011 product everything I needed it to be

    rating star By Brenda W.Babe

    use it to swim and it is perfect for that

    Brenda W.Babe
    Wellsleet, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2011 Okay, but needs a tighter weave

    rating star By cbanjiff

    I purchased this as a racing swim trunk for my 9 year old son.  His Club Swim trunk wore right out.  I looks like this one needs to be a tighter weave fabric as well. It's probably going to last only one season.  Of course, he's a growing boy, so it doesn't matter that much.

    cbanjiff
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2011 Great product

    rating star By Pam

    I didn't know what to expect when purchasing online.  Normally I would rather have my son try something like this on but I was pleasantly surprised.  The fit and comfort are awesome!  My son loves them and I will recommend these over the pricier ones any day.  They actually look and fit better than some of his friend's more expensive swim suits.  I will buy again when he outgrows these.

    Pam
    Jasper, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2011 Great price

    rating star By Homebody

    Purchased two sizes to make sure one will fit. Couldn't beat the price at $18 a pair. Adequate for a season of swimming. Saving the larger size for next year.

    Homebody
    Edmonds, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2011 smart swim suit

    rating star By swim mom

    They are favorites. good price.

    swim mom
    houston, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2011 OK ++

    rating star By Ron J.

    good for practice or B meets

    Ron J.
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Great!

    rating star By Ace (9 yo)

    Great!

    Ace (9 yo)
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2011 GREAT BUY FOR 9-YEAR-OLD SWIMMER!

    rating star By Carolina Wiebe

    I got this suit for my son who swims 3 to 5 days per week.  He loves the tight fit around the legs and feels comfortable around the waist.  He is happy with the solid black color.
    The order came in on time!
    I am happy with this purchase experience and will be ordering again in the future.

    Carolina Wiebe
    Town of Davie, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2011 Great product

    rating star By Maria

    I was skeptical about deviating from a brand I was familiar with but this swimwear is great quality and true fit.

    Maria
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2011 Great practice suit

    rating star By L M

    Good swimsuit for great price, we buy one every year as a practice suit for swim team. They have held up well considering my son's frequent use.

    L M
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2011 Compression suit for son

    rating star By Sarah Postiglione

    Great quality suit but it runs small, was also too short.
    Purchased for my son and it was way too tight and short
    in the length.  Would need to buy a larger size for sure!
    Nice fabric though.

    Sarah Postiglione
    Mendota Heights, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2011 practice suit

    rating star By ethan

    It is very comfortable, but I think the material will break down quickly.
    I am using it as a practice suit.

    ethan
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 Just what I needed

    rating star By susan l.

    Went up one size and now very happy!!!

    susan l.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2011 great suit

    rating star By Julie V.

    great suit, well priced, fits well

    Julie V.
    Selma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2011 WATER-WORLD IS NOW !!!!!

    rating star By Mateo

    Used for Navy Reserve Physical fitness swim training and test. Just knocked 2 minutes off my test time with the Jammers and swim-clinic training.

    Greatness: I can feel the loss of drag wearing these compared to trunks. Color is good for Navy. Very happy with the Jammers.

    Not so great: They were slightly small at first, but I contiue to loose weight, and now they fit perfectly. The compression took some time getting used to, but I like it now. Loosing weight helps not feel the compression so much. I wish there were thicker inner lining around the man-parts (I know people will laugh at that--so laugh). It feels like I'm showing myself off. The life guard gals stare at me my entire swim session--dang!

    Mateo
    Patuxent River, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz