Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 129 Results

4 star rating (129 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 129 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2012 Got for 8year old

    rating star By Swimmer

    These are good for hanging around the pool.  I had never bought with the type of sizing before, but based on the measurements in the sizing chart, these showed up a little snug.  Maybe they are supposed to be that way and my son still wants to wear them.  Very good price.

    Swimmer
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 first competition suit

    rating star By LauraSue

    This was my son's first "speedo"-style swimsuit for diving practice (he is 9).  He likes it very much, and finds it quite comfortable.  Going to this trunk-style over the traditional briefs is a good transition.

    LauraSue
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Love these jammers.

    rating star By Beth

    Feels comfortable to my son and wears well.

    Beth
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Jammers

    rating star By Cody

    my son just joined the swimteam and i've been looking and buying swimpants for him and these fit him best!!

    Cody
    Walthourville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2012 Great jammer

    rating star By Matt

    Feels great and very true to size.  Great short for the price.

    Matt
    ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 GREAT!!!

    rating star By Stanley

    Very nice job! The product was true to its description and shaved seconds off my swim time! YAY!!!

    Stanley
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Great product!

    rating star By JenHam

    My son wears his racing shorts 3 times a week for practice & swim meets. I have learned to just rinse them in hot water & air dry most of the time to get a longer life out of them. I will wash them, maybe, once a week in washer,but never dryer. They last the entire swim season without wear or tear.  Love them!

    JenHam
    Taylor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 waterpro compression jammer

    rating star By Beita

    It streches too much , and it is not compressive at all.

    Beita
    Hastings,NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/14/2012 Son's first race suit

    rating star By Miller

    Liked the product and ease of shopping on swimoutlet. Swimsuit came to our house in 4 days.

    Miller
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 A great value!

    rating star By Michele

    My son loves this suit!

    Michele
    Boise, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2012 Good Quality - - Good Price

    rating star By Chris

    This suite is for my boy.  I bought 2 of them and both seem true to size and fit well.  These are the first racing suites for the boys and they love them. Highly recommend them - -especially for the price.

    Chris
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2012 Good Quality - - Good Price

    rating star By Chris

    I've only used the suite three times but so far so good.  Fits good and appears to be good quality.  I recommend it

    Chris
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2012 great product !!!

    rating star By Robert R.

    Great Product.  Outstanding value.

    Robert R.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2012 a new favorite

    rating star By Barbara C.

    My middle son's new favorite swimwear - thanks for providing such a quality product at a reasonable price!

    Barbara C.
    Machias, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 Wasn't sure what size to get

    rating star By Heather W.

    My son is 7 and I had no idea what size to buy.  I ended up choosing about 2 sizes too big, but it has a draw string and he doesn't mind that it isn't as snug as it should be.  I just wish the boys' jammers came in awesome patterns like waves or flames.  Even boys would prefer something besides solid navy or black.

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 Great Fit for Slim Young Male

    rating star By Ana D.

    This suit fits my 14-year old 5'7, 112 pound son well! He is quite slim, but this suit feel comfortable and stretchy enough for swimming. Easy to wash- etc.

    Ana D.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2012 Great Suit!

    rating star By Julia G.

    My son loves this suit for practice.  He says it feels great on, not too tight or binding, really a nice fit.  I especially liked the suit's price, a good value.

    Julia G.
    Ben Avon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2011 Boys Jammer

    rating star By Rebecca

    My sons first pair of Jammers and he loves them.

    Rebecca
    Soquel, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2011 Waterpro Compression Jammer

    rating star By Joseph H.

    I have had the suit for a month and it ha held up well. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and there doesn't seem to be any ill effects from the chlorine in the pool.

    Joseph H.
    Mills river, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2011 WORTH FOR WHAT YOU PAY

    rating star By MARIO Z.

    MY SON LIKES IT HE USE IT FOR MOSTLY FOR PRACTICE

    MARIO Z.
    LONDON, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz