Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 129 Results

4 star rating (129 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 129 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2013 Worked perfectly

    rating star By Colleen

    These jammers arrived just in time for my son's most recent triathlon.  He thought they were very comfortable and they fit perfectly.  The material feels as if it will hold up well over time.  Great price for the quality.

    Colleen
    Mansfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Great fit and comfortable!

    rating star By Bijou

    Fits true to size.  Great bargain!  My son says they are most comfortable.  I am ordering another pair for backup!!!

    Bijou
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2013 Feels great

    rating star By Martin C.

    My 9-year-old swims on a competitive team and loves them.  True to size and the price is reasonable.

    Martin C.
    Dunwoody, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2013 Overall GREAT jammer

    rating star By Susan

    I bought my son this jammer when he joined his swim team 6 months ago and  I just ordered him another one. He really likes them for both practice and swim meets. They lasted  a little over  6 months before the fabric started to get a little thin from all of his swimming. Will get again!

    Susan
    Enumclaw, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 Best Workout Suit

    rating star By Brad

    I've been swimming competitive for over 40 years and this is the best workout suit I've ever owned.   I have a 32 waist, but ordered a 34 and it fits perfect.

    Brad
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2013 great beginner swim wear

    rating star By sinkorswim

    fit great and much more practical than my board shorts for doing laps.

    sinkorswim
    Chesterton,In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2013 Waterpro Compression Jammer = GREAT BUY!

    rating star By Susan

    I bought the largest size for my husband who is training for a triathlon.  While his body may not resemble the model's yet, the swimwear is very forgiving for a bigger guy and he wasn't embarrassed about wearing them to the public pool for training.  He likes the compression and is planning on wearing them during the race.

    Susan
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2013 Great Price, Fast Service

    rating star By Peter

    Price, Product, Delivery all excellent.

    Peter
    San Jose

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Bill M.

    Good fit

    Bill M.
    San Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Avid Swimmer

    rating star By LC

    I very much enjoy swimming; however, I do not have the prototypical swimmers physique. Thus, my need is for the larger sizes regarding compression jammers. The Waterpro product provides me the compression sought after and enough material to comfortably wear the swim suit. This is the first weeks of my purchase so, my assessment regarding durability/quality are forthcoming.

    LC
    Willowbrook, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2012 everything was great

    rating star By Shasha

    great product

    Shasha
    nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2012 jammers

    rating star By boliver940

    Great price for a very good product

    boliver940
    Columbus oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2012 Waterpro Compression Jammer

    rating star By Jammers

    Works great for my 8 year old.

    Jammers
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 good product

    rating star By jwilson

    My son uses these for swim practice 3 or 4 times a week. He says they fit and feel just as good as his competition speedo jammers.

    jwilson
    arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Great for long runs...

    rating star By Elwin B

    Also used for my long run, really nice fit and feels right.

    Elwin B
    Holiday, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 Great buy

    rating star By Meri M.

    My son (14) started on the High school swim team this year! We had no idea what to expect! I read the reviews and guessed on a size for him from there. I think I settled on size 28? He loves them compared to his regular swim shorts. They don't hold water. When he gets out of the pool he's practically dry. This is important because swim season goes through February and even though we're in the south, 4:30am temps are going to be brutal!! Very, very pleased!!

    Meri M.
    Cibolo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 very good

    rating star By Doris

    very good

    Doris
    anaheim hills

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 Great Value

    rating star By SV

    My son wears this suit to HS practice - - long lasting and great fit.

    SV
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 Good Jammer with no logos

    rating star By kn

    I really appreciate the suit having no logo.  The fit is good.  I have thicker thighs, so the thigh cuffs are a little tight above the knee, but not uncomfortably so.  Not the very cheapest, but still inexpensive.

    kn
    atlanta, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2012 Perfect for practice

    rating star By Trish

    They are big on my 8 year old but I guessed at the size so I can't exactly say they run big...He loves them.

    Trish
    Haddon Heights, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz