Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 133 Results

4.5 star rating (133 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 133 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2014 Good fit, but bad center seam

    rating star By Andrew P.

    I like the fit of this suit. Unlike some other suits, it does not bind around my thighs. I also like that it rides a little higher on the waist than some other suits so it doesn't feel like it will fall off.
    However, I do NOT like the center them which is not flat and sticks out so much it feels like it cut me in half! I returned it.

    Andrew P.
    Sandy, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Jammers? I say SLAMMER JAMMERS!

    rating star By Powerballless

    It took me 2 years of CONTINUOUS USE (250 days/year) to finally order another pair and I STILL use the original pair in rotation.  I could go on about EVERTHING I have ordered from SWIM OUTLET but I will limit my enthusiasm to this one item. Really good product. GREAT price. The only bad thing about this item is that while wearing these I have never won the Powerball!

    Marianna, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Great value

    rating star By Swim Mom :)

    My 10 year old has 6 of these practice suits.  They are very durable and a great value.  He's between a 26 and a 28, so I went with the bigger size to help create drag.  It has a drawstring waist too, so that's helpful!

    Swim Mom :)
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 good jammers

    rating star By newbie

    First pair of jammers and I really like them.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Perfecft!

    rating star By Dan

    I was looking for a jammer that was a bit longer on the thigh but wouldn't ride up. This is it! It's extremely comfortable, has a been of a gloss to it and isn't binding at the waist or thighs. Lining is comfortable and it is perfect for lap swimming. Was true to size.

    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 Great product

    rating star By Swimmammy7

    My kids love your products and I love the prices!

    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Comfortable Jammers

    rating star By richey

    Comfortable and good quality.

    Menifee, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Amy

    My 10 year old son is slim.  These fit him perfectly. I was looking for this specific material blend and this was the best deal out there for practice jammers!  Thank you swim outlet!

    Indian Head Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2010 Order size up

    rating star By 3boymom

    I bought a size up for my 6 year old because he complained about the compression for his true size.  For swim team, he enjoys the slickness of this suit compared to his summer swimsuit.  I will be interested to see how this holds up to weekly chlorine.

    Shaker Heights, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2010 They're Jammers

    rating star By John M. T.

    There's not much to say about jammers except they feel true to size.  They are really comfortable though.  Don't buy them if you are just a little bit overweight--they make you look just as bad as a Speedo.  I got the navy blue but when they get wet they are just as black as the black ones.

    John M. T.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2009 leg cuffs too tight, cuts off circulation

    rating star By Lawrence S.

    The cuffs around the legs are too tight. I know its not my legs being too big cause I get my share of chicken legs jokes.

    Lawrence S.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2015 Good Jammers, average price

    rating star By Sara K

    We bought these for our son who just joined a local swim team. They fit true to size and are what we expected.

    Sara K

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Good value

    rating star By Runner1

    I wore this for a recent sprint triathlon and was very satisfied as I wanted something that was inexpensive and of good quality.  The fit was true to size.  I liked the drawstring.  They stayed down on my legs.  I would definitely recommend this item to others.

    Waupaca, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

    rating star By Joe

    Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far

    Plantation, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Awesome terrific!

    rating star By Ian

    I was really surprised by the great quality. I ordered two pair and I am very glad I did. This is a solid purchase.

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 good buy

    rating star By td

    fits well and good quality


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 For my 5-year-old son, he is thin

    rating star By J Garcia

    Fits great no chafing. True to size! Love privacy/ non see through even when wet

    J Garcia
    209 Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2015 Great Jammer!

    rating star By SwimMomFour

    My son measured a 26 1/2 and based on other reviews I ordered a 28. They fit great and they are holding up great for a 4 x week swimmer. You can't go wrong with the price of these jammers!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Just what it says

    rating star By Ron

    Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.

    Nova Scotia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 Great quality

    rating star By Patricia

    I had bought another pair of jammers and wanted to compare the quality. I was impressed with the waterpro compressor. It seems like they are made of very durable material.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz