Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Water Ankle Weights

Water Ankle Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 101 Results

3 star rating (101 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 101 customer reviews
  • 8/10/2010 Water Ankle Weights

    rating star By Al

    I started doing water aerobics, and found the water ankle weights, has made a huge difference in toning my legs and thighs.  The only negative thing about them is if you have very tiny ankles (like I do)  they are a little big.

    Al
    Fraser, Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2010 Great

    rating star By Bill

    an hour with these on is a real workout!

    Bill
    Sellersburg, In.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2010 Should have gotten these 2 months ago!!!

    rating star By Trudy D./grammyd27

    Wow!! Have these ever improved my workouts!!  I can really feel the difference in my workouts with these ankle weights.  They not only give me more resistance but also help me hold my position better while doing upright exercises,such as jogging!  I don't have to worry about floating feet anymore!!!  I would recommend anyone with arthritis in their knees,as I have to try these, they make a big difference!!  Once we got them  adjusted to the correct size, which took awhile, then they have been relatively easy to put on again.  I don,t like them real tight because I have arthritis in my ankles too, so maybe this is why I haven't had the difficulty getting them on and off as some say they do.  By the way I have arthritis in my hands too,but still don't think they are really hard to get on and off!  My daughter really likes them too!

    Trudy D./grammyd27
    Dowagiac, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 Awesome Ankle Weights

    rating star By burntorangeneva

    since the straps are adjustable, both my husband and I can and do use these weights daily.  We use them in the water for therapy on our backs and legs to help stretch the muscles.  We bought two pair to double up on the weight (10 lbs on each leg).

    burntorangeneva
    Spicewood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 Easy to use and works great

    rating star By Frankie O.

    I use the weights to exercise in the pool.  They are comfortable, easy to put on and have improved my leg muscles.

    Frankie O.
    Jasper, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Fantastic!

    rating star By Sara

    These weights really work!  I can definately feel the resistance.  I use them for water aerobics and when I'm just in the pool with my kids.  A great calorie burner!

    Sara
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 The weights work real well in my rehab therapy for my broken ankle

    rating star By Jan

    The weights are used at least 3 days a week in our pool and they seem to do a lot of good for me.

    Jan
    Rydal, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 best value when comparing prices

    rating star By Sherbert M.

    use on arms or ankles, easy to adjust and well worth cost when compared to other sources.

    Sherbert M.
    AL ROLL TIDE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 great ankle weights

    rating star By karen s.

    I love the ankle weights but they are a little big.

    karen s.
    yuma, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2010 Ankle Weights

    rating star By Jean

    They have added so much to my workout; not easy to get used to but I can feel the stretch!

    Jean
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2010 Great Weights

    rating star By mickeycone

    Love them.  They make it easy to flex and point the ankle.  Hardly knew I was wearing them

    mickeycone
    Kansas City

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2010 great weights

    rating star By Anne B.

    I use them in the pool I use them in the gym.
    Wonderul.

    Anne B.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2010 Great Water Ankle Weights

    rating star By Barbie

    I think these weights are great for exercising in the pool. They really give you resistence.

    Barbie
    Franklinton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2010 O.K.

    rating star By Donna B.

    Easy to adjust to your size, and easy to put on. Comfortable while wearing them in the swimming pool, and quickly come off with a click of the fingers.
    Really do like them.

    Donna B.
    Idalou, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2010 Ankle weights

    rating star By Vicki G.

    I use the weights to work out in the pool to strengthen my legs and knees.  The weights slip around a lot and are difficult to get on tight enough without being too tight.  Take a very long time to dry out.  Overall, they do what they need to do, but could be more comfortable.

    Vicki G.
    Garner, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2010 Slides Down Foot

    rating star By Roxy

    I haven't used these in the water yet. I've been using them while doing step aerobics. First, the clips seem backwards. I can never get the straps adjusted tightly enough so I have to pull the velcro strap as far as I can which leaves extra strap at the clip. In order to keep the weights from sliding down my foot I wrap ace bandage around it.
    Ankle weights are an added benefit to my workouts. I just wish I had found a pair that fits and are easier to put on.

    Roxy
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/20/2010 a bit uncomfortable

    rating star By Claudia V.

    The price is good compared with the competition. However, they feel uncomfortable on the ankles.

    Claudia V.
    Fullerton, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2010 Ankle weights for water

    rating star By betty

    The  weights cannot be made to fit securely around the ankles.  The straps cannot be tightened enough.  Very poor design.
    I would return them if I could.

    betty
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/12/2010 these worked out great

    rating star By sailfe

    once I figured out how to work the velcro and closure these work great

    sailfe
    Gainesville,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2010 Swimsuit

    rating star By Ruthie

    I love my new suit.  It fits well.  The colors are bright against the black background.  I look forward to having this suit last longer than 9 months like regular suits do.  I use it twice a week in water aerobics class.

    Ruthie
    Simsbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz