Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 154 Results

4 star rating (154 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 154 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2010 sturdy fin

    rating star By rob

    great for building your quads....

    rob
    Savannah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2010 Fantastic Flippers!

    rating star By Michelle C.

    I use these flippers to help correct my kick.  I kick by snapping my knees and these help me to kick from the hip.  They fit perfectly and are easy to take on and off.  After I remove the fippers and swim without them, I notice a big difference in my kick.  I love these flippers!

    Michelle C.
    Maple Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2010 Good Fins, Good Price

    rating star By Todd J.

    The other reviews are pretty spot on for these fins.  They do tend to run a little small but since I have small feet I bought the smaller size and they fit fine.  I use these twice a week to enhance my normal leg routines.  They do seem to pinch a little in the toe but it could be because they are still very new.

    Todd J.
    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2010 Wonderful

    rating star By gigi

    The foot grip (shoe?) in these fins is extremely flexible, which I really like.  I've been using these for kick sets for a couple of weeks and I'm getting a great workout with the fins.  I love to kick and these fins just give me more excuses to kick away!

    gigi
    worcester, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2009 product does not fit true to size... too small

    rating star By Love Swimming

    The product itself is great in fact, I reordered it in a larger size grouping.  It was not the length that seemed off,  but the give over the arch was too tight for my daughter.  She is a very slender girl so I might consider whether or not your arch is high or not.

    Love Swimming
    Spring Grove Il.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2009 swim fins

    rating star By Robert S.

    I love the color and size coordination. It makes it easy to keep each size separated and storage easier.

    Robert S.
    Ephraim, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2009 great fins, bad color

    rating star By love2snorkel

    We bought the yellow, orange and turquoise fins. They worked and felt great. My only complaint was that one of the turquoise fins fell off in a big wave and was impossible to find in the turquoise waters of the Caribbean. When I replace this set, I will look for fins that are a contrasting color and that have a tightening strap in the back.

    love2snorkel
    cozumel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2009 Very Nice Fins

    rating star By Tom R.

    These are very nice practice fins for my 10 and 12 year old daughters.  They start off a bit tight, but have stretched and are now comfortable.

    Tom R.
    Jackson, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2009 whats supposed to go here?

    rating star By superswimmmahhhhhhh

    This product works really well for training. However, It runs a little  large. I'm usually a 6 mens, so I ordered a small, but they come off occasionally on my flipturns. Otherwise a great product.

    superswimmmahhhhhhh
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/4/2009 Flex Fins fit great

    rating star By KFD

    I use them for adult swim training. They fit perfectly and I have no issues or complaints.  I wish there were a selection of color choices but not a big deal.

    KFD
    Fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2009 good fins, good service

    rating star By Kathryn N.

    We had trouble finding the right size fin, but SwimOutlet was great to let us return and give credit on my card.  Finally got the right size.  I wouldn't advise wearing them for 1.5 hour workout, they bothered my daughter after that long.  But they fit well.

    Kathryn N.
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2009 Fit great, work great

    rating star By SLM

    I swim a few times a week and use fins every time.  I've found that after a few weeks/months the rubber gets a bit looser, so if you're in between sizes I'd recommend going with the smaller one because it will stretch out a bit.

    SLM
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2009 Good product

    rating star By Sergey

    The fins are great! The only problem are sizes. If you happens to
    have the feet size in between their sizes you probably ok.
    But I had to order a second pair as the original one was too big.
    Usually I buy size 11 so I ordered 11-13 but that was too big.

    Sergey
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/23/2009 Great fit

    rating star By FAST swimmer

    Fins fit perfect  They won't fall off my son's feet and he still has some room to grow.

    FAST swimmer
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2009 Great Fins

    rating star By Grammy

    I use these fins during an adult swim class.  They work just great and really help me get a better workout.  I get a lot more yards in during my workouts then if I wasn't using them.

    Grammy
    Minot, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2009 little to big

    rating star By kasia

    They work great but you have to order smaller size.

    kasia
    reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/22/2009 Swim Fins

    rating star By James B.

    Good purchase

    James B.
    Royal Oak, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2009 Flex Fins

    rating star By Deborah G.

    First time working out in the pool with fins that I have not cramped.
    I have tried sooo many types of fins and so far these have not caused any problems.

    Deborah G.
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2009 sizing

    rating star By Kathryn N.

    I think TYR Flex fins are an excellent product.  My problem is finding the correct size for my child. I had to send these back b/c they were too small.  She wears a 8.5 - 9 in women's shoes. We ordered 5 - 7 in this fin - which is a men's size.  I am having to return and hoping the 7 - 9 in men's will fit her and not be too big.

    Kathryn N.
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2009 tyr flex fins

    rating star By caezar c.

    According to my daughter its okay. She likes it better than hte other fins.

    caezar c.
    secaucus, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz