Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 154 Results

4 star rating (154 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 154 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2010 Great fins

    rating star By Donald V.

    I have used these for years and have never found anything more comfortable.  I have never had a blister from these.  They can also be trimmed if you want a medium length fin. Buy these one size larger than your shoe size.

    Donald V.
    Jasper, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2010 As advertised

    rating star By Francois S.

    Did 1800 yards the first time . Great workout

    Francois S.
    Summit, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2010 Great fins

    rating star By Rachel

    great for workouts.

    Rachel
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2010 TYR Flex Fins

    rating star By Cheryl T.

    We have 3 age group swimmers who are constantly out growing their fins. These fins are great because the foot cuff is so flexible it can accommodate a wide and narrow foot. Great for growing feet!

    Cheryl T.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2010 Fintastic

    rating star By darcy l.

    I have used these fins for years and I like the way they feel.  My only complaint is that I have to replace them about every 6-8 months, since the sides split in the same place.   That may seem often, but I swim over 100 miles a month and use fins about 20%+ of the time.

    darcy l.
    boynton beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2010 Good fit, good value.

    rating star By swim mom

    My teenage daughter practices 17+ hrs. a week.  In the past, she wore another brand, which caused her to always have blisters.  She has worn these for 2 weeks now and has no more blisters! Her shoe size is 8 1/2 - 9 and I ordered her fins sized 5 - 7.

    swim mom
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2010 TYR Swim Fins for the Grandchildren

    rating star By Maryland Grandma

    I was unsure what size to get each of the 5 grandchildren, so I used the on line chat session.  This was very helpful! The kids have not yet been in the pool to try them out, but I think they will work well.  These are the same type that our YMCA swim kids use ( TYR).  The price was good and I loved the free shipping!

    Maryland Grandma
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2010 Good Choice for Training

    rating star By rmb

    I have an 8.5 shoe size and the fit is very good. I use these extensively for kicking drills and they provide a solid work out. Minor blister on 4th toe of right foot after first use but now that they are broken in no further issues.

    rmb
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2010 Bigger than swim club floating fins

    rating star By Peter H.

    I had ordered the swim club floating fins size 9-11 and they were huge - I have a men's 9.5 foot, but wide.  The 7-9 were too small to wear.  The Tyr 7-9 fit snugly enough to stay on in surf but not so tight I cannot wear them.

    Peter H.
    Pacifica, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/31/2010 WOW!!

    rating star By BARBARAB

    THEY FIT SNUG, BUT VERY COMFORTABLE!

    BARBARAB
    MENLO PARK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2010 Fits too big

    rating star By D8

    Had to buy fin socks so fins would stay on feet. Fins would slip mostly when pushing off wall.

    D8
    L.A.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/15/2010 love them!

    rating star By lovelylulu

    Great!

    lovelylulu
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2010 Good fins

    rating star By Doug May

    The fins fit ok, got just one sore on my big toe at first, but are comfortable now. I use these for lap swim at the Y. They have really worked my legs- took just a little getting used to but now I really appreciate the design. Glad I got them

    Doug May
    Grand Island NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2010 Great Fins

    rating star By Mark L.

    I like these fins better than others I've tried.

    Mark L.
    Los Alamos, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/8/2010 TYR Flex Fins

    rating star By Jessica

    These are great fins, they feel really comfortable and I can really produce a lot of leg power with them. The only thing I don't like is there is no women's size chart for them. I wear a men's size 8 shoe so I bought the medium (7-9) but they were too big so I had to exchange. Women go a size down.

    Jessica
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/8/2010 a bit short in the toe

    rating star By not quite a master

    the toe box is a bit too small but not as bad as other fins that I have tried, If I have tried going a size bigger but they are all too big. I am a woman's size 12 and these so far are the best fit for me

    not quite a master
    swampscott, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2010 tyr flex fins

    rating star By jerrick t.

    good product for the money.

    jerrick t.
    mcdonough, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2010 So far so good

    rating star By Rachel S.

    Fit is nice, better so far than the fins they have at my pool. Comfy, and great for doing kick sets. I'm a happy camper.

    Rachel S.
    Waltham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2010 I love these!

    rating star By Britt

    I love my new fins.  They are exactly what I was looking for and because I bought them off-season, I got them at a great price.  I've used them three times now and they feel great.  No blisters, no pinching and they help me get in a great workout.

    Britt
    Longview, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2010 Awesome Product

    rating star By Jennifer P.

    These fins are so comfortable.  I love these fins and would highly recommend these to anyone.

    Jennifer P.
    Hartselle, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz