Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 154 Results

4 star rating (154 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 154 customer reviews
  • 11/29/2010 TYR swim fins

    rating star By Laurie

    The last pair lasted about 4 years.

    Laurie
    Palm Desert CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2010 fins

    rating star By amy l.

    She uses these for her swim team practice.  They are just what the other kids have and are perfect!  Thanks!

    amy l.
    hoffman Estates, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2010 fins fit very tightly

    rating star By m

    way too tight! and painful!

    m
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2010 Flex fins

    rating star By y

    I ordered these one size bigger than I normally would based on another person's comment...and so they are a good fit.  Am very happy with them.

    y
    michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2010 happy

    rating star By swim taxi mom

    seem to be comparable to speedo, longer fin

    swim taxi mom
    tucson az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2010 Swim Fins

    rating star By Tatiana R.

    My kids use them for fun.  They were familiar with the style of fin from the health club.  They love them.

    Tatiana R.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2010 too bulky

    rating star By yrkinca

    It is great to swim laps in but I feel it is a little too bulky

    yrkinca
    Burlingame, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2010 flippers

    rating star By patricia b.

    i bought flippers for my daughter and i. we love them they fit perfect and their exactly what we expected. makes swimming more fun!

    patricia b.
    auburn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2010 TRY FLEX FINS

    rating star By Happy Lappy

    RUBBER AT HEELS ARE THIN---however  BLADE IS SOLID YOU CAN SWIM FASTER WITH A GOOD LAP WORK-OUT.  RETURNING FOR AN EXCHANGE (ONE SIZE LARGER )  WILL SEE.   : ]

    Happy Lappy
    UNF

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2010 Comfortable and Long Lasting

    rating star By Ce ce

    these are no ordanary fins they are TYR fins the best kind AROUND (well right after speedo fins) they last long and they are very comfortable on my feet

    Ce ce
    Nassau, Bahamas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 LOVE IT!!

    rating star By Mary C.

    This is my first pair of fins and I love them.  Another swimmer at the pool recommended this brand because "they don't hurt your feet."  He was so right.  These provide great resistance and are helping to strengthen my back, core and legs after a spinal surgery, but they don't hurt my feet.  My workout is 4 times as effective with the fins.  I love them.

    Mary C.
    Woodstock, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 TYR Flex Swim Fins

    rating star By AustinAcksMom

    My 6 yr old son loves these! They make him "super fast" in the water as he says and help strengthen his legs for his swim team.

    AustinAcksMom
    Jefferson, GA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2010 Not that hot for good kickers

    rating star By James

    I have been looking for a replacement for some 17 year old Coral long solid rubber fins, which lasted through training in high school, college, and afterwards. These fins seemed like the nearest analog, but despite having a good foot pocket fit in length and width the heel well is simply not deep enough for serious training. They will quickly work their way loose during flip turns and even sprints sans turns, though for simple 50m underwater drills they're okay.  The rubber seems a bit thin in back as well so I don't see these lasting more than a year or two.  Still, I can see these fins benefitting recreational swimmers or boogie-boarders who don't command as much kicking force.

    James
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 Awesome!

    rating star By Shannon E.

    These fins are comfortable and do not rub at all.  They provide an excellent workout for the entire leg.

    Shannon E.
    Madisonville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2010 Good Fins

    rating star By pudge

    I'm a size 14 and the XXL are big enough with room to spare for a size 15 foot.  I am a beginner swimmer so the large fin surface area works well.  Whether these are more comfortable than other fins is unknown to me as this is my first pair of fins. I needed fin socks to keep the toes from rubbing raw during use and to compensate for the little bit of wiggle room for me in this size.

    pudge
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2010 True size

    rating star By Gary

    7 yr old says they are comfortable.

    Gary
    No. VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2010 Solid Fin!

    rating star By swimboy30

    Solid Fin that will last a very long time. These fins are known to last for years. They are great for the up and coming club swimmer while also good for the seasoned triathelte. There is no reason to spend money on split fins, or zoomers. They are more than anything a waste of money. If you just need a good fin that will help your kick along with provide solid resistance while swimming, then buy this fin.

    swimboy30
    Tulsa, Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2010 Love the price, the performance, the quick delivery.

    rating star By Kp

    Would purchase again.

    Kp
    Chambersburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2010 Excellent Product

    rating star By Wahoos Head Coach

    Our team employs these fins and they are true to size.

    Wahoos Head Coach
    Wiesbaden Germany

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2010 Like 'em!

    rating star By Jennifer P.

    I had been using Finis Zoomers (blue ones) and liked them, but I love these.  They give my legs a great workout and make me sooo much faster.  I wear a women's size 10 shoe and ordered the men's 7-9 size in the fins and they fit me perfectly.  I was a little worried as to whether they would fit but they are very comfortable.  Never had any chafing or anything and I've been using them for several weeks.

    Jennifer P.
    Ellerslie, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz