Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-96 of 96 Results

4 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 5/6/2009 Love the stuff!

    rating star By Nikki

    Smells great, works well.

    Nikki
    Worcester, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2009 Amazing

    rating star By Sarah R.

    I've been a competitive swimmer for years and have never found products like this.  Tri Swim Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash are truly incredible.  I have two boys with blonde curly hair who swim on  a regular basis.  Before Tri-Swim their hair texture and color was awful.  We now have soft, blonde curls.  And the body wash truly does get rid of that chlorine smell.  I'm thrilled to have found these products for my kids.  Wish I'd had them when I needed them!

    Sarah R.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2009 I have been using Tri-Swim shampoo for 2 years..it's the best I can find.

    rating star By Jackie G.

    I use Tri-Swim when I shower at the pool and I also use it when I'm not swimming.
    It certainly has prevented damage from the pool chemicals and the smell of chlorine. My beautician noticed a change in my hair..that was a quick seller for me.

    Jackie G.
    Intl Falls, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2009 Tri Body Shampoo

    rating star By ELH

    I use this product after swimming at the gym. It smells good, travels well and lathers up nicely.

    ELH
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2009 Works perfect

    rating star By Fares G.

    As soon as that stuff touches my hair, its like I never swam... Chlorine is gone instantly. Might work differently on your hair but I think it is better then Ultra Swim.

    Fares G.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2009 Great

    rating star By Swimmer girl's mom

    My daughter has colored hair and I am very anal about taking care of it.  This is the best product, by far, for keeping her blonde from turning green and feeling like straw.

    Swimmer girl's mom
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2009 My hair feels great

    rating star By gert

    I love the way the shampoo makes my hair feel.  I swim 5 days a week and my hair was getting in terrible shape.  My hair stylist suggested I get some shampoo before my hair was ruined and this has fit the bill.  I also like the way you don't have to use very much at a time.

    gert
    Lava Hot Springs, Ida.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2009 Only shampoo I use after swimming

    rating star By anonymous

    Really gets the chlorine out and leaves my color treated hair soft and doesn't strip the color!

    anonymous
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2009 Great Shampoo!

    rating star By Merle N. Savedow

    I swim 3-4 times a week, and this is the first shampoo that really gets the chlorine smell and feel out of my hair.

    Merle N. Savedow
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2009 Awesome

    rating star By scubasteve

    Great can't go with out it!

    scubasteve
    Lebanon Mo

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2009 Amazing Product!

    rating star By Swim

    This product was truly amazing! It got the chlorine sent out of my hair and the conditioner let it soft and silky!

    Swim
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2009 Great Shampoo

    rating star By Vavo28

    I've been using this shampoo for about a month now (3 to 4 times per week).  It works better than Aveda, which is my go to brand when my hair needs an uplift!

    Vavo28
    Gardena, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2009 Works Great

    rating star By Rob

    This product works great and in combination with the conditioner really does get rid of the "pool hair"! I'm in the pool 5 days a week and can really see the difference.  The only negative is the bottle can leak a bit so I keep it in a ziplock bag.

    Rob
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2008 THE BEST STUFF EVER!!!

    rating star By Maureen

    It. Is. Awesome. i swim everyday, and get severely irritated skin everywhere after every practice. NOT ANYMORE!! this stuff, this gift from heaven, has been a LIFE SAVER!! please, if you need a product badly that you know you can trust online, buy this. it does everything, and im very picky.  the lotion works sooooo well... the only problem is that you'll run out of it fast!!!!!

    Maureen
    Kimberton, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2008 love it!

    rating star By Amanda M.

    I am always in the water since being a swim instructor. After washing my hair it used to always still smell like chlorine and be kinda straw like, but since using this shampoo and conditioner, my hair doesn't smell as much and it is much softer. I love it so much and have recommended it to people at my pool. The only downside is that I seem to be using a lot of it, but I am in the water 5 times a week. But it is well worth it.

    Amanda M.
    Brockton, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2008 It actually works...

    rating star By Anonymous person

    It was my belief that all swim shampoos were terrible.  However, this one is very good.  It doesn't have the best scent (a bit like a household cleaner).  However, when used with the conditioner it's a bit more citrus-y and it does get the clorine smell out.  My hair doesn't feel crispy after swims either.

    Anonymous person
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz