Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 96 Results

4 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 1/22/2010 no thanks

    rating star By richie rich

    wow, the blue gel gets me, on top of that it smells like alcohol. i can get past those 2 things but then the dryness it causes my hair, not good. i tried the conditioner too, not moisturizing at all.

    richie rich
    scottsdale, az

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2010 Outstanding!

    rating star By Stephen C.

    After bumping up my pool work out to two miles, this is what i was looking for. No more chlorine itch all day. Triswims other products work great as well!

    Stephen C.
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2010 nice scent, easy travel bottle

    rating star By Es

    use after swimming an hour in gym pool. easy to bottle, nice lather.

    Es
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2009 great shampoo

    rating star By golnaz m.

    This is a very nice smelling shampoo and it rubs the smell of bleach off my head very well. Just a bit expensive playing on the brand.

    golnaz m.
    rancho palos verdes, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2009 my hair feels like straw

    rating star By lazydays

    it defanilty took the green out, but i think it took all the nutrients out too. my hair is so dry, i wonder why it has to be so harsh ! not sure i like the alcohol smell either, yes cover chlorine but then i smell like alcohol all day !

    lazydays
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2009 love it

    rating star By Rosemary L.

    i really like the shampoo.  it smells great and does a good job of cleaning my hair after swimming.

    Rosemary L.
    Conroe, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2009 Good for color treated hair.

    rating star By Pat

    I use this product whenever I swim.  I like the scent and the fact that it can be used on color-treated hair.

    Pat
    Baghdad, Iraq

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2009 Great product

    rating star By :)

    Great product.  My daughter loves it.  It smells good and make her hair soft.  She uses along with TRISWIM conditioner.

    :)
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2009 Gets the smell out for sure

    rating star By DW

    I like this product, gentle and yet cleans well.  I find my hair does not reek of chlorine for the rest of the day.  I recommend it!

    DW
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2009 Love this product

    rating star By hhw3002@yahoo.com

    I bought and used it while serving in Iraq because the water there was soooo bad for my hair! Now back home and swimming regularly, I use it post work out. I have highlights which do a number on my hair anyway and coupled w the chlorine, it can take forever to comb out if I don't use TRISWIM.

    hhw3002@yahoo.com
    Lorton, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2009 not bad

    rating star By shopper

    Smells nice, but I have to use twice as much shampoo to get the same amount of lather as my regular shampoos.  I just started using it  but I think it will go fast. As for getting the chlorine smell out, it seems to work. I do like the fact that a portion of the proceeds go to charity (according to the label on the tube).

    shopper
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2009 Tri-Swim Shampoo

    rating star By Mary

    I use it 3 times a week after I go swimming. I must admit that I am not that impressed with this product. I tried a friend's shampoo and I was VERY impressed with it. My hair felt  soft, clean and fuller after using her shampoo. This one does an ok job. Customer service was decent.

    Mary
    Seattle,WA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2009 Not so great.

    rating star By Victoria J.

    We just returned from an 8 day vacation in which we swam everyday.  The smell of this product is nice, but it did not work  to remove the pool grim out of the kids hair.  My daughters hair remains sticky and heavy, my son's hair became dry and brittle.

    Victoria J.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2009 I LOVE Tri-Swim

    rating star By Teresa M.

    I like the product because I have thick curly hair and it keeps it that way  AND very clean.

    Thanks!

    Teresa M.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2009 Great product

    rating star By Kelly G.

    My blonde hair children live in the pool over the summer and this shampoo keeps their hair from looking as they do. Removes the chlorine, no green tint or dry brittle hair. It's good stuff.

    Kelly G.
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 Pretty good

    rating star By Jenna

    I like the product!  I do swim lessons at a nearby gym a few times a week.  The shampoo lathers well and takes the chlorine right out of my hair!

    Jenna
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 Tri Swim Shampoo

    rating star By Holly

    AH-Mazing! Great smell. My hair has been so super soft and manageable. It has more body than before and holds any style. Perfect for swimmers - especially those that care about their hair. I have blond, fine, wavy hair and when its bad, its BAD, so using a product that gets the chlorine out and keeps it soft and healthy is important to me. If you are curious about this product- just try it. You wont be disappointed.

    Holly
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2009 Works and smells fresh

    rating star By SD.

    I swim 5 days a week so need the chemicals out.  This works, have been using it 3 months and no complaints.  Hair stays managable, shiney and smells fresh.

    SD.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2009 As good as it gets.

    rating star By doc

    The best.

    doc
    IL

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2009 Excellent Product

    rating star By tricia p.

    My daughter has never been able to find a swim shampoo to get the chlorine out of her thin blonde hair and this product works very well, better than Ultra Swim.

    tricia p.
    benicia, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz