Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 96 Results

4 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2012 Triswim - great product line

    rating star By QuiSwims

    Bought the shampoo originally to get the chlorine out of my hair after swimming - does a great job of that, plus reduces dry scalp.  Also use the Triswim conditioner and bodywash.  I like all the products so much that I bought more so I keep a supply in my gym bag and at home, use them everyday.  Smells good too..

    QuiSwims
    Burnsville, MN

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2012 great shampoo

    rating star By Marilyn H.

    use after my daily swim.

    Marilyn H.
    Lihue, HI

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2012 best clarifying shampoo - not only for swimmers!

    rating star By Kristin H.

    I'm not a swimmer, but my hairstylist told me to try my daughter's swim shampoo because my hair was a mess from so much buildup. I left it on for about 3 minutes, and could immediately feel how much cleaner and smoother my hair was. After I dried, it, my hair felt as soft and silky as a baby's. I use it about twice a month, and my daughter uses it regularly after swimming.

    Kristin H.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2012 Favorite Post Swim Shampoo

    rating star By Lynn

    I use this after every swim.  I color my hair which naturally fades within the 5 week period before the next color treatment.  Before using this product, swimming turned my dark blonde color to bright light blonde with a brassy look.  No more after using this product.  And it smells good too, getting rid of any pool chemical smell.  My stylist even said she'd never know I was swimming in an indoor pool by looking at my hair.

    Lynn
    Naperville, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2012 No itchy scalp

    rating star By H2O Fitness Lover

    I use after two hours in pool.  My scalp is no longer itching constantly from the clorine.  I also use my own conditioner after shampooing.

    H2O Fitness Lover
    South Central, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2012 I love it

    rating star By Thao

    I vote this product 5 stars!!!!

    Thao
    Walpole,ma

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2012 chlorine reduction

    rating star By aquaman

    This has definitely helped reduce the chlorine in my hair as I swim 4x/week.  I make sure that I rub in the shampoo for at least 1/2 minute, then use the conditioner.

    aquaman
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2012 Nice Shampoo

    rating star By Trish

    I really like this shampoo...has great smell, and seems to get the chlorine out.

    Trish
    Lake Gaston, Va

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Great shampoo

    rating star By Ann

    Shampoo cleans chlorine out with stripping hair.  Great product.

    Ann
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2012 Great product

    rating star By Patricia

    My daughter has a lot of hair and is in the pool all the time and this works great for her.

    Patricia
    Malverne, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2012 TRISWIM SHAMPOO

    rating star By NESCKI

    EXCELLENT SHAMPOO WORKS ON ALL TYPES OF HAIR AND GENTLE FOR KIDS MY 9 YEAR DAUGHTER  LOVES IT AND SO DO I FOR MY HAIR. CLEANS AND TAKES OUT THAT NASTY CHEMICALS FROM SWIMMING POOLS. LEAVES HAIR CLEAN AND EASYT TO COMB.

    NESCKI
    ALGONQUIN, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2012 Great shampoo for the price

    rating star By Julie M.

    I have been swimming a few days a week for the last 5 years and began using this product about 6 months after I began swimming.  I love it!   I color my hair and it does not effect it at all.  This size lasts me several months because you do not need a lot to receive lots of lather.  I would definitely recommend this shampoo and you cannot beat the price.

    Julie M.
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 excellent product

    rating star By tricia p.

    Takes care of the chlorine every time!

    tricia p.
    benicia, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Great Product

    rating star By Dutch665

    I've tried a lot of products -Ultraswim, Malibu-they all are the worst.
    This line is great-I use the conditioner and body wash too

    Dutch665
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 It works, but how well?

    rating star By V

    When I use it, [pretty much all of] the smell of chlorine goes away.  What I get my hair wet again, the smell comes back, and almost as strong.  It's not as strong as if I were to use some other shampoo--don't get me wrong, it is doing something--I'm just not sure if it's only masking it, partly masking & partly getting rid of, or actually getting rid of the pool chemicals.  I noticed that a lot more hair (like 10-20 times more) hair falls off my head when I use this shampoo, but this happens to me with a few other shampoos as well.  It may just be me; I've always had fine hair.

    V
    Elk Grove Village, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 TriSwim Shampoo 8 oz

    rating star By Jane Barthell

    I swim 5 times a week, and this shampoo helps keep  my hair healthy

    Jane Barthell
    Iternational Fals, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Really Works!

    rating star By Gravatee

    My daughter has waist long blond hair and my son has short blond hair, both easily damaged. This shampoo and conditioner has been wonderful to get the chlorine out of their hair after their 4+ practices per week. I did not like the Shot Set - it was too hard to get the product out of the bottles. The body wash didn't seem to make a difference. Highly recommend the shampoo/conditioner!

    Gravatee
    Redmond, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Best Shampoo Ever

    rating star By MK

    I got my first sample of this shampoo at the Spring Nationals last year.  Since then I am hooked on it.  Not only does it get all the chlorine out of my hair, but it is relatively cheap.  It is the only product I use on my hair now, swimming or not

    MK
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2011 Great but the smell could be better

    rating star By swimchicago

    I swim 5 days/wk and I find that this product  works well.  I was slightly disappointed with the smell...other products smell better.

    swimchicago
    chicago

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Great!

    rating star By mar

    Great!

    mar
    pittsburgh

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz