Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-70 of 70 Results

4 star rating (70 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 70 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2011 Good Fit, but a Little Thin

    rating star By Jennifer W.

    This is my first endurance suit from this brand. I usually wear a Speedo Endurance size 40. This suit was a good fit. There is good rear end and chest coverage, even for the large chested girls like me. However, the material is a little thin to be considered an endurance suit. After only 3 uses, the rear end is showing signs of thinning and the elastic around the neckline is a little worn. I wear this suit for US Masters swim workouts, so they definitely get stretched each use.

    Jennifer W.
    Ontario, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2011 My favorite swimsuit

    rating star By Annika.

    Looks and feels great.

    Annika.
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2011 good buy

    rating star By Emily

    Good suits, Ive nver tried other brands so Im not sure how the sizing compares, Im 6 feet tall 165 lbs  and this suit is comfortable.
    I swim 3x a week and tend to need to replace these every 6-8 months. I like that it is lined, it stays in place and has good coverage.

    Emily
    maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 ok practice suit

    rating star By frequent masters swimmer

    It fits quite long and while swimming I can feel a large bubble of air in the fabric that moves side to side underneath my chest. Its annoyong. The leg cut is very conservative, the pictures didnt show that very well. Debated about sending back but decided to keep for practice.

    frequent masters swimmer
    tacoma, wa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2011 Good but sheds

    rating star By Amy S.

    My daughter has only worn this suit once for competition and it left black fuzzies all over her torso.

    Amy S.
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Rachel C.

    Great suit--the suit is very supportive without a built in bra. I just bought a second one.

    Rachel C.
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2011 Something different

    rating star By Nancy D.

    I like this bathing suit a lot.  Even though it is a poly product it has stretch to it and it is very comfortable.  It may be true to size, but I was sent a long fit instead of a regular and that makes it bigger.  I'm not complaining about that because it also makes it very comfortable.  The straps are also comfortable and not as binding as the suit I wore for several years previous to this one.

    Nancy D.
    New York , NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2011 love it

    rating star By Sophie D.

    After looking at the size chart and measuring myself, I found that I was a size small in this brand. I am usually very wary of buying clothing online but I bought this suit because of the review that it fits long torsos, which I have. I'm so glad I did buy this because it fits perfectly and it very comfortable in the water. The only small problem is that from the first time I tried it on, tiny fibers from the suit started coming off. Other than that I love it. I did find it strange however, that when I got the suit there was another logo on it that did not appear in the picture online. It's a triangular lifeguard logo right in the center, but I don't mind it.

    Sophie D.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2011 Perfect!

    rating star By Teri

    Your sizing chart was right on.  So often when I buy items based on the sizing chart,  the item I get sent to me  isn't even close to my size.  This was a perfect fit.  Nice to know someone has the ability to match cloths sizes...  

    Thanks.

    Teri
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 Great fit

    rating star By Robin P.

    My daughter uses this suit for swim practice and it is holding up very well and looks great.

    Robin P.
    Greenwich, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz