Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 70 Results

4 star rating (70 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 70 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2012 Thanks!

    rating star By Janice Hamilton

    Good Job!

    Janice Hamilton
    Tallahassee, Florid

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 Headline was descriptive enough and to the point

    rating star By Robbie

    Daughter enjoys suit tremendously. There is no mention of this, but the service was the best part. We measured my daughter for the suit and of course it was to big. I called the help desk, reordered the correct size, sent back the incorrect suit. The young lady on the phone was most helpful and courteous. Hard to come by in this day and age.

    Robbie
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2012 Sporty and flattering!

    rating star By lap out loud

    I didn't even notice this was durable poly rather than soon-to-sag lycra when I bought it -- I chose it for the style.  The style is great.  The band across the chest visually enhances my flat chest, and the cutaway stripes down the sides diminish my ample hips.  AND it is poly so will last.  I love this suit.

    lap out loud
    DC

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 Finals Swimsuit

    rating star By Susie

    I like the sleekness of the suit.  I am not a competitive swimmer but when I do my thrice weekly laps, I feel better in the water in this suit vs. others that are a looser fabric.  I also love the style.  It's functional and fashionable

    Susie
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 For a larger or longer body type

    rating star By Liv''s Mom

    The rating is for sizing only, as it's too big for my daughter to use as yet.

    Liv''s Mom
    Ny, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2012 Beautiful and Fully Functional

    rating star By Kathy

    I use this product when I swim laps at the local YMCA and it fits great!  No adjustments needed when I get in and out of the pool and it feels like second skin when I'm in the water.  I'll be getting another one of these in the blue, as well!

    Kathy
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Flipper

    This is a nice feeling suit. It fits comfortable in the under arm.I am glad I bought it.

    Flipper
    Whitinsville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Nice - but runs short in length

    rating star By Kim

    good fabric but suit is short in length if you have a longer length go up one size

    Kim
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2012 Shark Splice suit

    rating star By Missy

    Really like the fit with this suit.  Good coverage and easy to get on.

    Missy
    Vancouver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 Wife's Favorite Suit

    rating star By Norm Nelson

    Wife and I swim daily and I wanted her (65 years young) to have a suit that really shows off her much enhanced figure and definition in her shoulders due to consistent workouts and pool routine. We are committed to 5 days a week and it truly shows. She loves this suit not only for great fit, but it really makes her feel good about herself. She's on her way to fantastic health and long term stamina through the enjoyment of working out together in our association's Jr. Olympic size pool. We will need wetsuits before long because the pool heaters will be turned off on November 1.

    Norm Nelson
    Temecula, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 Comfortable fit

    rating star By Ginthomp

    I swim most everyday, this is my first try with this brand suit and I really like it. Comfortable and quick drying.

    Ginthomp
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Lana

    Washes great. Fits great.  Definately a good purchase.

    Lana
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2012 The Finals

    rating star By Neptunes

    Nice colors, too big

    Neptunes
    North Miami

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2012 cute suit

    rating star By lk

    This swimsuit runs big in the behind for my daughter so if you have a small size 22 I would choose a different brand that would fit her back side better.

    lk
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2012 Size runs big

    rating star By Tania L.

    In spite of studying the sizing chart and measuring every relevant part of my daughter's body, the size I ordered for her was too loose.  At least she can grow into it but it didn't solve her urgent need for a suit NOW and we had to go shop in person.  Otherwise, she likes it.

    Tania L.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2012 great

    rating star By Angela

    Good quality suit; fits a little big, but not too much.

    Angela
    CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By bill

    My daughter loves it.

    bill
    cecil, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 Super suit. Well made. Good price. Perfect fit.

    rating star By lisi

    Swim everyday about 50 minutes.  These suits hold up extremely well under those conditions.  It is comfortable & esthetically pleasing.  Am so sorry this is being discontinued.  As it was, I wanted to buy two of the green but only one was left in my size :::sigh::: Tried to get a blue/black, that not available.  Finally settled on red/black for second suit.

    If they were continuing this suit, I'd highly recommend it.  They did a good job fixing the attachment weakness between strap & front of suit (of an earlier version).   I will miss this suit.  A lot.

    lisi
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2011 Swimwear

    rating star By Barbara Coffy

    It feels a little snug around the arms and neck.

    Barbara Coffy
    Hanoverton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2011 Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    rating star By beeg

    Good quality material.  I'm petite (5 feet) and it seems that it would fit a taller frame better. Fits fine up top, but bunches towards the bottom.

    beeg
    Stanley, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz