Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Strokemaker Paddles #1

Strokemaker Paddles #1 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-50 of 50 Results

4 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2009 good paddles

    rating star By blondontherocks

    These were purchased on the recommendation from a coach.  They definitely let you know if you are not using your hands efficiently in the water, so I am hoping for some improvement in my swimming as a result.

    blondontherocks
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2009 Worked great!

    rating star By Michelle

    Used for swim team.  Worked great!

    Michelle
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2009 Great function

    rating star By Deb

    These really help get into the right form, and help build upper body strength.  One minor gripe is the edges are a bit rough, I need to get a bit of sand paper!

    Deb
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2009 Great

    rating star By Andrea

    Great for team workout

    Andrea
    Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2009 They work well

    rating star By Curt

    They are plenty big for me bu they work well.

    Curt
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2009 paddles

    rating star By opal h.

    I must have overlooked the sizing chart, but this was too large for my 10 year old.  I have yet to evaluate its strength etc.

    opal h.
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2009 COACH RECOMMENDED

    rating star By Nageuse

    Started out with the .5 Red strokemaker paddles at behest of my masters coach....I eventually progressed to the next size up, these #1.0 green paddles.  I am 5'6", 140 female masters doing 3,500 - 4,500 4 x's week and I really needed this bigger paddle; it is doing more to strengthen my stroke then the red and I adjusted easily to the change.  Forces me to get my hips out of the way in order to properly complete my stroke-press with power, thus encouraging side hip thrust (body roll) as one should be swimming (get off that plank! i.e. your stomach)

    Nageuse
    VENTURA, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2009 Good training tool

    rating star By Susie M.

    I use these in training and they are very helpful.  I am a petite master swimmer and they work for me.  My husband also uses the same pair and they work for him too.

    Susie M.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2009 These are Great!

    rating star By Wendi

    These paddles help develop my upper body strenght

    Wendi
    Cartersville, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2008 Perfect!

    rating star By El

    Highly recommended by my daughter's swim coach to be used during  practice.

    El
    Westfield, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz