Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 223 Results

4 star rating (223 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 223 customer reviews
  • 1/31/2014 Good fit and delivered as promised

    rating star By Naveen

    Good fit. Arrived on time. Condition was also good. Price was also right.
    Will definitely shop again.

    Naveen
    St Charles IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2014 Excellent suit

    rating star By Patrick R.

    I use the suit to work out 2 or 3 times a week and it fulfills that need in an outstanding way. It is comfortable and drys quickly.

    Patrick R.
    Evans, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2013 VERY POOR QUALITY

    rating star By ARLET L.

    In less than 3 wearings the bright colors dyed and the fabric was GONE. Wasted of money and time ordering online. The price does not correspond with the quality at all.

    ARLET L.
    MIAMI BEACH, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2013 durable

    rating star By Daria P.

    Wears suit about 3 times per week.  Very durable.  At 3 times per week we get about 18 months out of it.  Have bought same suit repeatedly.

    Daria P.
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2013 great product

    rating star By debbie

    Love these shorts, but had to size up from size chart measurements.  My son, who has not an ounce of fat, measured 24" around the waist but could not get those on at all.  Size 26 fits great.

    debbie
    lafayette hill, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2013 Weak material

    rating star By James M.

    The Speedo jammers fit well and look nice but once you wear them a few times in a chlorinated pool you can tell they're not going to last long.  These didn't last much longer than two months, although I'll admit my pool's chlorine levels fluctuate quite a bit.  I expect Dolfin jammers to degrade quickly since they're so cheap, but all my Dolfins lasted longer than Speedo.  If you want to save money and replace your suit often -not a bad route to go- then Dolfin's a good choice.  If you want a more expensive suit that will last, go with TYR.  Speedo isn't cutting it.

    James M.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Excellent

    rating star By DBK

    Fits perfect. Durable. Attractive. Fast delivery.

    DBK
    Wisconson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2013 Speedo Quantum Jammer for the 7 year old boy

    rating star By Tatiana S.

    Great quality. Great fit. Great colors. My 7 year old swimmer loves them

    Tatiana S.
    irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 Quantum Jammer for Training

    rating star By Chuck K.

    I have used shorter speedos for swimming laps for many years, but appreciate the greater leg length of the jammers.  Waste size is 31" and the medium fits excellent.  Front panel lining and draw string are a plus not found in some discount trunks.  Very comfortable (compression fit) and although I have only had them for a short whle, they seem very well made to hold up to years of use in the chlorinated water of a community swimming pool.

    Chuck K.
    the Land of Snow, Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Speedo Quantum Jammer

    rating star By Topper

    Seems well manufactured, but was anticipating the material being slightly thicker and more durable.  Perhaps in the long-run it will be okay, but my first impression is that the material quality could be increased.

    Topper
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 Awesome Speeedos!

    rating star By Zac S.

    I LOVE these speedos so far....beats the underwear that I was swimming in :-). They really are great, perfect fit, great color....Thanks

    Zac S.
    Coeur d''Alene, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2013 Awkward fit

    rating star By Mark H.

    The fit of this particular suit seems awkward, for instance the leg cuff is pretty tight, when compared to the sizing of the rest of the suit, which bags out a bit by comparison. I could use a slight looser fit at the leg cuff, while the rest of the suit could be a little more snug. I used the provided fit chart when making my purchase. The rest of the suit is very good quality.

    Mark H.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/4/2013 Good quality

    rating star By Julia rom NY

    Thanks to other reviews I purchased for my 9y son size 28, it fits well. If haven't read reviews and followed the size chart I would have bought size 26, that would have been to small. My advice go size larger.

    Julia rom NY
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 Excellent Jammers

    rating star By David

    Fits perfect, nice high quality material and styling is great.

    David
    Issaquah, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2013 Love my Jammers!

    rating star By JasonS

    I love my Speedo Jammers!

    JasonS
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 excellent

    rating star By mark

    Love these.  Quality product, great feel.   my son had a pair previously which lasted a long time and never faded.   that's why i bought myself a pair (and him another).

    mark
    louisville, co

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2013 Love the fit and look.

    rating star By rglow1

    Fits perfect. . The label claims will last 10X longer in chlorine.Remains to be seen . I'm in the water about 5 hours per week. Have owned for 2 wks now. No problems yet.

    rglow1
    Omaha, Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Good Style but wore out to fast

    rating star By Bill

    I purchased my first pair of Speedo Quantum Jammers in November.  I loved them but was dismayed to discover that they began to become transparent along the seam in the backside.  I'm on a swim team and perhaps leaning against the side of the pool resting or waiting for the next practice interval had something to do with the wear factor. There was no problem with any other part of the suit.

    Bill
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2013 Another great Speedo product

    rating star By Hermosa Beach Mom

    Great product but be cautious on the sizing.  Size chart isn't as accurate as I'd though.  First bough 2 pairs of size 24 for my boys, a 10 year old and a very tall 6 year old.  Had to exchange them for size 26.  Excellent customer service from swim outlet.com, so it was a smooth process and fixed painlessly.  As usual, and excellent product from speedo.

    Hermosa Beach Mom
    Hermosa Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2013 Good choice

    rating star By Karen K A.

    Grandson swims competitively and this suit is perfect.

    Karen K A.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz