Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Power Paddles

Speedo Power Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2009 Very good

    rating star By ava M.

    I swim about a mile a day and incorporate the paddles into my workout. I bought a small and I am very glad I did. Any other size would have been way too big. I am medium build, 5'6. The paddles are easy to put on and adjust......just be sure to adjust them before you put them on....DO NOT USE YOUR TEETH! I would definitely recommend these. The price is great and so is the quality. I have noticed that my right hand is starting to hurt and this could be because I do not have the straps tight enough, so be careful.

    ava M.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2014 Good set, flimsy rubber pull

    rating star By Dipper

    Pros:
    Cost, Available in different sizes, lightweight

    Cons:
    Flimsy rubber pulls. I'm scared that I'll pull it way too much and it'll snap.
    Hope they fix it.

    Dipper
    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 power paddles

    rating star By Bud B.

    I use the small and large sizes for different workouts. Love em

    Bud B.
    Huntington Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Power Paddles have come a long way!

    rating star By Charles D.

    I use the paddles about 260 days a year. Nice flat feel. The soft yet higher friction surface aids comfortable contact so the pads stay with the palm. The rounded shape is an improvement from the rectangular speedo pads. I rarely "catch an edege" upon entry. They do feel a bit bigger than the actual size - so watch out for possible shoulder strain. Overall, most excellenet.

    Charles D.
    Saint Peteresburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2013 FEEL YOUR SHOULDERS

    rating star By Daniel

    I can already feel it  in my shoulder muscles.  It's a great help and aid.

    Daniel
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Great fit!

    rating star By anne c.

    a little bit smaller and fit my hand better.  They have enough holes that they don't create a ton of resistance.

    anne c.
    cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 paddles

    rating star By Ralph W.

    I had the paddles that used to have...not with these cords. They were SO MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. I really am disappointed with these. I am wondering why they would give up a good thing.

    Ralph W.
    Madison, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2013 Speedo Power Paddles - swimmingly

    rating star By Josef H.

    Just started to use this product - replacing a 10+ older version of a Speedo paddle. These power paddles seem to be helpful with speed and strength.  Happy with the purchase

    Josef H.
    WA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 exactly what I wanted

    rating star By John h.

    great product delivered promptly

    John h.
    gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Helps work upper body

    rating star By Jean

    Does what it is supposed to do

    Jean
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 Great paddles

    rating star By cb

    Less shoulder stress then with Tyr...

    cb
    Temecula, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 Nice

    rating star By Alberto

    It really works your shoulders.

    Alberto
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 Just fine

    rating star By Michigander

    Straps are easy to adjust.

    Michigander
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Speedo power paddles

    rating star By DrDrill

    Love them

    DrDrill
    Ft. Myers, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Speedo Power Paddles

    rating star By Wito

    Rubber bands adjustment looses its firmness after a few sets.  Maybe I should have bought a different style...or smaller size,bought medium.

    Wito
    Plantation, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2012 Great workout

    rating star By Brian A.

    i use these to supplement workout, well worth the purchase.  Helps build muscle while swimming but also gives your shoulders a rest when using as it forces more back and core.

    Brian A.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Great for stroke strength building

    rating star By JEFFREY A.

    The paddles are comfortable, easily adjustable, and move through the water nicely.

    JEFFREY A.
    GENEVA, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Quality training tool

    rating star By Mark S.

    Have used these paddles 3x per week for a year. The elastic bands show no signs of wear.
    Excellent training tool; large surface makes for a good workout swimming freestyle with them.

    Mark S.
    Sandpoint, ID

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 paddling like a banshee

    rating star By audun

    great product, fit great, instant use and success!

    audun
    twig, wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2011 Perfect

    rating star By Lucas

    Thought the large may be a little bigger but they do the job.  Maintain good feel of the water and really helps feel correct technique.

    Lucas
    Chambersburg

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz