Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Longitude Striptease High Neck Swimdress

Longitude Striptease High Neck Swimdress Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 Longitude Striptease High Neck Swimdress

    rating star By PATRICIA R.

    After having a radical mastectomy on one breast and a mastectomy on the other, finding a bathing suit that covered my scares has been very hard to find. Almost all bathing suits are low cut showing a woman’s breast. I can’t do that with out showing all of my scares. This suit covers and can look sexy which makes me feel good. Also having the skirt covers (gives a softer look) where I had skin grafts on my legs. All in all I am very pleased with the swim suit. A larger selection of colors and prints would be nice.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 Perfect for Me!

    rating star By Nina

    This swimsuit is flattering while hiding flaws and providing modesty for a full figured gal!  I feel feminine yet covered.  The neckline is perfect for me because of some scars

    Simi Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2011 Nicely done

    rating star By Amy

    This suit fits nicely. At 5'8" 145 lbs. I need a longer fit from my waist to the bottom of my behind, and this suit handles that problem well. I'm not tugging at it at all. I was a little concerned about the design of the top but it fits well and has a different look.

    Monongahela, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2011 Longitude striptiese sweemdress

    rating star By Lana

    I like this swimdress, only a bit too high neck line

    Hamilton, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2011 A nice, modest suit

    rating star By A mom

    A nice, modest suit that will compliment average figures. The shoulder straps gather a bit, and do not lie flat, but I've still decided to keep the suit because its overall appearance is nice.

    A mom
    New York, NY


  • 5/13/2011 Very Nice Swimdress

    rating star By Terry

    The material in this swimsuit is high quality.  I swim twice a week at the gymn, and I am sure that this suit will hold up to the washing and the high use.  I have bought Longitude swimsuits in the past and they have lasted me for years.  The only reason I had to buy a new swimsuit is because I lost enough weight I had to buy a smaller suit.

    Aiken, South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 very feminine while covering up what I'd rather not dispaly

    rating star By davis0056

    - feels substantial yet comfortable, holds thing in place
    -neck line is a little high

    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2011 Love it

    rating star By Cjanineb

    I love this suit and have received many compliments.  It's sexy and flirty.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz