Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Liberty V-2 Back

Dolfin Uglies Liberty V-2 Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2014 Love it

    rating star By Pam H.

    Really a cute suit

    Pam H.
    Penfield, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2013 excellent

    rating star By Christine P.

    great suit! Very cute design.

    Christine P.
    Verona, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Nice suit

    rating star By MJ

    Works as it should.  Nice looking suit.  We used it as our warmup suit at  Summer Nationals.

    Boston Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Michelle F.

    Use it for swim team practice.  Size 26 in Dolfin always fits my 8 year old. Cute print for anytime of year.  Once we found these suits fit so well, I just order them.  Nice quality for the price.

    Michelle F.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 Love Dolfin Uglies!

    rating star By KMB

    My daughter swims 5-6 times per week and she loves the Dolfin Uglies!  She says they are very comfortable and they last forever - she has some she has used for 3+ years!  I highly recommend them!

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 Great practice suits and very cute

    rating star By M Hutter

    Exactly as expected. Very nice

    M Hutter

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 A Great Choice

    rating star By Shar

    Daughter uses it for swim team and recreation. Cute print, reliable style. Reasonable price. She loves it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 Just Buy It

    rating star By IG

    It fits great and looks Ugly (in a great way)... so it's perfect. The price at Swim Outlet is better than the competitors plus free shipping so I didn't even have to waste gas. Overall a big win.

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Love those Dolphin Uglies!

    rating star By Mary

    This is probably my fifth Dolphin Uglie suit in as many years.  I really appreciate the reasonable price for a polyester suit.  They hold up really well and the fit is perfect; not too tight and not loose.  They have good coverage in the crotch and butt area also.  I also like the brightness of the prints that they use.  I highly recommend for all swimmers.  I am an adult female that appreciates the snug fit, longevity of the fabric and the somewhat modest style (more coverage in the butt area).  Highly recommended!

    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Perfect all around

    rating star By MCD

    This suit is perfect for my daughter. She wears a ten in most suits
    Because she has a long torso but they have a boxy fit. This suit in size 28
    Was just right and the print is a great one.

    Boyce, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Way cuter IRL

    rating star By Heather

    I only buy uglies now.  But this pattern is HOT.  I love it.  Can't wait for them to come out with Easter and Thanksgiving patterns!  So far I have the ugly's Halloween, Christmas, Valentines Day and now patriotic.  I'm at the pool a lot so swim suits are a fetish of mine and the uglies hold up for a long time.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 love it!

    rating star By Regina

    Love the new Uglies patterns! This one is very patriotic and right in time for the Fourth of July and the Olympics. I really like the Uglies suits- it takes them a while to stretch out and the color barely fades at all. I swim for about an hour daily and alternate out 3-4 uglies at a time and they last 6 months or so this way.

    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz