Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 113 Results

4 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2011 great value for money

    rating star By shiva k.

    Been using it for 3 weeks now. Has not let me down in any way. Colr is also still as it was on day one. I never wash the swim suits because I swim daily. It has not shown any sign of detererioration. Very happy with purchase

    shiva k.
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

    rating star By La'a Kea

    - How you use the product. -Daily exercise in lap pool
    - Things that are great about it. -Aesthetics through the roof
    - Things that aren't so great about it. -Could have used a more neoprene like material for support but still satisfied with product highly recommend

    La'a Kea
    Fullerton,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 TO BIG!!

    rating star By Nick

    I got this suit the size i usually get and it's way to big i think i should have gotten 2 size's smaller.

    Nick
    NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2011 Awkward Fit

    rating star By Duyen N.

    Not sure if it's too small for size or too big for size.  I've read the reviews and order the same size that he typically wears his briefs because they say that it's too big for the size.  The waist seems to be fine but it's tight about the legs that is to tight and not as comfortable to wear as other drag suit.  The old drag suit he had with another brand was more comfortable and smaller size as well.

    Duyen N.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2011 Should have found a shop so I could try these on

    rating star By Tom O.

    My waist measures just a tad over 32, and these 34" are really too small, or at least feel too short.  Wish I would have found a local store so I could try them on.  Liner is good, but not happy with overall fit.

    Tom O.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2011 Good dragsuit

    rating star By Jonathon F.

    Good,almost great dragsuit. I swim 4 times a week, and it works well for me. It holds its shape and color well. It creates more drag than I thought it would. The suit is a bit too big in the upper leg/lower hip area.

    Jonathon F.
    Columbia , SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2011 horrible buy

    rating star By Stuart G.

    I returned them,
    inside liner was awkwardly tight and not true to size.

    Stuart G.
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2011 Dolfin Drag Shorts

    rating star By Swimmer

    These definitely run BIG.  I know they are drag shorts and by design run big, but these still run large.  In my experience wearing Dolfin Uglies and now these drag shorts, you should size down by two sizes.  I wear a 34 in TYR and SPEEDO but with Dolfin i wear a 32.   These shorts are great quality.  The only down side is the design of the draw string.  Both ends of the string come out of one hole instead of two and it just makes it more difficult when tying it off and untying it.  Great job Dolfin, you did a great job on these shorts.

    Swimmer
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2011 Cool suit

    rating star By Bryan

    Definitely fits large. I'm solidly in the 34in camp, I wear a 34 in just about everything, including Speedo and Tyr, but the 34in in this suit was huge. The 32 fits perfect though.

    The liner is snug around the thighs, but it does stretch out a little after wearing a few times. You don't want the liner loose, otherwise you'll have things potentially hanging out you don't want hanging out.

    It looks great!

    Bryan
    CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/24/2011 Like them Alot

    rating star By A.

    First dragsuit, for my lap swimming indoors. Love the feel of them, like being one with the water. I got a 38 for my 36 waist..fits good. Skimpy but loose still..like the feeling.
    I put a rip into the rear on the pool deck but patched it.
    Have ordered a 2nd pair.

    A.
    Canton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Dolfin drag suit

    rating star By Dave

    I use for lap swiming and so far very comfortable and look good.  If they are durable, these would/will be top shelf.

    Dave
    Saudi Arabia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Buy this drag suit!!

    rating star By Derek

    I bought the navy colored drag suit, works well, fits well, i would reccomend to anyone!!

    Derek
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Good price-good fit.

    rating star By Roy F.

    Good fitting suit. Order a size smaller for better fit.

    Roy F.
    Ames, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 greatttt...

    rating star By dannn

    nice color, very confortable

    dannn
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 True to fit/great price!~

    rating star By Liz M.

    Great product!  Great price!

    Liz M.
    ball ground, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 THIS IS A GRATE SUIT

    rating star By GEORGE T.

    I TOOK THEM ON MY CRUISE AND USE THEM ON THE SHIP POOLS

    GEORGE T.
    MECHANICSVILLE, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 poor fit

    rating star By David C.

    The fit is not good, too tight in the legs, too loose in the waist. When I swim I feel they are going to fall off, I wear my racer underneath or it could be embarassing.

    David C.
    Bettendorf, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2011 Not a good fit.

    rating star By AD

    I am a 32 in other Dolfin square trunks.  I got a 30.  The waist fit me great.  The problem is that the inner liner is way too tight around the legs (and I have skinny legs).  The outside mesh doesn't look too bad - a bit saggy, but its supposed to be.  It is more of a brief than a square cut - but as it sags, you can't tell.

    Sending back to get a regular suit.

    AD
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2011 Awesome training suit

    rating star By JustTri

    This is my first drag suit and I love it.  I have been training hard for swimming for the past year and have just been using board shorts and they were extremely uncomfortable, but did provide excellent drag.  I wanted something more comfortable and without as much drag.  These are perfect.

    I do triathlons and lift weights so my thighs are larger than most swimming physiques and I find that I suits will fit looser in my waist and tighter in the thighs.  These do the same but I am able to adjust the drawstring to make it tighter in the waist and the thigh fit not that bad.  All in all I love the shorts and they make for a much more pleasurable swim.   BTW ... my wife thinks they are hot too (an added bonus).

    JustTri
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2011 great suit, great price

    rating star By drjazzbob

    slightly tight size-wise.   excellent drag effect -- increased my speed and stroke efficiency immediately. the price is right.

    drjazzbob
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz