Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 113 Results

4 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2012 good suit

    rating star By Tom P

    I like the suit a lot I just feel that I could have gone down a size I got a 32 which is what a normal wear. in this case tho I do feel that I could have gone down to a size 30. still a good suit tho

    Tom P
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2012 What a workout

    rating star By Chris Beijing

    I swim once a week and tried the drag trunks for the first time.  I baught the 32 and had to take them back and get the 30.  They were way too big.  The drag trunks made me work for every stroke.  It slowed me down but I got a great workout.

    Chris Beijing
    Beijing China

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2012 LOVE

    rating star By Lee

    Going to be great for my trip to South Beach!

    Lee
    Austin , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 Like extra skin

    rating star By Wotan

    Adds the drag needed when training

    Wotan
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2012 Dolfin Dragster Recommended!

    rating star By Rob L.

    If you're "in between" on sizes as I am (33 inch waist) then definitely go down in size.  I ordered a 32 and it's perfect.  I've only worn it 5 times since it arrived, so we'll see how it holds up, etc.  So far, I'm 100% satisfied.

    Rob L.
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Very cute but too much extra loose garment in the front.

    rating star By Christopher W.

    Too much extra front garment.

    Christopher W.
    Hanceville, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2012 Great overall!

    rating star By TriMo

    Feels true to size. I am triathlon training and I really enjoy my drag suit during training swims. The only one issue I have with the is the legs openings are pretty small/tight, other than that its great!

    TriMo
    Arlington, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 good suit

    rating star By Capecod22005

    I have a 34 inch waist and ordered a 36 as recommended by other folks.  Suit feels good except they are really tight around my legs.  I have muscular legs but nothing out of the ordinary.  I'm going to keep them but It definitely takes a little getting used to when you put them on.

    Capecod22005
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2012 Size matters

    rating star By Richard V.

    Fine suit BUT unlike every other swim suit I've purchased over the years this one should not be ordered 2 sizes larger than actual.

    Richard V.
    Middleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 solid suit overall

    rating star By RBAC

    overall, a nice product and excellent value for its price. however, the inside layer is tight around my thigh. may be because of my personal thigh thickness, and hopefully they will stretch a little with time. waist size was perfect and true to size. the drawstrings are hard to untie, however, if you really tie them closed. love the color combo, and they really improve the challenge of my workout!

    RBAC
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 Good. Except the Drawstring.

    rating star By W. S. Metolius

    A good, solid suit.  I swim three times a week for fitness.  I got my usual waist size, and if fits fine.  One significant drawback is the drawstring.  Instead of each end coming out of a separate hole, there is only one hole.  This makes it hard to pull to comfortable tightness, because the knot gets pulled inside sometimes.  Also the string is thin and flat, which makes it hard to untie if you tie it tightly.

    W. S. Metolius
    Iowa City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Not happy...

    rating star By Tien L.

    Too large for descripted size.  Liner is white, make it looks like you wear underwear under the neat of it.  I have to return.

    Tien L.
    Lake Forest, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/24/2012 Too big

    rating star By Jeffrey

    The suit is a bit too big.

    Jeffrey
    New York City, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/17/2012 Great for fitness

    rating star By Hanz

    Very comfortable suit. Dries quickly.  Would recommend the suit to those who want a swim suit to swim for fitness.

    Hanz
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2012 baggie pants

    rating star By Sam

    The front of this swimsuit is baggie giving the appearance of a "larger package".  The rear is cut good and the material seems strong.   It seems large but I believe that this type of swimsuit (drag suit) is made that way.  It you tie the waist string tight before going into the water you will have to retie once the suit gets wet.  The liner provides no support.  I wear a speedo or jockstrap under the swimsuit.  In addition, the liner does not cover the complete swimsuit making a small portion of the upper legs visible through the swimsuit material. The tag has to be cut out because it constantly rolls outside the suit.

    Sam
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Nice suit.

    rating star By Alfonzo

    Use this product for my rehab workout in the pool.  It is non restrictive and comfortable.

    Alfonzo
    Amissville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2012 Great

    rating star By k

    Great drag suit!
    Comfortable and looks good.
    Fits great.

    k
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2012 A Little Big

    rating star By SwimAtlanta

    It has a look to it that is wrinkled.

    SwimAtlanta
    Roswell, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2012 Dolfim Color Block Drag Suit

    rating star By Marjorie

    The suit seemed to be a little bigger than a size 28.  the legs were a little lose.  I realize it is a drag suit and should be a little lose, but for someone that has such a little waist, I thought the leg openings should be a little tighter.  The quality was nice and we are going to keep the suit.  He will grow into it.

    Marjorie
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/25/2012 tight in thighs

    rating star By Eric K.

    Fits true to size in the waist. I find the suit tight on my legs. This is my first drag suit, I don't seem to notice a difference in my work out though.

    Eric K.
    Lakewood, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz