Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 113 Results

4 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2013 Great Suit

    rating star By Siriuskid

    Exactly what I wanted in a training suit

    Siriuskid
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2013 Perfect fit, comfortable material

    rating star By Jeffswim

    I use this swimsuit for swimming laps at my health club. The suit has a nice sewn-in undergarment or brief that acts as a liner and helps protect and hide the the "bare essentials." The fit is what I had hoped for. I had to return a large size swimsuit made by a competitor because the fit was too small. I was afraid this one might fit similarly. To my surprise, it did not. I'd recommend this drag type suit to anyone. I'm thinking of purchasing a second Dolfin suit, but in a different color.

    Jeffswim
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2013 great

    rating star By Sasa F.

    great product. durable and made in USA for a big surprise

    Sasa F.
    44137

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Alison B.

    Great suit. Works well in the pool for resistance and the price was very reasonable.

    Alison B.
    San Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Excellent service

    rating star By Alison B.

    Fits pretty well but had to return first swim suit due to being too small. Second time was perfect.

    Alison B.
    San Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2013 Nice drag shorts

    rating star By Edward M.

    Daughter loved these shorts. She finally found her size.

    Edward M.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By Gerry

    Tough practice "Drag suit." Lasts much better than jammers.
    Also very comfortable and a  quality product. A great value
    for the money.

    Gerry
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 great product made in USA

    rating star By Sasa F.

    MADE IN USA, POLYESTER MATERIAL

    Sasa F.
    CLEVELAND OH

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2013 Drag Suit

    rating star By tachi

    Felt big on waist on very tight on legs. I have to return it.

    tachi
    miami

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2013 Good

    rating star By Vanessa

    okay

    Vanessa
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2013 Great Drad Suit

    rating star By Louswim

    Have bought before just wanted a new color.  Like the contrast

    Louswim
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2013 too small for a regular man!

    rating star By Williams

    Great!

    Williams
    Stamford, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2012 super great fit

    rating star By sam

    Great looking item with true color that does not fade

    sam
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 DOLFIN DRAG SUIT

    rating star By Sam

    GREAT PRICE-excellent value and quality

    Sam
    Whitewater Twsp, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 doesn't stay tied

    rating star By Breandan

    The suit does what it is meant to do and lasts a long time in the chlorine.  My only quibble is that I need to keep retying the drawstring.  I find it helps to get the string wet before tying but normally I need to retie it once I swim a few laps.  Given that it's a drag-suit it should be loose which means there's no elastic at the waist which means the string is the only thing that holds this on your hips.

    Breandan
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2012 Drag suit

    rating star By Jonny


    Swim practice...colors don't fade  the designs are great....

    Jonny
    Houston Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2012 Best drag suit ever

    rating star By Robert

    I used this suit for a couple of years before I lost it. During that time it worked great. Perfect fit, nice color and above all showed no sign of chlorine damage. So I did not hesitate to buy it again. I highly recommend this product.

    Robert
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2012 what a drag

    rating star By bruce

    i love this Dolphin drag suit.  it has a puffed design for more drag and looks great.

    bruce
    tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Smashing

    rating star By skyreader

    I'm taking this beauty to the beaches in Florida. It's just the right cut for me -- sort of like a short boxer-brief. Nice stye, great color, like the stripe, and makes me look trim.  Great suit.

    skyreader
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Too Small

    rating star By Harrell-Devine

    Great product, but too small. My son has a 30-31 inch waist and the 32 was very tight. I would order at least one size up from normal size. Otherwise, very well made - would definitely order again.

    Harrell-Devine
    Jacksonville Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz