Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Basic Juniors S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Juniors S/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2013 .

    rating star By susan s.

    My son wears this in the pool during practice...has held up well

    susan s.
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Will buy another

    rating star By Jean

    Purchased a size 8 for my son who wears an 8 normally. He is a slim boy and it fits perfectly.  Not too snug but more snug than other brands I have bought in the past which is what I wanted.Long enough, too.
    I will be ordering one for my daughter who is similar shape and expect it too fit equally as well.  She wears a 12 or 14 but I will order a 12 as she is slim/narrow on top as well.
    Holds up well after repeated use in the chlorine pool.

    Jean
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Great fit

    rating star By A.S.

    it is a perfect fit and keeps my son warm on the cold pool water.

    A.S.
    Bartlesville, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Good Quality & True to Size

    rating star By MS

    Of all the rash guards my boys wear, I think Body Glove fits the most true to size.  Quality wise, I think it is worth purchasing too.

    MS
    Malvern, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2012 Happy with this product

    rating star By Nazgul H.

    It is absolutely great purchase. The fabric is very soft and snugs body. My son says it is very comfortable and feels great.

    Nazgul H.
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2011 Rash guard

    rating star By LoriM

    I bought this for my 11yr old daughter. It fits her well but she does think that it is a little long for her torso. But, it does protect her from the sun and I would recommend it.

    LoriM
    Oxford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2010 Grandsons Love it!

    rating star By Grandma Yo

    Ready for the summer!

    Grandma Yo
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2010 Buy one size bigger than needed

    rating star By Melissa

    Really good looking. very comfortable and my daughter loves it!  She's 8 years old so I bought the size 8 (44 -- I think).  It was too small -- very tight especially around the belly -- so I had to buy the next size up even though she is not overweight.  

    I bought three swim shirts of different brands.  Not sure if it was Body Glove or not, but after washing and drying, the logo started to peel off --- probably shouldn't put it in the dryer -- I would recommend reading the laundry tag before drying -- unfortunately I didn't!

    Melissa
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2010 tightfit

    rating star By mommyofone

    The threading starting fraying after the very 1st use, and it was to tight of a fit. I would not buy this brand again. I bought this for my 8 year old son, he even said he doesn't like it and would rather use an old one he has.

    mommyofone
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2009 Bought 2 sizes larger than usual - fits perfect

    rating star By Julia

    Great quality.  Be sure to buy larger size than you usually wear.  Bought for vacation, easy to see kids in ocean with bright colored shirt.

    Julia
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2009 Excellent Product

    rating star By Christopher

    Feels great, drys quickly, I use it every week.

    Christopher
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2009 Body Glove is a good value

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I've purchased Body Glove in the past because it wears well and doesn't get stretched out from repeated exposure to chlorine.  My son loves this latest purchase.  He says it looks sleek and feels good.

    Swim Mom
    Saratoga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Love it!

    rating star By JDB

    The graphic on this shirt is way cool!  It fits a little on the small size, so buy one size larger.  Quality shirt, good price.

    JDB
    Solon, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2009 Love it!

    rating star By Dena B.

    Really comfortable shirt! I wore to the beach in Destin, FL. It kept me from getting sunburned and was great for body surfing.

    Dena B.
    Cordova, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2009 Great rashguard/sun shield.

    rating star By Jessica

    My son loves this rashguard.  It is comfy with no itchy tags or seams. He wore it every day for an entire straight week while we were on vacation and constantly in the water and on water slides.  It prevented many bad sunburns, I'm sure. He never complained about wearing the shirt and it held up great considering the high demand he put it through with the water slides, pools and beaches.

    Jessica
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2009 Great swim shirt, we love it!

    rating star By foursenough

    My son loves the fit.

    foursenough
    MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2009 works well

    rating star By Valerie

    great rashguard

    Valerie
    Trabuco Canyon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz